Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Karan Singh.
Karan Singh
Karan Singh, Product Advisor ssingh@sptoyota.com, Sherwood Park Toyota
not yet rated

Karan Singh

Product Advisor ssingh@sptoyota.com

Sherwood Park Toyota

31 Automall Road
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 0C7

29 Reviews of Karan Singh

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgable Sales Person - Bad Manager"

- Wes

Karan was knowledgeable and helpful. Knew what he was talking about. Went through the features upon delivery and took care of the issues I had afterwards. The problems came after signing the deal and upon delivery some things were not completed. However, they were taken care of later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Helpful"

- Darin

I purchased a used 2013 Ford Explorer from Sherwood Park Toyota. After a couple weeks of owning it, the power steering rack went on it. I called Sherwood park Toyota and spoke to Jordan who is one of the used car sales managers. Paullie is the other sales manager i dealt with also. Awesome two guys. They had my car towed to Sherwood Park and told me not to worry and they would take care of the problem. They provided a car for me while it was in getting fixed. I picked my car up today and was greeted by both Paullie and Jordan. They said she was ready to go and everything was fixed at no charge to me. All I can say guys is what an awesome service you have provided. I have nothing but great things to say about you guys and your salesman Karan. There is definitely a shortage of great service out there in the industry, but these guys have figured it out. Good on you all for taking care of the issues. Thank you very much. Greatly appreciate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan & Paullie (Sales Manager's)

October 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional!"

- Ryshanna

The sales representive Karan gave us exceptional service. He was professional, knowledgable and very friendly. We had phenomenal service and a enjoyable time choosing our new RAV4. We would highly recommend Karan at Sherwood Toyota when purchasing your new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THEY DO FRAUD"

- DFG

THEY DO COMPLETE FRAUD BY SELLING TWO BILL OF SALES WITH DIFFERENT FINAL PRICE, MY FINANCIAL ADVISOR RAZA KHAN DID THIS FRAUD AND COMPANY ITSELF SUPPORTING IT INCLUDING SALES GUY WHICH IS DESI PEOPLES, IT IS NOT TRUST ABLE PEOPLE IF YOU CONSIDER AS DESI PEOPLE WHO WILL UNDERSTAND YOUR DEMAND BUT THEY ARE DOING FRAUD ON PAPPER BY NOT TELLING THINGS DURING SALE SO BE CAREFUL DURING SIGNING DOCUMENTS, THEY TAKE YOUR SIGN IN TWO CARBON COPIES OF BILL OF SALES IN WHICH ONE IS WITH HIGHER PRICE. I CAN GIVE THEIR NAMES OF SALES GUY AND FINANCE DIRECTORS WHO ARE INVOLVED IN IT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service From a Distance "

- erinbecky123

Karan Singh was helpful and prepared as I looked for a suitable car from a distance. It was important that any dealership I did business with was thorough and supportive because fuel is expensive and my time is precious. I felt heard in my financial "bottom line" -- I could afford X amount and would go no higher. Karan & SP Toyota met me where I was at and made a vehicle and payment plan work for me. Karan took the time to call me with all necessary information, & had documents sent up to the finance office that afternoon. Everything was ready by the time we showed up. We were warmly received, all questions answered, and every concern addressed with importance. I'm pleased with the warranty on my vehicle (very helpful!). Icing on the cake was when Karan requested a few extra minutes of my time while he took my Rav 4 to fill up the tank. Top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Jantz

September 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful amazing "

- Simrat

I really want to thank Karan singh for helping me with my purchase at Sherwood Park Toyota. I am very Happy with my Toyota Venza.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Darcyb

Recently purchased a 2016 4Runner and I have had nothing but a great experience. Staff were knowledgeable and did not pressure the sale. I highly recommend Sherwood Park Toyota and salesperson Karan...thank you I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2010 Rav4 purchase"

- Damian

Thank you Karan Singh and John Inostroza for the great service you gave me in buying my Rav4. They showed great professionalism and knowledge and helped me find a vehicle that really suited my needs. There were so down to earth and worked hard to give me the best deal. I really appreciated the experience. I would highly recommend you both. Thank you for a great experience. Sherwood Toyota is fortunate to have you on their team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Inostroza

November 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Purchase of Pre-Owned Vehicle"

- Paul + Shelly

We recently purchased a FORD Truck from Karan, and couldn't be happier. He was able to get the trade in we wanted, and was very professional. He was quick to find the answers to our questions, and was quite knowledgeable. He is very personal, and we wish him luck in his career. Kumar had all the paperwork prepared for us and explained all the details efficiently. All the staff at Sherwood Park Toyota were pleasant and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kumar Mehra, David Vieira

October 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"All staff with custmer service attitude!!!"

- Jong K

Nice show room and nice staff with customer service attitude... Very nice especially Nick, Karan, Chris, and Jennifer. But a little long waiting for a finance staff. this dealer seeded pretty busy Jong^^

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Kambeitz, Nick Bhalla

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (364 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$45,241

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,995

2020 Toyota Corolla

$23,361

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$45,241

2020 Toyota Corolla

$28,561

2019 Toyota Rav4

$34,795

2019 Toyota Highlander

$53,541

2019 Toyota Tundra

$52,516