Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Persaud.
Kevin Persaud
Kevin Persaud at Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
4.5

Kevin Persaud

Parts Advisor

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2365 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 2M4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

14 yrs

Contact Me

21 Reviews of Kevin Persaud

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I knew what I wanted and erin dodge had the vehicle my..."

- Vitara2

I knew what I wanted and erin dodge had the vehicle my past experiences with other dealership haven't always been the greatest so I was cautious when I approached the dealership to purchase a 2109 dodge ram stinger yellow 1500 I was greeted by very welcoming staff and I immediately asked to see the sales manager to which I was directed to Marty knowing what is intaled in the dealership environment I was quickly put at ease by Marty as we began the purchasing experience Marty immediately made me feel like I was one of the family and introduced me too some of the other fine employess at the dealership a big thank you to Mike for the delivery of my new vehicle Mr Patterson for being a hoot and a great person and his knowledge of the vehicles to Kevin in parts thank you for the warm welcome look forward to doing business in the future and a very big thank you to Mr mark keenan for his warm welcome and his down to earth personality and last but not least a huge thank you to Marty for building a friendship that will last a long time I would definitely refer my friends and family to Erin dodge Proud Owner Danny Freitas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bo is the #1 Deal Maker...without the pressure. "

- Rbkummer

We recently went into see Bo Harnam at Erin Dodge to inquire about a new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Bo is a warm humble high energy salesman who is quick to make you feel comfortable and not pressured to make a deal. Bo is personable and works towards finding a deal to suit your request. He is very knowledgeable in the products offered and went out of his way in showing us up front, some of the additional equipment (rims) we purchased in the deal. Several days after our purchase, Bo contacted us to ensure everything was good. Bo’s experience and personality is what will “drive” us back to Erin Dodge and especially to deal with Bo Harnam. Thank you Bo! All the best, Craig & Robin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently visited Erin Dodge and while browsing there..."

- Brighton

I recently visited Erin Dodge and while browsing there selection outside was met by Laura R. I found myself caught between a truck and an SUV and wasn’t sure which of the two I wanted. She was very helpful in making the best choice for my budget, needs and wants in the vehicle. She was very welcoming and straight forward making sure I knew what was available in each model and which was most practical for me. She set up a test drive in both vehicles and I decided on the Jeep Compass It was a great overall experience and would recommend Laura to anyone looking to get a vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zain Sheikh, Laura Rossitter, Patterson Stratton, Lisa Lavalley

Dec 24, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review Brighton!

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase New Renegade as Used Wrangler Repairs Unsuccessful"

- blaton

- Kendra Slade was excellent, even though she had to give me bad news a few times on the status of repairs on my used Jeep Wrangler - Ola Bilyk was excellent in my purchase of a new Jeep Renegade after significant engine issues with used Jeep Wrangler I purchased at Erin Dodge Chrysler and had to trade in - Service Department less impressive after what I believe were unnecessary/incomplete repairs to Jeep Wrangler that ultimately led to engine failure - Kevin Persaud was excellent in providing sale of winter tires for both my Jeep Renegade and my Wife's Hyundai Sante Fe in November - I would recommend buying a vehicle at Erin Dodge Chrysler and getting oil changes at Erin Dodge Chrysler, but, I would not recommend repairs at Erin Dodge Chrysler - Staff are awesome to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this positive review- We appreciate your business!

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2020 Ram 1500 Sport "

- bpmisener

I purchased my second truck from this dealership. I live 225 Km north of Toronto and have several dealerships available to me. I am totally satisfied with all departments of this dealer. Bo Harmon has been my salesman for both vehicles and is the main reason I returned. The service and parts department ((Kevin) have been extremely help-full. I have in the past been a Ford and GMC purchaser and must say that the Ram experience has been excellent. I have had very little problems. I will certainly recommend this dealer,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for this fantastic review- we appreciate your business!

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"November 2nd my husband and I had the pleasure of making..."

