Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Sherwood Park Toyota

Sherwood Park, AB

4.3
927 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

31 Automall Road

Sherwood Park, AB

T8H 0C7

Directions

927 Reviews of Sherwood Park Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2021

"I’d like to give your salesman Blake Hopp huge kudos with..."

- Louise

I’d like to give your salesman Blake Hopp huge kudos with all the information and knowledge he gave us about purchasing a Toyota. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Hopp
5.0
January 08, 2021

"We came in to look around to decide what we were wanting..."

- shelby-annerowlinson

We came in to look around to decide what we were wanting for a trade in, Tyler was fantastic and very knowledgeable , he was not pushy at all! Great guy and by far the best salesman we have encountered when looking at other dealerships. We will most certainly return and give him our business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
November 27, 2020

"This employee is not one of the listed, but I would..."

- Ihor

This employee is not one of the listed, but I would highly recommend.I had a great experience with Carmen Ye Finance Manager .Excellent service and professional skills. . Thanks Carmen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmen Ye Finance Manager
November 22, 2020

"Excellent Service from Matt TieuMy daughter purchased 4..."

- Julie

Excellent Service from Matt Tieu My daughter purchased 4 runner from Matt a week ago. Very positive experience. Knowledgeable. When my daughter picked up the 4 runner Matt sat with her for at least 45 minutes showing her all the features of the vehicle. We will definitely recommend Matt to family and friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Tieu
October 04, 2020

"I had a great experience with Service Manager Sabrina..."

- J_wilk

I had a great experience with Service Manager Sabrina Miller! Great personal skills, professional approach and emphatic to customer concerns! Thank you Sabrina for your help with my 2014 Highlander!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sabrina Miller
5.0
Other Employees : Sabrina Miller
Oct 26, 2020 -

Sherwood Park Toyota responded

Thanks, for the review! We're thrilled to hear that Sabrina and the rest of our team made your experience with our service center a smooth, seamless and enjoyable one. We can't wait to see you back for your next service! -The Sherwood Park Toyota Team

September 04, 2020

"I would like to rate Hitesh Mankotia's service as..."

- salichris53

I would like to rate Hitesh Mankotia's service as excellent. My wife and I made an appointment with him on July 20 to test drive a new 2020 Corolla LE. We are seniors and asked him to wear a mask for us (this was before it was mandatory). It was very comforting to meet him, with him wearing a mask. He was very patient with us asking a lot of questions about the features of the car, sometimes the same question more than once. His demeanour put us at ease. We didn't feel any pressure from him. He gave me time to write notes about what was said. Over all it was a very pleasant experience dealing with him. Chris Sali

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hitesh Mankotia
Oct 26, 2020 -

Sherwood Park Toyota responded

Thanks, for the review! It's wonderful to hear that you had such a pleasant vehicle buying experience with Hitesh. Congratulations on your Corolla LE - enjoy it! -The Sherwood Park Toyota Team

September 02, 2020

"Excellent service and assistance from Tyler Shellnut..."

- jcmpatterson

Excellent service and assistance from Tyler Shellnut (e-sales), Jo Cario (Sales Mgr) and Mark Baker (Finance Mgr) much appreciated. Vehicle delivered exactly as ordered, all accessories installed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jo Cariou
5.0
Other Employees : Tyler Shellnut. Mark Baker
Oct 26, 2020 -

Sherwood Park Toyota responded

Thanks, for the review! It's wonderful to hear that you had such a pleasant vehicle buying experience. Congratulations on your vehicle - enjoy it! -The Sherwood Park Toyota Team

September 01, 2020

"This employee is not one of the listed, but I would..."

- rachel_S

This employee is not one of the listed, but I would highly recommend. His name is Jordan Gill (The Bow Tie Guy), he is an awesome salesman! He was not too pushy and very understanding. If you are someone who does not like to be pushed or pestered by a salesman Jordan Gill is your guy! And if you are wanting a Toyota and are unsure where to go Sherwood Park’s dealership is the one to go with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Gill
Oct 26, 2020 -

Sherwood Park Toyota responded

Hi, Rachel! Thanks for sharing your kind words with us. We're glad your vehicle buying experience put a smile on your face, your review definitely put a smile on ours! We hope to see you back soon - The Sherwood Park Toyota Team

September 01, 2020

"This was my first time coming here and I was greeted by..."

- richard

This was my first time coming here and I was greeted by probably the nicest salesman I’ve ever had, Jordan Gill. Super great guy with tons of knowledge and willingness to serve in whatever capacity. A Huge thank you to him for being awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Gill
Oct 26, 2020 -

Sherwood Park Toyota responded

Thanks, for the review! It's wonderful to hear that you had such a pleasant vehicle buying experience with Jordan Gill. Congratulations on your vehicle - enjoy it! -The Sherwood Park Toyota Team

August 31, 2020

"John is the best sales person I deal with while I was..."

- Amrita12345

John is the best sales person I deal with while I was doing my deal for Toyota Highlander Le .He went extra mileage to help me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
Oct 26, 2020 -

Sherwood Park Toyota responded

Thanks, for the review! It's wonderful to hear that you had such a pleasant vehicle buying experience. Congratulations on your Highlander LE - enjoy it! -The Sherwood Park Toyota Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 927 results