Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kendra Slade.
Kendra Slade
Kendra  Slade at Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
4.8

Kendra Slade

Service Advisor

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2365 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 2M4

Contact Me

Kendra has been part of the Erin Dodge Family for 10 years and in the Automotive Industry for 29 years. She was born and raised in Newfoundland but now resides locally. In her spare time, Kendra loves to travel and spend time with her family.

Contact Me

11 Reviews of Kendra Slade

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Wrangler S 2 dr"

- D from Mississauga

Thank you Ola for your professionalism, knowledge, recommendations and pleasant demeanor! Every interaction with Ola was stress free; from vehicle reviews, to the financial details. Ola even got the "loyalty program" sorted with the parts department so that we could get the side rails the next day. Our new vehicle was ready and waiting at the agreed to time. Thanks Tina for your help and patience through the process. I have been a customer of Erin Dodge for years; buying vehicles and getting service done. Kendra is always a great communicator. We recently had a challenging service issue and the entire service team went above and beyond to sort it out! Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this 5-Star review!

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply amazing"

- mit.usc.2015

I went to Erin Dodge dealer on 3/25/2019 as I have just purchased new Wrangler and wanted to accessories it with Slush floor Mats, Fuel Gas Filler Cap and Mopar Head Liner and had few qoutes from different websites and as usual MR.Kevin Persaud in parts department immediately took care of me with the same welcoming face and smile as I have been Erin Dodge customer since 2014.He gave me a way better cost then any of those quotes that I have shown it to him.work was done in timely manner as usual.He also mention about the 33 inch tire & rims combo for next winter season as well as A/T tires so I can drive all year long without switcing them once again forward thinking and looking after his customer at this point I would also like to mention few others who helped me with the process service advisor Kendra Allen,Service Manager Peter Tamminga and front dest at service which I dont know the name but they know who they are great job guys and thank you vey much for awesome service and amazing experince.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Persaud, Peter Tamminga

Apr 25, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

On behalf of our Erin Dodge Team - Thank you !

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Jeep Wrangler Sport Unlimited"

- Mike 2017 Jeep Compass

I was having mechanical issues with my 2017 Compass purchased at another dealership about a year ago. The folks at Erin Dodge made a very fair offer to get me out of the Compass and into a 2018 Jeep Wrangler JL. Thoroughly enjoying my Jeep Wrangler's ride, increased visibility and the cold weather package. Can't wait for the warmer weather though and remove the T roof panels...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brayley Tolan

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I strongly recommend Edrin Dodge dealership "

- Tala 1

They are so professional and friendly and you will get gifts from Vania :D I strongly recommend this dealership to whom looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vania Rocha, Trent Flack, Zain Sheikh

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific!!!!!!!!!"

- robert crawford

Bo Harnam took great care of my Wife and I. He got us a great Deal and was very professional and cuteous as were all of the staff that we dealt with!!!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Harnam, Tina Jeffers

Jan 11, 2018

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Mr & Mrs Crawford, thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We are happy that both of you were completely satisfied and got the right vehicle at the right price. Enjoy your new Ram & Welcome to the Erin Dodge Family !

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales, Service, and Body Shop"

- DavidAllan

I don't usually take the time to leave a review unless I've had a negative experience with a business. With Erin, I feel compelled to leave a review because of how consistently excellent they have been over the years, and I have used Erin Dodge for approximately 12 years now. I have purchased 4 vehicles from Erin (both new and used), have had my vehicles serviced there countless times, and had body work done there 3 or 4 times. I really can't say enough positive things about every department I have dealt with. The sales guys are honest and transparent, the service department has never steered me wrong and have always been fair, and the body shop is probably the best and most reasonable you'll find. I have sent countless friends and family to Erin, and I extend that to this review. If you're looking for a new/used car, or need service, or are in need of some body work, I recommend Erin Dodge with absolute confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Tamminga, Chris McDonough, Frank Corno, Kevin Resendes, Tom Wilson, Danielle Motsi, Nicole Anderson

Nov 10, 2017

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that you have been happy with Erin Dodge & we appreciate the feedback regarding our departments and our staff. Thank you once again !

February 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales and service."

- jkat

I recently purchased my second vehicle from Erin Dodge and I was very happy with the experience. Maggie was pleasant and attentive, checking on every detail and following up after the sale. In my previous experience with their sales and service, I have found Erin Dodge to be fair and competent and I would not hesitate to recommend them; in fact I already have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Sabaie, Maggie Sabaie

October 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brakes Needed and more ?"

- Dennis

The service I received on my last visit has been wonderful. Kendra has always looked out for me by going above and beyond. The staff is wonderful and provides me great service. Whether it is getting an oil change or small/major repairs they always treat me well. Whenever I have an issue I know that Kendra will be there to help me out. If she is not there I know that I can rely on the others to take care of me. I have purchased three vehicles from Erin Dodge so far and will come back when the need arises for the fourth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Marilyn

For Service, I would recommend this dealership especially ask for Kendra. She is extremely helpful and knows her stuff. Car returned when promised and they do their best to make it convenient for the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and Knowledgable Staff"

- Zelda

I have been bringing my vehicle here for about 8 years, and appreciate the kindness and honesty of the staff. Kendra, Chris and Aaron are always there to greet you, and keep you informed. Melissa and Daniela and super nice. The staff in the Parts department really great. I have met the men who have worked on my car and they are very competent. Overall there is a really good atmosphere among the staff, and you can tell that they are happy. Thank you and keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Tamminga , Melissa, Daniella

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $56,197

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$56,197

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $33,262

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$33,262

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $28,267

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$28,267

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $33,232

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$33,232

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $33,232

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$33,232

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $23,895

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$23,895

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $28,237

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$28,237

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $33,262

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$33,262