Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Kodiak Grad
Kodiak Grad at Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me

Kodiak Grad

Express Lane Advisor

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

601 Albert St
Regina, SK S4R 2P4

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews
5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Kodiak Grad

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in for an oil change, great fast service kodiak was..."

- Sandiewrangler

Came in for an oil change, great fast service kodiak was an absolute delight! Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional excellent service. Quick response to..."

- Juls

Very professional excellent service. Quick response to customer concern compared to my dealer Triple seven. Definitely coming back. I will highly recommend to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would like to say a huge thank you to kodiak for being..."

- Tony

Would like to say a huge thank you to kodiak for being fast and efficient getting me in and out of the quick lane in the time frame I had so I could get to an appointment!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Crestview Chrysler exceeds my expectations everytime. I..."

- darrenrshaw

Crestview Chrysler exceeds my expectations everytime. I have a foreign car, but because I've always been treated so well, I brought it to crestview.. it was half the price, but was still done quickly and correctly! Friendly, knowledgeable staff, and well priced, keep up the good work crestview Chrysler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in for an oil change Saturday may twenty second..."

- JeepGirl

I went in for an oil change Saturday may twenty second and I’m extremely impressed with the service and quick but thorough work the quick lane provides.. It was my first oil change at crestview and I was given the opportunity to stay in my vehicle or to go grab a coffee; I chose to stay and those boys got me out In fifteen minutes! Congratulations to kodiak, Troy and Marino for building such a strong team! I’ll definitely be telling my friends and family to stop by for one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marino Vecchioli, Troy Kerbs

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service kodiak went above and beyond while..."

- Matt

Great customer service kodiak went above and beyond while doing a leak check on my 1500! He grabbed his shop foreman and I was in and out quickly! Thankyou kodiak and the guys on the quick lane!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales personnel and customer service were professional..."

- Barry

Sales personnel and customer service were professional and easy to deal with. We purchased our Jeep Cherokee at Crestview Chrysler and would definitely recommend the dealership to anyone looking to buy either a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steph Jost, Trisha Zimmer

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Went for an oil change and Kodiak met me as soon as I..."

- Vicky

Went for an oil change and Kodiak met me as soon as I drove in. He was incredibly friendly and helpful and explained everything. Service was great and quick and I was on my way!!! Thank you Kodiak and the boys in the quick lane!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krista Zander

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $35,995
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red Hot exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $46,906
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $62,494
2021 Jeep Wrangler
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $53,119
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,900
2017 Ram 1500
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $38,795
2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD