Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Persaud.
Kevin Persaud
Kevin Persaud at Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
4.3

Kevin Persaud

Parts Advisor

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2365 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 2M4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 7 mos

Contact Me

15 Reviews of Kevin Persaud

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Great Experience

Michael Fallon was excellent from the time we entered the showroom, as was the entire staff. He listened to what our budget was and was very understanding knowing my husband is unwell. Staying late on a Friday after closing to make sure everything was in order. We did purchase and I can 't be happier with the service and the vehicle.. The Erin Dodge family made us feel like we counted, not just after the purchase but continue to make sure we are happy. Thank you Michael and all the staff. Would highly recommend Erin Dodge. Mary Lou

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers, Michael Fallon

Aug 20, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review Mary Lou- enjoy your new Cherokee!

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unprofessional and disrespectful "

- Sami

Completely unprofessional. My father and I came into the store to buy a part for a chrysler aspen 2008. The part was defective and tried to return it. I come into the store to return it and they state that it is not refundable when they never said that before purchasing. The manager begins to tell me how it is written on the bill of sale which is provided after purchase. How am I supposed to know that a part isnt refundable until I pay... the part was not refunded and I talked to chrysler and they cant do anything because the company is privately owned. The manager John BotIeho was arguing with me stating that customer is wrong and he would not return the part. Also Kevin Pershad the part sales representative never stated the part was not refundable. I would like from the owner of this company to contact me to talk about this matter since hes employees cant face me and professionally talk about a matter without kicking me out of the store when I wanted to basically teach them that they are supposed to tell customers that parts are not refundable. Bad location horrible customer service and some workers were staring at me giving me rude looks. John also gave me chryslers number when it was wrong and he also knew that they would not help with my matter. I have our phone calls recorder and when I came into the store I recorded him with his notice and still was very rude unprofessional and disrespectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Botelho , Some lady who never stated her name and kicked me out of the store

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply amazing"

- mit.usc.2015

I went to Erin Dodge dealer on 3/25/2019 as I have just purchased new Wrangler and wanted to accessories it with Slush floor Mats, Fuel Gas Filler Cap and Mopar Head Liner and had few qoutes from different websites and as usual MR.Kevin Persaud in parts department immediately took care of me with the same welcoming face and smile as I have been Erin Dodge customer since 2014.He gave me a way better cost then any of those quotes that I have shown it to him.work was done in timely manner as usual.He also mention about the 33 inch tire & rims combo for next winter season as well as A/T tires so I can drive all year long without switcing them once again forward thinking and looking after his customer at this point I would also like to mention few others who helped me with the process service advisor Kendra Allen,Service Manager Peter Tamminga and front dest at service which I dont know the name but they know who they are great job guys and thank you vey much for awesome service and amazing experince.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Tamminga, Kendra Slade

Apr 25, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

On behalf of our Erin Dodge Team - Thank you !

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service"

- Marc E

My experience at Erin Dodge was great. This was the first time my wife and I purchased a minivan and everyone involved made it a great experience. Our relatives always purchase their vehicles from Erin Dodge and I can see why. From sales to parts, everyone was professional and the displayed an exceptional level of customer service. Mustafa and Umair made sure we got everything we wanted and we walked away with the vehicle that not only met but exceeded our expectations. Tina from finance was clear and concise and made sure all our questions and concerns were addressed. And Kevin from Parts is amazing. When there was an administrative error with a parts order, Kevin was on top of the situation and made regular calls to keep me updated. It’s rare to see this level of professionalism and team work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers, Mustafa Abu-Hijleh, Umair Sheikh

Mar 21, 2018

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Congratulations to you & your family on your Minivan purchase ! We are happy to hear that you had great experiences in all departments here. Enjoy your new vehicle & Welcome to the Erin Dodge Family !

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"erin dodge legendary customer service"

- mituscmtc

wowwwwwww what an amazing team and what wonderful experience.Let me start by saying that KEVIN PERSAUD in service dept of Erin dodge along with John were just simply amazing.Not only that they educated me on different winter tires but also got me the best deal I had the quote from Canadian tires but not only that they match them on the same product but also beat there Wheel/tire pkg.im from California and have a very little experience of snow and snow tires.i was never force or push in making my desicion.Kevin also recommended to store my tires with very reasonable price he then explain that as Erin dodge customer buying tire or wheels have the benefits to not get charge when u swap them after every season which could cost you from $39 to upwards of $50 a season do the math thats a very good savings in itself.i got an amazing deal on Alloy wheel/tires combo I would defenetly recommend this dealership to all my friends specially Kevin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Botelho, Chris McDonough, Danielle Motsi

Oct 31, 2017

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for the wonderful review regarding our Parts & Service Team ! We love hearing from clients and getting feedback. Welcome to the Erin Dodge Family !

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a refreshing service experience!"

- PATSRULE

Kevin should be running the sales side of Erin Dodge besides the parts side. Very customer oriented with a non pushy and friendly mannerism... Kevin uses technology as well as courtesy followup with resourceful suggestions to help make great choices. Thank you Kevin. Also special menton to Kevin Fernandez that installed my sirus radio kit.... very nice job, we'll done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Fernandez

Oct 25, 2017

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review of Kevin. Happy to hear that you were satisfied. Welcome to the Erin Dodge Family !

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank You Kevin Persaud in Parts"

- DJ2011

I would like to thank Kevin. Kevin went over and above his regular duties (or what I even expected), to ensure that I had the parts I needed before closing for the Canada Day Weekend. You really impressed me Kevin (I do not impress easily). It is not often these days that I notice this level of customer service. I left today with my parts, a smile on my face, feeling good and appreciated as a customer. Keep up the good work Kevin. John T

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service."

- JeepMan

Both Kevin's have given me exceptional service and for this I will continue my services with Erin Dodge Chrysler. Thank you for the great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Botelho, Kevin Resendes

March 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin parts "

- Free24

Very helpful kind and knows his products Kevin great asset to your company. Wish everyone at Erin dodge was nice like Kevin good job keep up the great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Venkatesh Parvathaneni

He is an excellent person to deal with. He gave me really a good deal. I really thankful for his service. Thanks BO have your self a bright future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Harnam, Tina Jeffers, Trent Flack, Frank Corno, Sofia Garcia , NA

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $56,197

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$56,197

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $33,262

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$33,262

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $28,267

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$28,267

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $33,232

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$33,232

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $33,232

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$33,232

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $23,895

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$23,895

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $28,237

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$28,237

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $33,262

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$33,262