Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sherwood Park Toyota

4.2

891 Lifetime Reviews

31 Automall Road, Sherwood Park, Alberta T8H 0C7
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 891 reviews

December 04, 2019

"Thanks Charles Ho I really like the service And I am..."

- Mahdi

Thanks Charles Ho I really like the service And I am coming back for another car soon I really appreciate everything thanks again! Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2019 -

Sherwood Park Toyota responded

Thanks for the review Mahdi! We're so pleased to hear that Charles and the rest of our team were able to make your car buying experience a seamless and enjoyable one! We can't wait to see you back again soon! -The Sherwood Park Toyota Team

November 27, 2019

"We give jun uy 5 star, we purchased Toyota Sequoia 2019...."

- Pamela dellosa

We give jun uy 5 star, we purchased Toyota Sequoia 2019. Very professional, patient, helpful, he always was a smile on his face.. thank you jun, we love our new Toyota Sequoia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun Uy
Nov 27, 2019 -

Sherwood Park Toyota responded

Thanks for the review Pamela! We're so pleased to hear that Jun and the rest of our team were able to get you into the perfect new vehicle for you! Enjoy your luxurious new Sequoia! We can't wait to see you back again soon. -The Sherwood Park Toyota Team

November 26, 2019

"More than excellent sales appreciation from myself...."

- dbeaulieu35

More than excellent sales appreciation from myself. Totally met my needs and made every effort to close my deal! 5 star service in every aspect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Khadijah
Nov 26, 2019 -

Sherwood Park Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We're thrilled to hear that our team was able to help meet all of your needs and ensure you got the perfect vehicle for you. Enjoy your new ride, we can't wait to see you back again soon! -The Sherwood Park Toyota Team

November 23, 2019

"We purchased our new 2020 Toyota RAV4 through Jo Cariou...."

- Colin and Darlene

We purchased our new 2020 Toyota RAV4 through Jo Cariou. He was a pleasure to deal with and we came to an agreement on price in a few short minutes. His after purchase treatment has been second to none. We will definitely be coming back to Jo for our next vehicle. Thanks for everything Jo. From Colin and Darlene

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 25, 2019 -

Sherwood Park Toyota responded

Thanks Colin and Darlene, for the review! We're so thrilled to hear that Jo and the rest of our team were able to get you a fantastic deal on a brand new 2020 RAV4! It's also excellent to hear that the relationship has extended beyond the sale and that you're still being taken care of! We can't wait to see you back again soon! -The Sherwood Park Toyota Team

November 16, 2019

"I have to thank the most honest, knowledgeable, patient,..."

- Jo Cariou is the man!

I have to thank the most honest, knowledgeable, patient, and incredible Jo Cariou! I feel so safe in my RAV 4 , and it is so gorgeous! I completely recommend Jo for anyone! He is the best one! I’m So happy ! Thank you again Jo! I will always come to it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jocelyn! At service is great , and super professional!
Nov 19, 2019 -

Sherwood Park Toyota responded

Thanks for the review! We're so happy to hear that Jo was able to help you find the perfect vehicle for you and your lifestyle. Enjoy your new RAV4, and all of the safety and style that comes with it! We can't wait to see you back again soon! -The Sherwood Park Toyota Team

November 15, 2019

"I just purchase a new Tacoma in Sherwood park. By the..."

- Ginebra1987

I just purchase a new Tacoma in Sherwood park. By the help of JUN UY he is a nice guy and very professional and very patient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun Uy,
Nov 19, 2019 -

Sherwood Park Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We're so pleased to hear that Jun was able to help you into the perfect new truck for you! Enjoy your new Tacoma, we can't wait to see you back again soon! -The Sherwood Park Toyota Team

November 14, 2019

"Excellent experience"

- mitzidflorentino

Jun Uy is very flexible and patient. It was very easy to deal with Jun Uy. He is very knowledgeable and I so happy and comfortable with the choice I made. I got a Toyota RAV 4 2019 LE AWD. It's excellent car. Thank you very much for Jun Uy, Karan. I made the right choice in buying my first car under Toyota Sherwood Park.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jun Uy - five star
Nov 14, 2019 -

