Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Jors.
Josh Jors
Josh Jors, Sales Manager, Auto Gallery Subaru
4.9

Josh Jors

Sales Manager

Auto Gallery Subaru

609 Winnipeg St
Regina, SK S4R 8P2

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Josh Jors

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"“A dream come true”"

- Eduard

A VERSITILE 8 SEATER SUV ,GOOD FOR GROWING FAMILY. THANKS FOR BOSS ROEL AND TO HIS MANAGER I HIGHLY RECOMMEND AUTO GALERY TO EVERYONE SPECIAL TO MY FRIENDS. THANKS, MORE POWER AND GOD BLESS!! KEEP UP TO GOOD WORK GUYS!!!👊🏽🇵🇭🇨🇦😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Peppler, Roel Benedicto

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Worst dealership I have ever dealt with."

- EmilyC28

If I could give ZERO stars, I would. Worst service I have ever dealt with. Bought a vehicle from them 5 months ago and have had nothing but issues. I proceeded to address these issues and instead of helping us out, we were treated rudely and disrespectfully. The man we were talking to had the audacity to hang up on us. Wish we were able to catch a name, but since we were hung up on, didn't get it. We just wanted to know why the "inspected" vehicle we bought had cheap after market parts. Would never consider dealing with this dealership again. BEWARE OF THIS DEALERSHIP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trade in experience "

- Goytz78

Nothing can beat the customer service there I really appreciate the time I spend there speacially to my dealer rodel thank you so much !!! Salute

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Reeves, Cord Crowthers, Roel Benedicto, Moses Asres

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great. Fast service "

- Carful norm 2370

I have bought many cars from Barry Leflar I think iam up to 10, and each time it is great service and i have sent family to him and they are all very pleased with him and the service he gives, also the service staff is great too and all ways very nice to talk to, Barry and the service I get will keep me coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you leave a deposit, ensure the manager is made aware"

- MikeT123

I was in the market to downsize our large 7 seat SUV to a wagon or smaller SUV when I came across a used Volvo Wagon at Auto Gallery Subaru. My father was through Regina on business, so he dropped in to see Leander McLean and took the vehicle for a test drive, letting them know I was interested and would be in touch. The vehicle seemed to be in great condition and my wife and I were excited at the possibility. We called Auto Gallery and talked with Leander. The situation was thoroughly explained. We were serious buyers, but were leaving on Vacation the next day and couldn't make it down to Regina to purchase the vehicle until we returned. I suggested we start processing the paperwork for the trade in right away, mark the vehicle as sold, and we would drive to Regina in the SUV to make the trade a few days after returning from vacation. Leander said it was not necessary to start paperwork, that it could be done when we drove to Regina to purchase the car. He suggested that we put a deposit down on the vehicle to hold it, he also told me that it was very low risk as they would remove the vehicle from the lot, could hold the vehicle for 3 days maximum with the deposit, and would give me right of first refusal on the vehicle. He passed me on to the finance department to get my information. This is where I should have talked to the manager, to make sure Leander upheld his end of this verbal contract. But instead, I gave my deposit and went on vacation. I even upgraded my phone plan so that I could be contacted by the dealership if there was some interest on the vehicle. There was no reason why Leander couldn't have contacted me. I spent the week away, monitoring my phone, and there was no call. I assumed the vehicle was still waiting for me, booked a day off work, arranged for a baby sitter, and cleaned out my vehicle...getting it ready for trade. I called Leander the day after we got back, it was a Monday, about mid-day. When I asked how things were going, I joked "I hope you still have that vehicle waiting around for me"...that's when he told me that it had been sold. Turns out shortly after I had given them my credit card information for the deposit, they had sold my vehicle. I had entered into a verbal contract with Auto Gallery Subaru, with exchange of value and defined conditions (3 days held, off the lot, right of first refusal) and they had broken our agreement almost immediately. Not only that, they didn't bother to call me and inform me of their mistake, I had to call them. Unreal. Leander, this is not the way to conduct business big guy. You're allowed to make mistakes, but buddy, you are in customer service...that's your job and why you make commission...to serve the customer. The SECOND that vehicle was sold, you had an obligation to me, a paying customer, to at a bare minimum give me a call and explain yourself. After our phone call, you should have communicated to your team that the vehicle was conditionally sold. You should have removed it from the lot as you said you would. You should have ensured that the deposit was processed. You should have contacted your manager to let them know the deal you just entered into as a representative of Subaru Auto Gallery. By all accounts, it appears that you didn't do any of this. My business is more than just a commission for you Leander, it's positive press for your employer, its your chance to actually help a family out and put them in a vehicle they will love...have some pride in your job and make it more than just a commission. So, why 3 stars? why not 1 star? Well after protesting on the phone to Leander, I asked to speak to his manager. Josh Jors stepped in and did his best to mitigate the situation. Josh handled himself well, was apologetic, and made a good effort to find me another vehicle on their lot that would work. Unfortunately nothing interested us enough to make the trip out to Regina. Had it not been for Josh's intervention, the rating would have been 1 star. The lessons learned here: if you make a deal with a salesman at Auto Gallery, ask to speak to the manager and make sure they are aware. Assuming Leander is the typical employee of Auto Gallery, the Salesman only sees you as a commission, but the manager has a vested interest in making the customer happy. Protect your deal and get the managers endorsement right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Leander McLean