- Coreen

November 2nd my husband and I had the pleasure of making a deal on a 2019 Ram Classic with our sales rep Max. Max was very knowledgeable about the truck we wanted, even for being a new rep at Erin Dodge. We were more than impressed with his professionalism. We highly recommend Erin Doge and Max as your sales rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers, Lisa Lavalley

Nov 07, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to issue this wonderful 5-Star review Coreen!

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Great Experience

Michael Fallon was excellent from the time we entered the showroom, as was the entire staff. He listened to what our budget was and was very understanding knowing my husband is unwell. Staying late on a Friday after closing to make sure everything was in order. We did purchase and I can 't be happier with the service and the vehicle.. The Erin Dodge family made us feel like we counted, not just after the purchase but continue to make sure we are happy. Thank you Michael and all the staff. Would highly recommend Erin Dodge. Mary Lou

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers, Michael Fallon

Aug 20, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review Mary Lou- enjoy your new Cherokee!

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unprofessional and disrespectful "

- Sami

Completely unprofessional. My father and I came into the store to buy a part for a chrysler aspen 2008. The part was defective and tried to return it. I come into the store to return it and they state that it is not refundable when they never said that before purchasing. The manager begins to tell me how it is written on the bill of sale which is provided after purchase. How am I supposed to know that a part isnt refundable until I pay... the part was not refunded and I talked to chrysler and they cant do anything because the company is privately owned. The manager John BotIeho was arguing with me stating that customer is wrong and he would not return the part. Also Kevin Pershad the part sales representative never stated the part was not refundable. I would like from the owner of this company to contact me to talk about this matter since hes employees cant face me and professionally talk about a matter without kicking me out of the store when I wanted to basically teach them that they are supposed to tell customers that parts are not refundable. Bad location horrible customer service and some workers were staring at me giving me rude looks. John also gave me chryslers number when it was wrong and he also knew that they would not help with my matter. I have our phone calls recorder and when I came into the store I recorded him with his notice and still was very rude unprofessional and disrespectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Botelho , Some lady who never stated her name and kicked me out of the store

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply amazing"

- mit.usc.2015

I went to Erin Dodge dealer on 3/25/2019 as I have just purchased new Wrangler and wanted to accessories it with Slush floor Mats, Fuel Gas Filler Cap and Mopar Head Liner and had few qoutes from different websites and as usual MR.Kevin Persaud in parts department immediately took care of me with the same welcoming face and smile as I have been Erin Dodge customer since 2014.He gave me a way better cost then any of those quotes that I have shown it to him.work was done in timely manner as usual.He also mention about the 33 inch tire & rims combo for next winter season as well as A/T tires so I can drive all year long without switcing them once again forward thinking and looking after his customer at this point I would also like to mention few others who helped me with the process service advisor Kendra Allen,Service Manager Peter Tamminga and front dest at service which I dont know the name but they know who they are great job guys and thank you vey much for awesome service and amazing experince.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Tamminga, Kendra Slade

Apr 25, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

On behalf of our Erin Dodge Team - Thank you !

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service"

- Marc E

My experience at Erin Dodge was great. This was the first time my wife and I purchased a minivan and everyone involved made it a great experience. Our relatives always purchase their vehicles from Erin Dodge and I can see why. From sales to parts, everyone was professional and the displayed an exceptional level of customer service. Mustafa and Umair made sure we got everything we wanted and we walked away with the vehicle that not only met but exceeded our expectations. Tina from finance was clear and concise and made sure all our questions and concerns were addressed. And Kevin from Parts is amazing. When there was an administrative error with a parts order, Kevin was on top of the situation and made regular calls to keep me updated. It’s rare to see this level of professionalism and team work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers, Mustafa Abu-Hijleh, Umair Sheikh

Mar 21, 2018

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Congratulations to you & your family on your Minivan purchase ! We are happy to hear that you had great experiences in all departments here. Enjoy your new vehicle & Welcome to the Erin Dodge Family !

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (271 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car

2019 Dodge Challenger

Call for Price

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $53,219

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$53,219

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $49,079

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$49,079

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $39,799

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$39,799

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

Call for Price

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

Call for Price

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $39,799

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$39,799

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

Call for Price