Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Keith Kelly
Keith Kelly at Whitby Toyota
Refer Me

Keith Kelly

Business Manager

Whitby Toyota

1025 Dundas Street West
Whitby, ON L1P 1Z1

Contact Me
4.6
133 Reviews

Hi, I'm Keith. I have been in the car industry for 20+ years, and my many years of experience have given me the understanding to meet the requirements and needs of my clients. I take pride in my quality of work and my ability to make my customers' purchasing experience clear and concise. I am highly knowledgeable in warranties, dealership services and policies, financing, insurance and all after-sales options. When I am not sealing the deal, I enjoy performing with my band. I am also an avid Halloween enthusiast, and look forward to outshining my spook every year! Feel free to reach out to me at any time. I'd be more than happy to answer any questions you may have. Office: 289.539.0376 x 209 Email: keith.kelly@whitbytoyota.com

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota University

OMVIC Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

4.6

133 Reviews

Write a Review

133 Reviews of Keith Kelly

June 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will made an exceptional customer service and answered..."

- lesleysaguisag

Will made an exceptional customer service and answered all my questions. I will definitely recommend him to my family and friends. Great experience and friendly staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Fiske

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience was great. Tony Khoury answered all my..."

- tmtb6

Experience was great. Tony Khoury answered all my questions as well as questions I didn't think of. I'm always nervous when looking at used vehicles but there ended up being zero issues with this gentleman. He explained gadgets; gadgets that I had no experience with as I had an older beast. Bottom line: my first Toyota experience was painless. Am hoping this holds true for my future with my Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Khoury

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience. A little disappointed that the wrong..."

- dchristian

Good experience. A little disappointed that the wrong trailer connector (4-pin) was installed when agreement lists (7-pin) and Dash Cam was backordered. Waiting for Dash Cam to come in to have both installed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bandula Dissanayake

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service from this dealership. Especially Hayden..."

- Kategoh

Amazing service from this dealership. Especially Hayden Iles, he provided a zero stress environment and never once asked me to if I am buying it the day of visit. He also explains all the features on the car and makes sure a test drive was done before talking about prices and packages! Look for Hayden at this dealer, and you wouldn't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hayden Iles

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They took my money under false pretences Didn’t get..."

- Oliverashort

They took my money under false pretences Didn’t get things I paid for Had to make my own appointment to do what they neglected

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Hayden Iles

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been a long time customer, which being a Toyota..."

- CCraig

Been a long time customer, which being a Toyota Dealership means I’ve only purchased 2 vehicles because that are very reliable and durable! I always try to bring my Toyota to Whitby’s service centre whose service managers and techs are all top notch. My next vehicle purchase will likely be from Whitby Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first new vehicle purchase in over a decade; my how..."

- John Crouse

My first new vehicle purchase in over a decade; my how things have changed. Staff guided me through the process smoothly and courteously. Introduction to new technologies was thorough and well-represented

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Dunn

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a customer with Toyota for 5 years. I love..."

- ythompson12

I have been a customer with Toyota for 5 years. I love their service and treatment. Sam in sales always makes me come back due to his customer service. The service team is always cheerful, kind, and very knowledgeable. I am very happy with my new 2021 purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thrilled with my new 2021 Toyota Venza hybrid! My third..."

- Torchy1976

Thrilled with my new 2021 Toyota Venza hybrid! My third Venza but first hybrid vehicle. When I ran into an issue early on they came to rescue with fabulous customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Kingsley, Keith O'Neil, Hayden Iles, Adam Hassira

Jan 04, 2021

Whitby Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are thrilled that you had such a good experience within the dealership with so many different staff members! We hope you are enjoying your new 2021 Venza Hybrid and hope to see you soon!

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was responsive, helpful and professional from..."

- fbaldoria

Dealership was responsive, helpful and professional from inquiry to purchase. They also presented the vehicle like it was brand new for my test drive. After my visit, they made a follow up to see how my experience was with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hayden Iles

Jan 04, 2021

Whitby Toyota responded

We are so glad that you had such a good experience with Hayden and Keith! Thank you so much for your review, it is greatly appreciated! We hope to see you back at Whitby Toyota soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Corolla
used
N/A exterior
CVT
FWD
2019 Nissan Kicks
used
White exterior
CVT
FWD
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
N/A exterior
CVT
FWD
2005 Toyota Matrix
used
N/A exterior
4-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
2006 Toyota Matrix
used
N/A exterior
4-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
2008 Toyota Sienna
used
Blue exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD