Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sherwood Park Toyota

4.1

881 Lifetime Reviews

31 Automall Road, Sherwood Park, Alberta T8H 0C7
Call (780) 410-2455

881 Reviews of Sherwood Park Toyota

Sort by Write a review
July 26, 2019

"2020 LE Corolla. "

- Harley,456

Bought a 2020 LE Corolla. The first one I bought from S.P. Toyota. The Sales agent, answered all my questions and I felt comfortable dealing with him and his boss. They gave me an excellent deal and were courteous and professional. In the past I have very good service for my RAV 4 and other corollas. Other dealerships across Edmonton area would not meet my goals in selling, purchasing and servicing my vehicles but S.P. Toyota did. I have confidence that my 2020 Corolla will be taken care of. Bob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2019 -

Sherwood Park Toyota responded

Thanks for the review Bob! We're so pleased to hear that you were happy with your experience, and that Shawn, Chris, and the rest of our team were able to ensure you were comfortable with your purchase. Enjoy your new Corolla! We can't wait to see you back again soon. -The Sherwood Park Toyota Team

July 03, 2019

"Excellent Dealership"

- LelandC

Bought a brand new RAV4. Sales rep Blake Hopp and Finance department Stephanie Barrett was helpful and accommodating, a pleasure to have done business with them. Car sale made friendly and easy, would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Stephanie Barrett
Jul 03, 2019 -

Sherwood Park Toyota responded

Thanks for the review Leland! We're thrilled to hear that Blake and Stephanie were able to get you into the brand new RAV4 of your dreams! Enjoy your new RAV4, we can't wait to see you back again soon! -The Sherwood Park Toyota Team

July 01, 2019

"amazing"

- donsky

me and my wife came down at sherwood park toyota edmonton june 30 2019, to look for toyota sienna and mr. jun uy ( sales agent ) he's the one who help us to find our dream van, he is a good guy and passionate to his work even though he is new employee. after he got all my details after 5mins or less than he came back and told us that he found a van that were looking for and fit for our budget...me and my wife are so happy that time..and finally we drove back home for our new toyota sienna.Big thanks to mr. jun uy for wonderful journey in our new van.thanks to all staffs too they are nice to their customer..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mr. jun uy
Jul 02, 2019 -

Sherwood Park Toyota responded

Thanks for the review! We're thrilled to hear that Jun was able to help you and your wife find the new Sienna of your dreams! We're glad to hear that the process was easy and efficient! Enjoy your new Sienna - make the most of it this summer! We can't wait to see you back again soon. -The Sherwood Park Toyota Team

June 13, 2019

"hide term of loan"

- singh jaswinder

we bought rav 4 from them. Finance manager told us your loan is approved at 6.99 % for 7 years and your bi weekly is 255 . So we agreed on 255 but after she told us to buy extended warranty and she says then your bi weekly will be 274 but we said no its not in our budget and then she talk with other finance manager and come back told us we figured it out now your bi weekly should be 251 and we said how it possible because extended warranty and maintenance package is near about 4000 then she says we fought with bank and reduce your interest rate from 8.50 to 6.98%. but later we find out 255 bi weekly comes up with 6.99% not at 8.50 %. They did not reduce interest rate but without telling us they increased loan term from 7 years to 8 years. When we had to signed the contract we asked her that now 251 bi weekly for 7 years and she says absolutely . we trust them did not read any paper work and signed it. This is our 3th vehicle from them in this way they give us unforgettable loyality bonus. Now we have to pay$ 7000 more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
shanon
Jun 27, 2019 -

Sherwood Park Toyota responded

Hi Jaswinder. We were unable to find your name on file as having purchased a vehicle. Can you please verify that you purchased a vehicle from us. If you're in the system under a different name than your Google profile, we appreciate you taking the time to voice your comments and concerns. We would appreciate the opportunity to discuss the situation - you can call us at (780) 900-4995. We hope to talk to you soon. -The Sherwood Park Toyota Management Team

May 29, 2019

"LIARS & CHEATERS"

- KN

Ayman and Blake - they lie and make false promises - They promised Toyota remote starter and installed something else without informing me. Bill of Sale does not mention about agreed items. No proper paper works/documentation for 3M installation. Once you make payment, Finance Mgr Jalal does not bother. He will also promise everything in the deal but will not honour it. DON'T BUY HERE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2019 -

Sherwood Park Toyota responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to voice your comments and concerns. We're sorry to hear that you had an experience that you were unhappy with. Rest assured that these are all things that we will keep in consideration, and look to improve on for the future. We would really appreciate the chance to help rectify the situation, so please give us at a call at (780) 306-7690 at your convenience. Thanks for taking the time, we hope to hear from you soon. -The Sherwood Park Toyota Management Team

May 30, 2019 -

KN responded

Hi, Whoever responded to the below - please call me at 403-471-1862 - if you really mean what you said below - to rectify the situation.