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"4th x buying a vehicle from Auto Gallery Regina"

- always great service

I have had such good service and experiences whether buying a car or getting service work done that I wouldn't go elsewhere! Went in for an oil change and came out with an upgraded vehicle. Mine was over 5 years old and had quite a few kms on it. While waiting for my oil change I looked around at my leisure, saw some things I liked, went and talked to Dale whom I had met when he had given me a courtesy ride few years earlier and within an hour I had a next to new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Parent, Josh Lopez, Cord Crowthers

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Above and beyond "

- caitlynf

From the first phone call Auto Gallery was great to deal with! They made the process extremely easy and listened to all that we were hoping for going above and beyond. The salesman, Dan, was hilarious and made the process even better. There was no pressure, and after a few long days of searching for a new vehicle at other dealerships, Auto Gallery made it a smooth, quick process. They genuinely cared about wanting to find the best fit and were also very reasonably priced. All employees were very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend! I have recommended to friends already.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Conway, Cord Crowthers

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great ppl great service"

- Troy Frail

These guys were fantastic. No pressure and they listened to exactly what i wanted without comprimising. Dale Parent was my salesman. Fantastic guy who at the end of the day made sure that i drove off the lot without regret or second thought on my purchase. Superb ppl to deal with and i will definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking for a vehicle new or used. 6 stars and 4 thumbs up if i could. Great job guys i will definitely be back in the future. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Parent, Jessica Peppler

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Experience "

- SCom

Came in just for a test drive...left with a new Forester! My experience working with Dan was incredible. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle and ensured that I made the right choice for my needs. He made me feel comfortable and confident that his top priority wasn't just "making the sale" but getting me the vehicle that was going to work best for me and my family. The entire buying experience was excellent! Thanks for the wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Peppler, Dan Conway

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a 2017 Subaru Outback Premier"

- Barryb

The process of trading off my 2010 Subaru Tribeca was a totally awesome experience! I was more than impressed with all the staff at the Regina Subaru store. I met the owner, manager, assistant manager, service department staff and my salesman Dan. Everyone made me feel like we were part of their family. I did not feel pressured, was not rushed into making a decision and felt at home during the whole process. When I signed on the dotted line I felt as if I had made a fair deal in purchasing a new Subaru. I will keep travelling to Regina to get all my service needs met even though I live in Saskatoon. I will also refer all my friends and relatives to buy Subaru's from Regina Subaru. Also, my next vehicle will also be bought in Regina rather than Saskatoon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (279 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Outback

$43,920

2018 Subaru Impreza

$32,220

2019 Subaru WRX

$48,945

2018 Subaru BRZ

$33,345

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,595

2019 Subaru Outback

$43,195

2019 Subaru Outback

$43,195

2019 Subaru Impreza

$28,945