Kodiak Grad
Kodiak Grad at Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me

Kodiak Grad

Express Lane Advisor

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

601 Albert St
Regina, SK S4R 2P4

Contact Me
5.0
29 Reviews
5.0

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Kodiak Grad

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was excellent, the staff was very friendly and did a excellent job with my oil change. More

by Stewart.t
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another wonderful experience with Kodiak on the express lane! He’s friendly knowledgeable and gets things done quickly! Perfect person to have in a leadership role. Definitely suggesting friends and fam More

by acote
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had the Challenger in for a regular oil change . .. went fast & good ... but also, within 2 days, both headlights burnt out so was in twice to purchase the new lights and the guys installed them for More

by Dodge Challenger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service crew whether in the quick change lane or the service desks are always so friendly and helpful. More

by Onemoretime
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Kells

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I seem to hit things at the right time again . . .. no waiting, just get the car in for the oil change & out .. .. . just have time to check out the show room and update my E-mail & I'm on my wa More

by Dodge Challenger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kodiak was extremely helpful to me today when I visited the dealership. I had some concerns about my truck and the service department wasn’t open. He went above and beyond to answer my questions and give More

by GinaW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hi. .....used the express oil chnage Saturday morning. Great service. Service people were friendly & professional. Well done. More

by moe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went in for oil change this morning, great service and friendliness. Fast and well done! More

by Jov
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oil Change time again . .. .. . no waiting again... .. . must be good timing. Great service as usual and was out of there sooner than expected. See you again ... .. . More

by Dodge Challenger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff are friendly kind and get my truck fixed and good to go in a timely manner More

by Clemmer45
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (276 Vehicles)

used 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $65,995
2022 Jeep Gladiator
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $60,454
2022 Dodge Durango
new
DB Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,591
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Slate Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $87,039
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2016 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $40,155
2016 Dodge Challenger
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $86,544
2022 Ram 1500
new
Ivory Tri-Coat Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD