Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Morvaridi .
Kevin Morvaridi
Kevin  Morvaridi  at Ken Shaw Toyota
not yet rated

Kevin Morvaridi

Pre-owned Product Advisor

Ken Shaw Toyota

2336 St Clair Ave W
Toronto, ON M6N 1K8

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

Farsi Farsi

Contact Me

7 Reviews of Kevin Morvaridi

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure doing business with Kevin "

- Perry

If you need a used vehicle the only person to see is Kevin a good sales person but better yet a great person be sure to ask for him when you visit Ken Shaw’s Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Walter

Aug 22, 2019

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about Kevin and Rick! Enjoy your car! - Paul Shaw.

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience buying used Sienna 2017"

- Happy purchase

Dealing with professional and very experienced Mr Kevin made my decision to purchase car from Ken Shaw dealership lot more easier. He helped me with the selection of the car and smooth process associated with the purchase. I would highly recommend him to all my friends. Frank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Thanks for your review about Kevin!

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of a Used Corolla LE from Ken Shaw, Toronto"

- Ramamunikoti

I went there to trade my Lexus ES 300 ( 18 Years old!) for a reliable used car. Kevin in the sales helped me with all the details I needed to make a decision. After an hour talking to Kevin and a small test drive I decided to buy a 2016 Corolla LE. Kevin was the key to my quick decision. He came across as very honest and straightforward. In talking to him I felt I was talking to a member of my own family ! He was warm, patient and very knowledgeable. His empathy and trust with me appeared to be the key factor that enabled me to buy from him. Perhaps this is the secret of Ken Shaw's success. : Making a customer feel he/she belongs to the Toyota family. Over the past 32 years of my ownership of Toyota vehicles, I am always made to feel part of the Toyota family and its people. I cherish my experience with Kevin Morvaridi. I unhesitatingly go back to him if I need another Toyota used car ! Just to be Honest : Before I went to Ken Shaw dealership, I solicited others' inputs as to the best person to go to. And it was Kevin Morvaridi ! I was right !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2017

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Thank you for your thoughtful review about Kevin Morvaridi! We hope you continue to love your pre-loved Toyota!

April 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Corolla 2014"

- Pramod kumar

With superb customer experience , I am satisfied that I made the decision to buy used Corolla 2014 from Ken shaw.being new to Canada I didn't know whom to choose and trust from so many dealers available in the market. But once I interacted with Kevin I felt confident and knew that I will get best price and value for my money. It's been 4 months now and looking back I feel that I was lucky enough to meet right people at right time. Kudos to salesmanship and ability to win trust demonstrated by Kevin!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2016

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Pramod, thank you so much for your review on Kevin. We're really happy to hear that you felt that you made the right choice trusting us! Enjoy your pre-loved Corolla.

September 04, 2014

Dealership Rating

"A Pleasure to buy a car from Ken Shaw Toyota"

- Donald Duprey

I bought a 2012 Toyota RAV4 from Ken Shaw. Kevin Morvaridi was my sales rep. It was a jewel of a vehicle. in pristine condition. From beginning to end my experience was first class. Solid test drive with good information about the vehicle, fair negotiation with a price that fit my budget and good introduction when I came to pick it up. I am recommending this excellent dealership to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I was looking for a used car and had decided on a toyota..."

- nix1331

I was looking for a used car and had decided on a toyota matrix. Everything went great, but what really went above and beyond was when there was a small issue with the cd player after purchase I called Kevin who was the person who i mainly dealt with. After apologizing he bought me lunch and fixed the problem within an hour. They really made the experience easy and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin, Brian, Paul

April 22, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Purchased a Toyota Certified Used Vehicle (TCUV)from the..."

- batu8

Purchased a Toyota Certified Used Vehicle (TCUV)from the used car department. Drove 5 hours to test and purchase this vehicle that I was looking for. The dealer has been dishonest and uncooperative in revealing the full service history of the vehicle. Service wasn't offered when first requested, citing it wasn't bought through them originally. Found out otherwise later, they refused to send the information by fax or email or mail. Spoke to used car sales manager, David Morris, he was outright ignorant and told me to go to any other local Toyota dealer to find out the history. Great customer service. In addition, dealer did not complete what was specified by TCUV program. Working on escalating this issue to Toyota Canada. My goal is to alert Toyota Canada and other consumers about the dishonest practice of Ken Shaw Lexus Toyota Used Cars Sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Morris , Kevin M, David Morris

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (224 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,650

2019 Toyota Camry

$26,650

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $37,346

2019 Toyota Rav4

$37,346

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $40,605

2019 Toyota Rav4

$40,605

New 2019 Toyota Prius car, priced at $33,915

2019 Toyota Prius

$33,915

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $41,145

2019 Toyota Rav4

$41,145

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $54,015

2019 Toyota Highlander

$54,015

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $28,841

2020 Toyota Corolla

$28,841

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $25,141

2020 Toyota Corolla

$25,141