Jun 06, 2019 -

KN responded

Till date - nobody has bothered to contact me yet. ALL seem to be LIARS & CHEATERS!

Jun 07, 2019 -

Sherwood Park Toyota responded

Hello, this is the General Manager at Sherwood Park Toyota. I have been in contact with you over email in the past couple weeks. I have attempted to rectify the situation in light of all of the information you have given me that is relevant to your experience. I will reiterate - if you would like to speak with me please call (780) 306-7690, or email me at the email address I have contacted you from. Thank you.

Jun 07, 2019 -

KN responded

Hi General Manager Amit Singh, I called you just now and it went to your voicemail. In your last email, you mentioned you will look into the 3M issue and get back to me but I did not receive any update. Is the 3M package installed in my Rav4 was 24 inch? Why I have not received any documentation for that? Why does it take so much days for you to confirm that? I was promised Toyota remote starter and something else was installed without my permission. I have asked you to replace with Toyota remote starter and you have not confirmed me on that. I have provided you with all email proofs from your employees as to what was promised. ???

Jun 07, 2019 -

Sherwood Park Toyota responded

Hi, the 3M film package that was installed on your vehicle was a 24 inch cut. There was multiple emails in regards to the Toyota starter not being available for this particular model. We have also indicated that the starter installed gives you longer range, and the same warranty as any Toyota part. We're sorry for any prior confusion, but we hope this clears things up. Thank you.

May 29, 2019

"Best dealership in Edmonton and surrounding area "

- Nardman

Bought two vehicles from Art Angielski at Sherwood Park Toyota and the man is a God! He’s fair; knowledgeable and a great Man! He was 100% customer focussed, and gave us a great deal on both vehicles. The service Dept is also great. Buy your next vehicle new or used there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2019 -

Sherwood Park Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We're so happy to hear that you had such a positive experience with our team, especially Art! Enjoy your two new vehicles, do your best to get them both on the road this summer! We can't wait to see you back - thanks for choosing us! -The Sherwood Park Team

May 07, 2019

"Stay away"

- Naman

Once you pay the deposit you are totally ignored and treated like xxxx. Do yourself a favour stay away from this dealership. Go elsewhere. Best of luck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2019 -

Sherwood Park Toyota responded

Naman, Chris and Blake have worked very hard to stay in contact with you throughout the months regarding your new vehicle. and are very sorry that they could not connect after hours when needed. As a customer relations manager I am so sorry you feel that you were ignored and treated poorly as we pride ourselves in the best customer service available. We do very much appreciate you and your business and hope we can change your mind in the near future. On behalf of the team thank you for choosing Sherwood Park Toyota and we hope you love your new vehicle.

April 30, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Bigcat

We live in south west of Edmonton, there are Toyota dealers around us, the reason we bought the vehicle from the Sherwood park Toyota dealer was because the sales person Braden Noris, we went in to look only that day, was not planning to buy at that place. After he showed us as many vehicles as we wanted to look, he gained our trust, he is very knowledgeable and sincere, that’s why we decided to be serious with him, and finally bought the vehicle from him. We are very happy with his service, and the whole team works there.Excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2019 -

Sherwood Park Toyota responded

Thank you so much for choosing Sherwood Park Toyota. we are so please to hear about your experience and happy to be able to get you into the right vehicle for the right price. Welcome to the Sherwood Park Toyota Family!so

April 28, 2019

"Great Experience"

- 30 McMurray

I emailed the branch on Wednesday night about 10.15 pm and went home with a new truck on Saturday at lunch time. Really good experience. They were quick to quote (got a quote at 10.37 pm the same night), pricing was better than I had gotten elsewhere by quite a bit, and no issue at all with the accessories that I wanted (3 Toyota, 3 non Toyota). Amit was great to deal with, and Matt Tieu bent over backwards to ensure that the closing was fast and easy. Love my new truck!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matt Tieu
Apr 30, 2019 -

Sherwood Park Toyota responded

We are so thrilled your experience was fast efficient and priced correctly. On behalf of Sherwood Park Toyota we thank you for your business and your time and cannot wait to see you again! Welcome to the family.

April 25, 2019

"Good Dealing and Behaviour - Mahmood Riaz"

- Mahmood Riaz

The Sales Manager Ayman Eldoueik was very helpful in car selection. His behaviour was very good and dealing is superb. I really enjoyed this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 30, 2019 -

Sherwood Park Toyota responded

Mahmood, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us some feedback on your experience. We are more then thrilled to hear your experience was superb. On behalf of Ayman and his team we want to welcome you to the Sherwood Park Toyota Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 881 results