Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Kendra Slade
Kendra  Slade at Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me

Kendra Slade

Service Advisor

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2365 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 2M4

Contact Me
5.0
19 Reviews

Kendra has been part of the Erin Dodge Family for 10 years and in the Automotive Industry for 29 years. She was born and raised in Newfoundland but now resides locally. In her spare time, Kendra loves to travel and spend time with her family.

5.0

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Kendra Slade

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had to stop by today (19th July 2021) early in the..."

- Aleyna Z. D.

I had to stop by today (19th July 2021) early in the morning for an oil change, was very happy with professionalism of service team! noticeable improvements in general overview! I am happy to be back ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Flack Jr.

Jul 27, 2021

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you Aleyna for this great review of Trent Jr., Kendra and our Service team at Erin Dodge. We were happy that you had a great experience and that we were able to earn your valued business back. See you again soon !

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I being a customer of Erin Dodge for many years. They..."

- Benjamin Maru

I being a customer of Erin Dodge for many years. They provide an amazing service with a professional and well knowledge team that make me feel like family. Specially my las purchase was the most smooth and easy one I ever had. Shawn Stratton is one of the most professional sales representative that I come across ever. He toke care of my transaction in an amazing way from the beginning till I pick up my new car. I will highly recommend him with family and friends. Thanks agai Shawn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers, Shawn Stratton

Mar 24, 2021

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Benjamin thank you for this great review of the team at Erin Dodge. Thank you for your loyalty and repeat business. Congratulations on your new vehicle

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bo Harnam at Erin Dodge is the guy you want to do..."

- BCarr74

Bo Harnam at Erin Dodge is the guy you want to do business with. He will get what you want and won’t stop till you are happy. Very helpful, im glad i did business with him and Tina Jeffers in finance helped so much. Great team all together!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Harnam, Tina Jeffers

Feb 03, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this great review!

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"came in for air for my tires and bought a car "

- cateye

Great experience. Service staff answered the phone on the first try, easy to deal with ,female sales rep was great and nice to see, the owner is approachable and deals with the clients and all staff was great to deal with . Dealt with two other Dodge dealers in Mississauga and was not impressed and did not trust them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers, David Heaps, Zain Sheikh, Laura Rossitter, Lisa Lavalley

Jan 03, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this 5-Star review!

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase New Renegade as Used Wrangler Repairs Unsuccessful"

- blaton

- Kendra Slade was excellent, even though she had to give me bad news a few times on the status of repairs on my used Jeep Wrangler - Ola Bilyk was excellent in my purchase of a new Jeep Renegade after significant engine issues with used Jeep Wrangler I purchased at Erin Dodge Chrysler and had to trade in - Service Department less impressive after what I believe were unnecessary/incomplete repairs to Jeep Wrangler that ultimately led to engine failure - Kevin Persaud was excellent in providing sale of winter tires for both my Jeep Renegade and my Wife's Hyundai Sante Fe in November - I would recommend buying a vehicle at Erin Dodge Chrysler and getting oil changes at Erin Dodge Chrysler, but, I would not recommend repairs at Erin Dodge Chrysler - Staff are awesome to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Persaud, Chris McDonough, Ola Bilyk

Dec 10, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this positive review- We appreciate your business!

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Any time I buy a vehicle at Erin Dodge I buy it from Bo..."

- Plumberthat

Any time I buy a vehicle at Erin Dodge I buy it from Bo he’s a great guy and always works with you and help you get the best price as all as Bo works here I will always get my vehicles from him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Harnam

Dec 02, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for your kind words- see you next time!

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just purchased our 6th and 7th vehicles from Bo Harnam..."

- Wendyrap

We just purchased our 6th and 7th vehicles from Bo Harnam and his team at Erin Dodge. Always welcoming and generous, they make us feel like we’ve got the best possible deal. Free gas cards are an added bonus. Kendra and Chris in the service department are outstanding and professional always.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Harnam, Tina Jeffers, Chris McDonough

Dec 02, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this 5-Star review Wendy!

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Purchase of 2020 Ram 1500 Sport "

- bpmisener

I purchased my second truck from this dealership. I live 225 Km north of Toronto and have several dealerships available to me. I am totally satisfied with all departments of this dealer. Bo Harmon has been my salesman for both vehicles and is the main reason I returned. The service and parts department ((Kevin) have been extremely help-full. I have in the past been a Ford and GMC purchaser and must say that the Ram experience has been excellent. I have had very little problems. I will certainly recommend this dealer,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Harnam, Tina Jeffers, Kevin Persaud, Peter Tamminga, David Heaps, Nicole Anderson, Marty Anderson, Lisa Lavalley

Dec 02, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for this fantastic review- we appreciate your business!

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Wrangler S 2 dr"

- D from Mississauga

Thank you Ola for your professionalism, knowledge, recommendations and pleasant demeanor! Every interaction with Ola was stress free; from vehicle reviews, to the financial details. Ola even got the "loyalty program" sorted with the parts department so that we could get the side rails the next day. Our new vehicle was ready and waiting at the agreed to time. Thanks Tina for your help and patience through the process. I have been a customer of Erin Dodge for years; buying vehicles and getting service done. Kendra is always a great communicator. We recently had a challenging service issue and the entire service team went above and beyond to sort it out! Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers, Peter Tamminga, Ola Bilyk

Aug 20, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this 5-Star review!

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply amazing"

- mit.usc.2015

I went to Erin Dodge dealer on 3/25/2019 as I have just purchased new Wrangler and wanted to accessories it with Slush floor Mats, Fuel Gas Filler Cap and Mopar Head Liner and had few qoutes from different websites and as usual MR.Kevin Persaud in parts department immediately took care of me with the same welcoming face and smile as I have been Erin Dodge customer since 2014.He gave me a way better cost then any of those quotes that I have shown it to him.work was done in timely manner as usual.He also mention about the 33 inch tire & rims combo for next winter season as well as A/T tires so I can drive all year long without switcing them once again forward thinking and looking after his customer at this point I would also like to mention few others who helped me with the process service advisor Kendra Allen,Service Manager Peter Tamminga and front dest at service which I dont know the name but they know who they are great job guys and thank you vey much for awesome service and amazing experince.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Persaud, Peter Tamminga

Apr 25, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

On behalf of our Erin Dodge Team - Thank you !

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (83 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $69,569
2021 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee L
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
used 2015 Jeep Cherokee car
2015 Jeep Cherokee
used
Heated seats exterior
2.4L TIGERSHARK MULTIAIR I4
Black
used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $59,574
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Sting-Gray Clear Coat exterior
Automatic
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $54,074
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal MET. Clear COA exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $64,299
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black Crystal P C exterior
8-SPEED TORQUEFLITE AUTOMATIC
new 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $98,479
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
new
Baltic Grey Metallic exterior
8-Speed Automatic (8HP75)