Kendra Slade
Kendra  Slade at Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me

Kendra Slade

Service Advisor

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2365 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 2M4

Contact Me
not yet
rated
19 Reviews

Kendra has been part of the Erin Dodge Family for 10 years and in the Automotive Industry for 29 years. She was born and raised in Newfoundland but now resides locally. In her spare time, Kendra loves to travel and spend time with her family.

not yet
rated

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Kendra Slade

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had to stop by today (19th July 2021) early in the morning for an oil change, was very happy with professionalism of service team! noticeable improvements in general overview! I am happy to be back ;) More

by Aleyna Z. D.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Flack Jr.

Jul 27, 2021

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you Aleyna for this great review of Trent Jr., Kendra and our Service team at Erin Dodge. We were happy that you had a great experience and that we were able to earn your valued business back. See you again soon !

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I being a customer of Erin Dodge for many years. They provide an amazing service with a professional and well knowledge team that make me feel like family. Specially my las purchase was the most smooth More

by Benjamin Maru
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers, Shawn Stratton

Mar 24, 2021

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Benjamin thank you for this great review of the team at Erin Dodge. Thank you for your loyalty and repeat business. Congratulations on your new vehicle

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bo Harnam at Erin Dodge is the guy you want to do business with. He will get what you want and won’t stop till you are happy. Very helpful, im glad i did business with him and Tina Jeffers in finance More

by BCarr74
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers , Bo Harnam

Feb 03, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this great review!

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

came in for air for my tires and bought a car Great experience. Service staff answered the phone on the first try, easy to deal with ,female sales rep was great and nice to see, the owner is appro More

by cateye
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers, David Heaps, Zain Sheikh , Lisa Lavalley, Laura Rossitter

Jan 03, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this 5-Star review!

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchase New Renegade as Used Wrangler Repairs Unsuccessful - Kendra Slade was excellent, even though she had to give me bad news a few times on the status of repairs on my used Jeep Wrangler - Ola Bilyk was e More

by blaton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris McDonough , Ola Bilyk, Kevin Persaud

Dec 10, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this positive review- We appreciate your business!

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating

Purchase of 2020 Ram 1500 Sport I purchased my second truck from this dealership. I live 225 Km north of Toronto and have several dealerships available to me. I am totally satis More

by bpmisener
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers, Peter Tamminga, David Heaps, Nicole Anderson, Marty Anderson , Bo Harnam, Lisa Lavalley, Kevin Persaud

Dec 02, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for this fantastic review- we appreciate your business!

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just purchased our 6th and 7th vehicles from Bo Harnam and his team at Erin Dodge. Always welcoming and generous, they make us feel like we’ve got the best possible deal. Free gas cards are an added bonu More

by Wendyrap
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers, Chris McDonough , Bo Harnam

Dec 02, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this 5-Star review Wendy!

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Any time I buy a vehicle at Erin Dodge I buy it from Bo he’s a great guy and always works with you and help you get the best price as all as Bo works here I will always get my vehicles from him More

by Plumberthat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Harnam

Dec 02, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for your kind words- see you next time!

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2019 Wrangler S 2 dr Thank you Ola for your professionalism, knowledge, recommendations and pleasant demeanor! Every interaction with Ola was stress free; from vehicle rev More

by D from Mississauga
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers, Peter Tamminga , Ola Bilyk

Aug 20, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this 5-Star review!

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Simply amazing I went to Erin Dodge dealer on 3/25/2019 as I have just purchased new Wrangler and wanted to accessories it with Slush floor Mats, Fuel Gas Filler Cap More

by mit.usc.2015
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Tamminga , Kevin Persaud

Apr 25, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

On behalf of our Erin Dodge Team - Thank you !

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

used 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $57,150
2022 Dodge Charger
used
F8 Green exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
used 2020 Ford Escape car
2020 Ford Escape
used
Low Km's! exterior
1.5L ECOBOOST
BLACK
new 2022 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee car, priced at $87,665
2022 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee
new
Baltic Grey Metallic exterior
8-Spd TorqueFlite Automatic
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $51,320
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal PC exterior
9-Speed Automatic w/Active Drive II
used 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $47,625
2022 Jeep Compass
used
Diamond Black Crystal P C exterior
9-Speed Automatic
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Adaptive cruise exterior
3.6L PENTASTAR VVT V6 W/ESS