Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sherwood Park Toyota

Sherwood Park, AB

4.2
939 Reviews

31 Automall Road

Sherwood Park, AB

T8H 0C7

Directions

939 Reviews of Sherwood Park Toyota

Sort by
July 22, 2021

"Jo Cariou and Dominique Girouard :HONEST Dealers,..."

- monica abac

Jo Cariou and Dominique Girouard :HONEST Dealers, friendly, knowledgeable, amazing, customer service. Gave me a great deal on a 2021 Limited Hybrid RAV 4 in exchange of my beautiful blue baby Limited Hybrid 2018 . I have the best RAV 4 and deal anybody could get ! Trust ONLY in these two guys! they see you as a human person, not as $$$$ . They are amazing !Trust them! You have a faithful client for life!! thank you so much!! M.V.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jo Cariou
5.0
Other Employees : Dominique Girouard
July 20, 2021

"Purchased a truck from sherwood park toyota, And the..."

- mackenzie wilson

Purchased a truck from sherwood park toyota, And the Check engine light came on a day later, brought it to the dealer here in fort mcmurray and needs 600$ for a new thermostat. Wasn’t covered under warranty and had to beg just for the dealership to only cover half. Horrible experience as a 19 year old that just financed my first vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
carmen 5stars
July 02, 2021

"Went with my son-in-law to the showroom today. Opened the..."

- gerry

Went with my son-in-law to the showroom today. Opened the door & sat in a vehicle in the showroom. Numerous sales people saw us, but none ever approached us to ask if we needed help, etc. Obviously they must be making too much money to be bothered with us. It will be the last time at your business. Never in my life have I experienced this type of behaviour at a car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
hard to rate anyone when no one would talk to us.
July 01, 2021

"Claude Boulet recently sold us a used vehicle and the..."

- Jeep cherokee

Claude Boulet recently sold us a used vehicle and the experience was fantastic. I usually try not to buy at a dealership due to less than favorable past experiences. If you want honest answers and upfront negotiations Claude is your guy. The service was exceptional and he made sure all our questions and concerns were met. Sakander handled the finance end of the deal and was also very professional. We never felt pressured and did not have to endure any upselling. I would not hesitate to deal with this dealership in the future. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sakander Kiani
5.0
Other Employees : Claude Boulet ***** (Five Stars)
April 30, 2021

"I typically do not write reviews but my experience with..."

- val.zureski

I typically do not write reviews but my experience with Tyler and Terence was so positive I felt I owed it to them on a personal level. I was greeted in a very professional yet personal way. Both of these young men showed respect and made me feel welcome. I had a good connection with Terence as we talked fantasy football and the NFL draft which made me feel very relaxed and very satisfied with my choice to buy a Toyota. My advice would be to groom both into higher positions in the company!! Thanks guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ayman Eldoueik
4.0
April 18, 2021

"Shop around people... I am going to save around $2000 on..."

- A.R

Shop around people... I am going to save around $2000 on my 4 runner by not purchasing from SP Toyota!! This dealership didn’t budge from their price at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charles Ho
2.0
April 16, 2021

"Awesome service. John at Sherwood Park Toyota went above..."

- barbwirefence26

Awesome service. John at Sherwood Park Toyota went above and beyond for us!! Carmen in finance also was amazing! I love my new 2021 rav 4

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
April 05, 2021

"I am very impressed and delighted with their outstanding..."

- Joanna David

I am very impressed and delighted with their outstanding customer service. Observed all covid regulations. The whole transaction was efficient. Marshall Somerville and Breyden Norris followed through all my requests. John Inoztroza was patience and very understanding to all my queries and concerns. SP Toyota team were very professional. I really felt as though I was apart of the Toyota family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brayden Norris
5.0
John Inostroza
5.0
Marshall Somerville
5.0
March 31, 2021

"World Class Service. I have been dealing with Toyota..."

- brody

World Class Service. I have been dealing with Toyota Canada on a misalignment with my new truck, the dealer I bought the truck from (without mentioning any names) was terrible post service care, I got a great price, but that's where the care stopped. So I came to my local Toyota dealer, and they have been nothing but exceptional. Sabrina, the service manager has been an incredible advocate and is working hard to make things right, she took the time to listen, understands my concerns, and absolutely validates them, and is fighting to make them right. I feel like I am in incredibly good hands, and will be using Sherwood Park Toyota for all my service needs. Very grateful to have an honest, down to earth, empathetic and driven team helping me and serving me. They understand that "service department" actually means serving their customers. Thanks again Sabrina and the team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sabrina Miller
5.0
March 24, 2021

"as we walked into the dealership, Jayson met us at the..."

- cgrynke

as we walked into the dealership, Jayson met us at the door, very friendly, we told him what we where looking for, and Jayson made it happen, we are very happy with our purchase, our new SUV, thanks again Jayson and Sherwood Park Toyota Cliff & Cathy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jayson
1
...
1 - 10 of 939 results