Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Josh Lee.
Josh Lee
Josh Lee at Lakewood Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Josh Lee

Product Specialist

Lakewood Chevrolet

9150 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5P2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

12 Reviews of Josh Lee

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"buying process was very easy."

- Alberto P.

the experience was great, sales team was very friendly, all the staff always help my family and me all the time we were in the dealership, I bought a SUV in very good condition. thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Morrison

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought vehicles from Lakewood before and I keep..."

- Brian

I have bought vehicles from Lakewood before and I keep coming back because of the great sales staff and ongoing customer service. The odd time I have had a problem it was fixed immediately. I just picked up my new vehicle and was very happy with the sales team of Todd and Josh. They worked together to make my experience great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manita Bains, Cory Bates , Todd

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff from top down to bottom up concerned "

- CamLim

My husband had ALS and os wuite fragile. Staff work fast and efficient never became impatient. Had the vehicles appropriate for us ready.all of the staff eete friendly and took alot of stress off me. zi felt comfortable we were getting the support ee needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, Manita Bains, Cory Bates, Joshua Parra, Kody Palumbi , Curtis he was fantastic with my husband

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service "

- Romesh

We went in to look at a Tahoe. We have purchased at least 5 vehicles from Lakewood and will continue to deal with them because of the excellent customer service. Dwayne in service goes above to ensure you are informed as to what they are working on. Erin made it so easy to get our paperwork completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, Erin Healy, Dwayne Lucas

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT"

- Akreiser

Josh was very knowledgeable when showing me the Equinox and didn’t make me run for the hills like other salesmen do! I enjoyed the process and would recommend Lakewood Chevrolet to others. Thank you Josh, Scott and Manita for helping me get into my Equinox stress free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manita Bains, Scott Cloman

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience upgrading"

- Richard

Josh Lee and Scott were great to work with. Josh reached out to me with a deal to trade in my vehicle. After some hesitation on my part, Scott entered the picture. From there they offered me an amazing deal I could not walk away from. The communication between us was very genuine and at no point did they push too hard or make me feel uncomfortable. I would work with them again in a heart beat. I came dropped in one day unannounced to show the vehicle to a loved one. Scott and Josh both weren't in so I dealt with Mark. He had no problem stepping up and finding the vehicle and bringing it out to the front so that I could show the car. Very nice, hard working guy. For financing I worked with Erin and she was also great. Made the trade in on my car and financing on the new vehicle very smooth. Very friendly. She even took care of registering my new car for me. This is an A- Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Healy, Scott Cloman, Mark Pagtakhan

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chevrolet cruze 2019 premier "

- dakshi

As a first time car buyer, I went this dealership to buy a all new Chevy Cruze 2019 premier. The moment I step inside their property I was warmly welcome by their team. I met Josh lee and Manager Dan Bass and they are very nice people. I have never received a top class customer service and if anybody want to see what i am taking about can go a visit this dealership. No wonder why they become number one in Canada. Specially Dan Bass is an amazing person and he will walk you through over the informations required to know and handle paper work exceptionally well. Hats off this guy as the manager there and I will recommend this dealership very much. Can't forget Josh Lee, he was my sales person, very helpful and remarkable person. He gave me a top-nudge service and helped to test drive the vehicle. So i decided to buy that vehicle from Lakewood Chevrolet and you will never gonna regret. Thank you very Lakewood for your fantastic service and cheeerrrrrsssss......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass , Dan Bass

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above Our Expectations"

- Kathy

My husband and I recently purchased a new vehicle at Lakewood Chevrolet and we would not hesitate to recommend this dealership and the sales team we dealt with. Our sales associate, Josh Lee, was sincere and personable, available, and addressed all of our concerns and questions promptly and completely. At no time were we ever rushed or pressured into a sale and we were always provided with the information, support, and time, we needed to help us arrive at our decision. We really appreciated that. We have a history with the service department at Lakewood and would never deal with another one and now we feel the same about the sales department too. Thanks Lakewood!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Wild, Tammy Gordashko, Scott Cloman

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No high pressure"

- Duane/Cameron

My son was looking for a Cruze. A 2015 with low kms in very good condition. Searched several dealers. Would recommend this dealership to someone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Healy, Scott Cloman, Gord Mansfield

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Buying Experience"

- Goldvan50

Just purchased brand new 2019 Chev Tahoe , I would like to give a big “THANK YOU” to the staff of Lakewood Chev ! This is a company that knows what they are doing , CODEY MACKIE and the staff are great !! Again, thanks for the smooth ride in the purchase of my Tahoe !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Healy, Erika Hygard, Cody Mackie, Gord Mansfield

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (230 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $32,018

2021 Chevrolet Malibu

$32,018

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $49,853

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$49,853

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $38,227

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$38,227

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $40,732

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$40,732

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $38,393

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$38,393

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD car, priced at $74,943

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD

$74,943