Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sherwood Park Toyota

Sherwood Park, AB

4.2
932 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

31 Automall Road

Sherwood Park, AB

T8H 0C7

Directions

932 Reviews of Sherwood Park Toyota

Sort by Write a review
April 05, 2021

"I am very impressed and delighted with their outstanding..."

- Joanna David

I am very impressed and delighted with their outstanding customer service. Observed all covid regulations. The whole transaction was efficient. Marshall Somerville and Breyden Norris followed through all my requests. John Inoztroza was patience and very understanding to all my queries and concerns. SP Toyota team were very professional. I really felt as though I was apart of the Toyota family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brayden Norris
5.0
John Inostroza
5.0
Marshall Somerville
5.0
March 31, 2021

"World Class Service. I have been dealing with Toyota..."

- brody

World Class Service. I have been dealing with Toyota Canada on a misalignment with my new truck, the dealer I bought the truck from (without mentioning any names) was terrible post service care, I got a great price, but that's where the care stopped. So I came to my local Toyota dealer, and they have been nothing but exceptional. Sabrina, the service manager has been an incredible advocate and is working hard to make things right, she took the time to listen, understands my concerns, and absolutely validates them, and is fighting to make them right. I feel like I am in incredibly good hands, and will be using Sherwood Park Toyota for all my service needs. Very grateful to have an honest, down to earth, empathetic and driven team helping me and serving me. They understand that "service department" actually means serving their customers. Thanks again Sabrina and the team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sabrina Miller
5.0
March 24, 2021

"as we walked into the dealership, Jayson met us at the..."

- cgrynke

as we walked into the dealership, Jayson met us at the door, very friendly, we told him what we where looking for, and Jayson made it happen, we are very happy with our purchase, our new SUV, thanks again Jayson and Sherwood Park Toyota Cliff & Cathy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jayson
March 09, 2021

"Clyde and there team where very bad . What dealer ship..."

- Taylorcottreau5

Clyde and there team where very bad . What dealer ship get a truck and put it for sale with know inspection on it was Engine clunking!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chadi Boudiab
1.0
March 04, 2021

"Thank you Landon Smit for helping me purchase my new 2021..."

- Thomas Miller

Thank you Landon Smit for helping me purchase my new 2021 Toyota Highlander. You didn’t try to sell me a vehicle, you helped me with the purchase and gave me some great advice along the way. I knew what I wanted and you listened to my wants versus needs and at the end of the day, I have a vehicle that I know will do everything I need it for. Thank you again Landon and you can be assured I will let my friends who are looking for a new or used quality vehicle to come and see you at Sherwood Park Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landon Smits
5.0
January 12, 2021

"I’d like to give your salesman Blake Hopp huge kudos with..."

- Louise

I’d like to give your salesman Blake Hopp huge kudos with all the information and knowledge he gave us about purchasing a Toyota. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Hopp
5.0
January 08, 2021

"We came in to look around to decide what we were wanting..."

- shelby-annerowlinson

We came in to look around to decide what we were wanting for a trade in, Tyler was fantastic and very knowledgeable , he was not pushy at all! Great guy and by far the best salesman we have encountered when looking at other dealerships. We will most certainly return and give him our business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
November 27, 2020

"This employee is not one of the listed, but I would..."

- Ihor

This employee is not one of the listed, but I would highly recommend.I had a great experience with Carmen Ye Finance Manager .Excellent service and professional skills. . Thanks Carmen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmen Ye Finance Manager
November 22, 2020

"Excellent Service from Matt TieuMy daughter purchased 4..."

- Julie

Excellent Service from Matt Tieu My daughter purchased 4 runner from Matt a week ago. Very positive experience. Knowledgeable. When my daughter picked up the 4 runner Matt sat with her for at least 45 minutes showing her all the features of the vehicle. We will definitely recommend Matt to family and friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Tieu
October 04, 2020

"I had a great experience with Service Manager Sabrina..."

- J_wilk

I had a great experience with Service Manager Sabrina Miller! Great personal skills, professional approach and emphatic to customer concerns! Thank you Sabrina for your help with my 2014 Highlander!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sabrina Miller
5.0
Other Employees : Sabrina Miller
Oct 26, 2020 -

Sherwood Park Toyota responded

Thanks, for the review! We're thrilled to hear that Sabrina and the rest of our team made your experience with our service center a smooth, seamless and enjoyable one. We can't wait to see you back for your next service! -The Sherwood Park Toyota Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 932 results