Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jon Ford.
Jon Ford
Jon Ford, Fixed Operations Manager, Subaru of Lethbridge
5.0

Jon Ford

Fixed Operations Manager

Subaru of Lethbridge

3333 1st Ave S
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4H1

Contact Me

I joined Subaru of Lethbridge in February of 2012 after graduating from University of Lethbridge with a Bachelor of Arts majoring in Philosophy. For the first three years of my tenure at Subaru of Lethbridge I was working as a salesman, and I loved every minute of it. When the opportunity arose to take on a new challenge I jumped at the chance. My predecessor, Romano Magliocco, was the type of man in short supply in this day and age - he taught me everything I know. We specialize in your Subaru. We are here to make things easy and stress free when coming to servicing your vehicle. If you should ever have a questions please don't hesitate to call me or come in for a coffee. We are all here to help! Phone:(403) 380-6860 Toll Free 1-855-427-8742 Email: jon@subaruoflethbridge.com

Contact Me

151 Reviews of Jon Ford

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Subaru and Lethbridge Subaru is the Best"

- Diane E. Nelson

Dealing with Kyle at Lethbridge Subaru was great. Highly recommend. Kyle was knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful. I also enjoyed his sense of humour. Kyle was also great at getting Joe on board looking at my trade-in. Everything went very smooth bing, bang, boom and I was driving a new Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kadezabek, Chris Millsum, Dave Tamura, Kyle Gyger

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personable, friendly, knowledgeable salesman"

- PFS

We found the salesman to be helpful, and knowledgeable. If there was something he was unsure about, he found out for us. Kyle was very personable, and we didn't feel pressured in any way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Gyger

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Right Stuff"

- RB

Buying a new vehicle from Kyle at Subaru of Lethbridge was excellent. He knows his stuff and more importantly he knows how to relate to people. He addressed our concerns and guided us through the process at our rate, not his. It simply ended up being a fun, pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! "

- Mo

Johnny was very helpful in helping us choose our first car! Soft spoken, patient, knowledgeable and above all, honest and considerate. Very helpful! I’ll defin recommend to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kadezabek, Johnny Vo, Chris Millsum, Dave Tamura

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch service!"

- Valaine

Excellent experience here! Incredibly friendly and accommodating staff. Service was fantastic, and they went over and above my expectations. I’m coming from Calgary, and it’s definitely worth the drive for the ease and comfort of knowing that me and my car (and my dog!) will be treated so well! Thank you Subaru of Lethbridge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie Passey, Chris Millsum

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- Terry

Just purchased a Subaru Forester and was very impressed with the whole experience. Both Johnny and Dave were very patient and knowledgeable in helping me with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Vo, Dave Tamura

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great fast service"

- Ralemany

On a cross country trip, called the morning of and they squeezed us in for a B service, and had us gone in about one hour. Was going to use the courtesy shuttle, but it nearly took him as long to show up as the whole servicing. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Millsum

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trustworthy pricing"

- David Thomas

I brought my five-year-old Outback in for 100,000-km servicing, with explicit authorization to replace the brakes and battery if needed. The dealer reported that the rear brakes did indeed require replacement but the front brakes needed only disassembly and cleaning at half the cost of new ones. Similarly, the dealer reported that the battery tested good and did not need replacement. I consider this to be fair and honest treatment. At no time did I suspeact dealer profit was put ahead of my best interests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kadezabek, Chris Millsum

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- radar99

I purchased a new vehicle and took it into service to have it checked out. Chris was excellent as usual. They looked over my vehicle and gave me sound advice. Trevor the Mechanic was also excellent and explained things to me that I could understand. The honesty of this dealership is above and beyond. I will take my vehicles no where else but here because of the team of Jon Ford, Chris Millsum and Trevor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Davis, Chris Millsum , Trevor

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly atmosphere."

- Robert Lavictoire

We have been visiting the Subaru Lethbridge dealership for the last three years and every time we found it to be a great experience. The entire Subaru team was very friendly, patience with my questions and very accommodating. As a result, my wife and I decided to purchase a 2018 Subaru Outback Premier. Yes we would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kadezabek, Johnny Vo, Chris Millsum, Dave Tamura

1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results