Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Cochrane.
Kevin Cochrane
Kevin Cochrane at Capital Ford Winnipeg
not yet rated

Kevin Cochrane

Assistant Parts Manager

Capital Ford Winnipeg

555 Empress St
Winnipeg, MB R3G 3H1

Contact Me
Contact Me

8 Reviews of Kevin Cochrane

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience "

- LoveMyLincoln

During this regular service appointment I purchased extended warranty as well as an updated NAV card. I live a four hour drive away from the dealership so I really appreciate using the loaner vehicle. I found Capital Ford Lincoln to be friendly, knowledgeable and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Park, Rej Bremaud, Karen Freeman

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!"

- Scubanurse1999

I am very happy with my new truck and the whole process of trading in my car! Mark walked me through each step and made sure I was comfortable with my new truck before driving off! He knows his stuff about cars and trucks and found the right truck for my needs. This is one happy customer😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Elliott, Shane Mullally

March 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great People"

- salesguy204

Been dealing with Capital for 10 years they have a great sales team and a great service department. Whenever I have a service need they get my vehicle in and out quickly. I will buy my next vehicle there and have referred my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Murray Brown, Ted Afanasiev, Rej Bremaud, Cathy Brown, Cynthia Schmidt

Apr 07, 2017

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Hi salesguy204! Thank you again for your continued business. We truly appreciate your loyalty to our store. Happy driving - Dan

January 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Upgrade to Lincoln MKX"

- RavenChild

Funny how we don't expect to upgrade so soon after buying a new 2015 Lincoln MKC. The MKC we just didn't use it, we have a 2015 F-250 Lariat crew cab we use to haul our 40' 5th wheel that we use as our goto vehicle, we toyed around with idea last year of just getting rid of the MKC, this year we decided we need a second vehicle but the MKC just wasn't what we needed. Calling Ted Afanasiev @ Capital Ford Lincoln in Winnipeg and explaining our situation caught Ted off guard as he thought the MKC was a great fit for us. I explained my wants to Ted and asked him to please come up with a few ideas that would fit for us. We wanted more cargo space we wanted to stay with a great drive and that's when Ted Introduced us to the 2017 Lincoln MKX Reserve, Ted started with the basics to a completely loaded Reserve model. It was the loaded Reserve model less a few features that caught our attention. We offered our trade in and offered a price to Ted and he proceeded to negotiate a deal we couldn't refuse. Once again we would like to thank Ted Afanasiev (For all your knowledge in answering our questions and giving us the best deal) Karen @ Reception for always being helpful and cheerful, Andre Sales manager who worked for our best interest, Eric for helping Ted when he was sick and showing us great team work, Reg the Lincoln service specialist who answered tough questions by finding all the answers, Shane in finance who worked at preparing all paperwork in a timely professional manner and thank you to Micheal the General Manager who made a point to introduce himself listen to us fell welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Park, Murray Brown, Ted Afanasiev, Eric Reece, Andre Prefontaine, Rej Bremaud, Shane Mullally

Jan 26, 2017

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Hi, RavenChild! Thank you for your positive feedback. It's so great to hear that Eric and his team provided you with all of the information you needed and got you into a vehicle that suits all of your wants and needs. Hope you're enjoying your new Lincoln MKX! Happy driving! - Morgan

October 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Deal satisfactory, product very nice"

- Mr lost

Quite satisfied with purchase, and follow up. Everything adequate. Looking forward to a long relationship with dealership and staff. Enjoyed working with sales and financing personnel. Parts department very accommodating to my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Afanasiev, Jacqi Broesky

Nov 08, 2016

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Thanks for your positive review! We're happy to hear that you were treated well and were provided with all of the information you needed. We look forward to seeing you again. Happy driving! - Morgan

October 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolute best car (truck) buying experience ever"

- Mike and Jackie Bradford

This is the best dealership we visited during our recent quest for new vehicle, Mark made us feel so welcomed and showed the selection well and left the choice to us if we wanted to purchase without any pressure at all, once we made our choice we then got to work with Shane. The whole experience from first day I dropped by at lunch to see if they had anything of interest to the minute we drove off in out 2016 Lariat truck we had the most welcoming experience. Total professional group, I know where I'm going when I have to replace my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Elliott, Rej Bremaud, Caitlin de Montigny, Shane Mullally

Oct 27, 2016

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Hi, Mike and Jackie! Congrats on your purchase with us! It's great to hear that our sales team took good care of you and helped to find a vehicle that suits all your wants and needs. We look forward to seeing you again. Happy driving! - Morgan

May 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very great experience"

- sweeper

The truck drives very good i like it very much. and i like the radio and the cruse control in it thanks i clean it by water and a rag in pale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Reece, Andre Prefontaine, Cynthia Schmidt, Jeff Mcdonnal , Sabrina Fleury, Shane Mullally

October 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"A Quality Dealership"

- GrandpaCanuck

I have been buying Fords from this dealership since 1975 (Landau Ford then Capital Ford now). It is comforting to know that Good Things do get better over time. I have just replaced my 2003 Explorer with a 2016 model. Murray Elke spent lots of time with me explaining features of the new model and Kathy Brown reviewed the Maintenance Protection and Premium Care Plans clearly. Kevin Cochrane assisted in selecting a winter tire package and several other extras for the Explorer. Murray Brown will take care of all the maintenance needs just as he has over the years. I was very pleased with the entire process and comfortable with the final terms and I have no hesitation in recommending this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Murray Brown, Murray Elke, Cathy Brown

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (238 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $35,325

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$35,325

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $31,649

2019 Ford EcoSport

$31,649

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,449

2019 Ford Escape

$28,449

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $36,299

2019 Ford Escape

$36,299

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $34,145

2019 Ford Fusion

$34,145

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $29,089

2019 Ford EcoSport

$29,089

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $45,525

2019 Ford Mustang

$45,525

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $35,070

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$35,070