Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Lopez.
Josh Lopez
Josh Lopez, Service Advisor, Auto Gallery Subaru
5.0

Josh Lopez

Service Advisor

Auto Gallery Subaru

609 Winnipeg St
Regina, SK S4R 8P2

28 Reviews of Josh Lopez

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Worst dealership I have ever dealt with."

- EmilyC28

If I could give ZERO stars, I would. Worst service I have ever dealt with. Bought a vehicle from them 5 months ago and have had nothing but issues. I proceeded to address these issues and instead of helping us out, we were treated rudely and disrespectfully. The man we were talking to had the audacity to hang up on us. Wish we were able to catch a name, but since we were hung up on, didn't get it. We just wanted to know why the "inspected" vehicle we bought had cheap after market parts. Would never consider dealing with this dealership again. BEWARE OF THIS DEALERSHIP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Salmon

I dealt with Roel and Cord to get my used vehicle. We did go through a little hiccup. The second day of having my vehicle, it died. I called Subaru and got excellent service. They paid for the car to be towed back and they replaced the battery. The next day the car died again. Again, I called Subaru and they again replaced the battery. I have been happy with my Subaru experience. The car was priced reasonably. Service was great. The salesman and the service guys had knowledge of what they were doing. Everyone was friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cord Crowthers, Roel Benedicto

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best customer service experience ever "

- Mykitty99

I have nothing but good things to say about Dan and Tyler at Subaru. I purchased a vehicle from Subaru 4 months ago and they have gone above and beyond to take care of me as a client. I can’t say thank you enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- malgarcia23

It's always a pleasure whenever I send my vehicle for servicing. Josh Lopez has and are always easy to deal with, knowledgeable and provide sound solutions to my auto concern. Auto Gallery is very fortunate to have Josh as your frontliners in your service department. I am sure other customers will have the same experience with him. Great staff = Great Company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"4th x buying a vehicle from Auto Gallery Regina"

- always great service

I have had such good service and experiences whether buying a car or getting service work done that I wouldn't go elsewhere! Went in for an oil change and came out with an upgraded vehicle. Mine was over 5 years old and had quite a few kms on it. While waiting for my oil change I looked around at my leisure, saw some things I liked, went and talked to Dale whom I had met when he had given me a courtesy ride few years earlier and within an hour I had a next to new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Worst customer service ever!"

- Ericadm72

I took my car in to get looked at on Oct 24 because it is a.push button start and when i pushed in the break at times it would not register that the break was being pushed for the car to start. I called and made a appt and took time off work for them to look at my car and see what was wrong and they came back and told me that i needed a brake sensor as it was not registering that the break pedal was being pushed and that they had ordered tje part and it would be in monday or tuesdsy of the next week. Well it is now Nov 20 and i have still yet to hear from them about this part that was supposedly ordered for my car. Are they waiting for me to get stranded somewhere? On top of that a week later my car started making a weird whistling noise and at one point my boyfriend lifted the hood to check if he could see anything and told me to put the car in park and push down on the gas pedal and rev the engine. When i did that there came a point when i had the has pedal fully engaged but the car acted like i was pumping the gas. I called this in to the service department and what i was told was that this is normal and that they would look at it when they get my part in thag has supposedly yet to come in. I will never deal with them again as i feel they think I am a dumb woman and dont know what i am talking about and am hoping that i forgot or will forget about the part that they supposedly ordered for my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Will go back there for my next car!"

- Simine

Timely service, friendly and knowledgeable staff, good selection. I am impressed by financing options. Will go back there for my next car! I had a couple more visits and service was extremely timely, Nice coffee room to hang out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Peppler, Dan Conway, Cord Crowthers, Joel Brownridge

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An Awesome Experience "

- Ravi Ramdeo

Joel Brownridge responded to my online query within 10 minutes to confirm my request and provide more information on the car that I was interested in. He clearly explained the features and upgrades to the 2018 model and his genuine excitement multiplied my interest. We set up an appointment for Saturday morning, however after visiting other dealerships for other brands, I realized that the features offered by Subaru as explained by Joel were unavailable in many similarity priced 2018 vehicles. I visited the dealership on Friday instead and met with Joel to check out the car personally. I must say I was not disappointed at all! Joel pointed out the models that were available for immediate possession and invited me for a test drive. I was impressed by the comfort levels , the tech package and all round sturdiness of the 2018 CrossTrek. Although I was not enthused by the colour, a free command start and two free oil changes was compensation enough. He explained the benefits of leasing and all the advantages of going with this option. We then met with Cord Crowthers who was very friendly and extremely helpful. He went through the paperwork while keeping things light and relaxed. He made us feel welcomed and proceeded as if we were old friends! This was most appreciated Josh from the service Dept booked me in for the first service. He was very cool and was awesome to deal with. The overall experience barely took three hours and I was able to drive home with a 2018 Subaru Crosstrek! I highly recommend Auto Gallery Subaru because of their excellent service and friendly staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cord Crowthers, Joel Brownridge

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a 2017 Subaru Outback Premier"

- Barryb

The process of trading off my 2010 Subaru Tribeca was a totally awesome experience! I was more than impressed with all the staff at the Regina Subaru store. I met the owner, manager, assistant manager, service department staff and my salesman Dan. Everyone made me feel like we were part of their family. I did not feel pressured, was not rushed into making a decision and felt at home during the whole process. When I signed on the dotted line I felt as if I had made a fair deal in purchasing a new Subaru. I will keep travelling to Regina to get all my service needs met even though I live in Saskatoon. I will also refer all my friends and relatives to buy Subaru's from Regina Subaru. Also, my next vehicle will also be bought in Regina rather than Saskatoon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was fearful but now I'm a believer "

- louislouis

Joel Browridge wad there assisting throughout the car buying process. A real nice person who Follows through on what he said. Thanks very much for making this a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cord Crowthers, Joel Brownridge

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Outback

$43,920

2018 Subaru WRX

$48,245

2018 Subaru Impreza

$32,220

2019 Subaru WRX

$48,945

2018 Subaru BRZ

$33,345

2019 Subaru Forester

$32,020

2019 Subaru Forester

$34,720

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,595