Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Keith Schlosser.
Keith Schlosser
Keith  Schlosser at Great Plains Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Keith Schlosser

Financial Services Manager

Great Plains Ford

206 Sims Ave
Weyburn, SK S4H 2H6

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Keith Schlosser

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went above and beyond to find the perfect vehicle. Not..."

- Aspenjade780

Went above and beyond to find the perfect vehicle. Not only met all my requests but when there was a broken piece in the car, if was fixed right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wagstaff

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Huber

Scott, Brian and Keith all helped me out immensely. Really a team that goes to bat for you. Would buy here again for sure. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Churko, Scott Wagstaff

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and Enjoyable to deal with!"

- JGarbutt

These guys were super helpful, easy, and a total pleasure to work with. They listened and then made sure that every single one of my wants, needs, and desires was addressed and taken care of. The entire process was super enjoyable - Thank you for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Churko, Todd Neuberger

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and very helpful and fast"

- Jesse

Made it easy and very fast to deal with was a pleasure Buying from Scott Would recommend and would do business there again thanks again guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Churko, Scott Wagstaff

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Fun Experience"

- Mizzy

My experience at Great Plains Ford was great! I never felt pressured into anything like I have experienced elsewhere. Scott was very patient with me, as I was so undecided on what it was I actually wanted to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Churko, Scott Wagstaff

Sep 12, 2019

Great Plains Ford responded

Thank you for the review! All the best with your new Ranger!

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New escape "

- Tristan

This dealership was hands down the best dealership I have ever been to. Thank you so so so much! I love my new escape! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wagstaff

Sep 12, 2019

Great Plains Ford responded

Thanks for the response, Tristan! Were happy to hear that the experience was a great one. All the best!

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Debbie1961

They where really great to deal with very helpful. I would recommend them to anyone. We are very happy with their service. They explained thing good also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wagstaff

Sep 12, 2019

Great Plains Ford responded

Congratulations on the new Edge! We wanted to thank you for leaving us such a positive review.

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Lenora

We knew what we were looking for, got connected with Scott, he got everything in order for us for a smooth sales experience. Looking forward to good drives in our new-to-us car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wagstaff

Sep 12, 2019

Great Plains Ford responded

All the best with your new Chev Cruze! Thank you for leaving us such a positive review.

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New F150"

- sands_rts

It was important for me to keep business local. Todd and the management team were able to offer competitive pricing and incentives to help the driving away in a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Churko, Todd Neuberger

Sep 12, 2019

Great Plains Ford responded

Thanks for your positive review! We wish you all the best with your new truck!

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant sales and finance team"

- Happy farmer

We had a very good experience thanks Scott and Kieth all round excellent service, no pressure just knowledgeable team members would definitely recommend you all to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wagstaff

Sep 12, 2019

Great Plains Ford responded

Thank you for the kind words. All the best with your new truck purchase and congratulations!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

New 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $36,849

2020 Ford Escape

$36,849

New 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,099

2020 Ford Escape

$35,099

New 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $66,098

2020 Ford F-150

$66,098

New 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $33,699

2020 Ford EcoSport

$33,699

New 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $36,849

2020 Ford Escape

$36,849

New 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $42,399

2020 Ford Escape

$42,399

New 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,549

2020 Ford Explorer

$55,549

New 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $44,999

2020 Ford Escape

$44,999