Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Lee.
Josh Lee
Josh Lee, Product Specialist, Lakewood Chevrolet
5.0

Josh Lee

Product Specialist

Lakewood Chevrolet

9150 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5P2

Contact Me

My name is Josh Lee, I grew up in Edmonton and went to school at J Percy Page. It was at that school where during a career day I was introduced to a Car Dealership… and I was hooked. I’m a huge fan of the Chevrolet Camaro so that's why I chose to apply at a Chevrolet Dealership. I applied at Lakewood specifically because of their great reviews, knowing that if they keep such care of their customers then that would be a great place to work. Being here I’ve learned so much already and am excited to learn more!

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Josh Lee

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT"

- Akreiser

Josh was very knowledgeable when showing me the Equinox and didn’t make me run for the hills like other salesmen do! I enjoyed the process and would recommend Lakewood Chevrolet to others. Thank you Josh, Scott and Manita for helping me get into my Equinox stress free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manita Bains, Scott Cloman

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience upgrading"

- Richard

Josh Lee and Scott were great to work with. Josh reached out to me with a deal to trade in my vehicle. After some hesitation on my part, Scott entered the picture. From there they offered me an amazing deal I could not walk away from. The communication between us was very genuine and at no point did they push too hard or make me feel uncomfortable. I would work with them again in a heart beat. I came dropped in one day unannounced to show the vehicle to a loved one. Scott and Josh both weren't in so I dealt with Mark. He had no problem stepping up and finding the vehicle and bringing it out to the front so that I could show the car. Very nice, hard working guy. For financing I worked with Erin and she was also great. Made the trade in on my car and financing on the new vehicle very smooth. Very friendly. She even took care of registering my new car for me. This is an A- Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chevrolet cruze 2019 premier "

- dakshi

As a first time car buyer, I went this dealership to buy a all new Chevy Cruze 2019 premier. The moment I step inside their property I was warmly welcome by their team. I met Josh lee and Manager Dan Bass and they are very nice people. I have never received a top class customer service and if anybody want to see what i am taking about can go a visit this dealership. No wonder why they become number one in Canada. Specially Dan Bass is an amazing person and he will walk you through over the informations required to know and handle paper work exceptionally well. Hats off this guy as the manager there and I will recommend this dealership very much. Can't forget Josh Lee, he was my sales person, very helpful and remarkable person. He gave me a top-nudge service and helped to test drive the vehicle. So i decided to buy that vehicle from Lakewood Chevrolet and you will never gonna regret. Thank you very Lakewood for your fantastic service and cheeerrrrrsssss......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass , Dan Bass

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above Our Expectations"

- Kathy

My husband and I recently purchased a new vehicle at Lakewood Chevrolet and we would not hesitate to recommend this dealership and the sales team we dealt with. Our sales associate, Josh Lee, was sincere and personable, available, and addressed all of our concerns and questions promptly and completely. At no time were we ever rushed or pressured into a sale and we were always provided with the information, support, and time, we needed to help us arrive at our decision. We really appreciated that. We have a history with the service department at Lakewood and would never deal with another one and now we feel the same about the sales department too. Thanks Lakewood!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Wild, Tammy Gordashko, Scott Cloman

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No high pressure"

- Duane/Cameron

My son was looking for a Cruze. A 2015 with low kms in very good condition. Searched several dealers. Would recommend this dealership to someone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Buying Experience"

- Goldvan50

Just purchased brand new 2019 Chev Tahoe , I would like to give a big “THANK YOU” to the staff of Lakewood Chev ! This is a company that knows what they are doing , CODEY MACKIE and the staff are great !! Again, thanks for the smooth ride in the purchase of my Tahoe !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Healy, Erika Hygard, Cody Mackie, Gord Mansfield

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought new Chevrolet Cruze "

- Amrinder gill123

I am really happy with my car . Josh excellent Sales man . Explain all features about car . And price of car is good .he is friendly and helpful .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Gordashko, Scott Cloman

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant and very helpful."

- Pat Hodgins

I was very impressed with Josh Lee and everyone else I was in contact with. All my questions were dealt with and all the information I got was much appreciated. Also, it was so nice of the gentleman who went down the street to do the vehicle registration for me. Wonderful!! Sorry, I can't remember his name. I'm glad that I bought my car from you folks. It was a pleasant and comfortable experience. As for the following list of names, I can't remember all that I should.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, Manita Bains, Tammy Gordashko, Scott Cloman

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (71 Vehicles)

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$20,998

2015 Subaru WRX

$21,998

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,245

2016 Ford Flex

$18,988

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$36,288

2017 Ford F-150

$34,888

2011 BMW 135

$18,888

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,288