Sherwood Park Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We're so pleased to hear that Jun, Karan, and the rest of our team were able to ensure that you got the perfect vehicle for you and your lifestyle without any hassle. We firmly believe that the vehicle buying process (especially when it's your first car) should be enjoyable! Congratulations on your first new car! Enjoy your brand new RAV4 - and the added safety and confidence that comes with AWD in the winter. We can't wait to see you back again soon! -The Sherwood Park Toyota Team

November 13, 2019

"2018 Sienna AWD"

- deborah3

Just bought a used 2018 Sienna AWD van. My sales agent was Lawson Weekes who was extremely personable, professional and informative. I was particularly grateful for the time Lawson spent going over the van's instrument panel & features in detail before I drove the van from the lot. I drove away feeling confident that I bought the right vehicle for me at a good price. Thanks Lawson - it was a pleasure doing business with you! Deborah Lucki

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawson Weekes
Nov 19, 2019 -

Sherwood Park Toyota responded

Thanks Deborah, for the review! We're so pleased to hear that Lawson and the rest of our team were able to help ensure you had a great experience, and that you left feeling confident in your knowledge of your new Sienna and all of it's bells and whistles! Enjoy your utility packed new ride - and the added safety of the AWD in the winter! We can't wait to see you back again soon. -The Sherwood Park Toyota Team

October 02, 2019

"Money Hungry Liars That Don't Care About Customer Safety"

- Christine Cam

If I could give a zero rating I would! I am extremely disappointed and disgusted with Sherwood Park Toyota's customer service. Not only is their customer service terrible, they are liars and put their customer's safety at risk. I bought a used FRS which was advertised to me came with a set of winter tires and all season tires. I went to another Toyota dealership to install my winter tires for this year and it was brought to my attention that the "winter tires" I got from Sherwood Park Toyota were not actually all winter tires..only 2 of them were.. so I drove around all winter last year with a false peace of mind that I was safe with my winter tires but in realty I was driving around with mix matched tires and could have gotten into a serious accident! They are extremely lucky I only drive short distances in this car!! When I brought this to their attention, they did not care they put my safety at risk and basically told me it’s not their problem because they honored the deal.. I have had nothing but trouble since I bought this car. Even just getting all the items they promised me took them more than 2 months to get done. I had to frequently drive back and forth, text and call to follow up since no one was getting back to me. Lesson learned, NEVER hand over any money unless the dealership gets everything on their end sorted out. It only took me less than a week to get what they needed but it apparently takes more than 2 months for this dealership to get what is owed to me sorted out. If you care about your safety, don’t want to deal with false advertisements, liars that can’t do their job and only care about snatching your money as fast as possible so they can start ignoring you, AVOID SHERWOOD PARK TOYOTA AT ALL COST!! I hope no one else has to go through what I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oct 02, 2019 -

Sherwood Park Toyota responded

Hello. Thank you for taking the time to voice your comments and concerns. We're very sorry to hear about your experience, and we want you to know that the safety of our customers, as well as everyone else on the road, is our top priority. Our pre-owned vehicle managers have been in contact with you about the situation, but if there is anything else we can do please don't hesitate to contact us at 780-410-2455. -The Sherwood Park Toyota Management Team

Oct 02, 2019 -

Christine Cam responded

I already called your management team to try to rectify my concerning problem and yes, they have responded to me which contradict what you're telling me now. Because telling me there is nothing you can do and you have "honored" your end of the deal when I told you, you falsely advertised I got a set of winter tires clearly tells me you DEFINITELY DO NOT care about your customer's safety. If YOU want to contact me directly over the phone, I am more than happy to talk to you but I am done being the one that reaches out first. I know you have my contact info on file as I already spoke to your team more than once this week. I am not wasting anymore of my own time just to get belittled by you and get more of the run around. I already dealt with a lifetime of that just because I bought this car from you.

August 21, 2019

"Serious offers considered."

- Julie Newhouse

I am very happy with my experience dealing with Landon. He is very personable, honest and caring. He is patient and has a no pressure attitude while trying to find you the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 21, 2019 -

Sherwood Park Toyota responded

Thanks Julie, for the review! We're happy to hear that Landon was able to help you out, and provide a no pressure environment to find the vehicle that's right for you! -The Sherwood Park Toyota Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 891 results