About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Jon Ford.
Jon Ford
Jon Ford, Fixed Operations Manager, Subaru of Lethbridge
5.0

Jon Ford

Fixed Operations Manager

Subaru of Lethbridge

3333 1st Ave S
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4H1

Contact Me

I joined Subaru of Lethbridge in February of 2012 after graduating from University of Lethbridge with a Bachelor of Arts majoring in Philosophy. For the first three years of my tenure at Subaru of Lethbridge I was working as a salesman, and I loved every minute of it. When the opportunity arose to take on a new challenge I jumped at the chance. My predecessor, Romano Magliocco, was the type of man in short supply in this day and age - he taught me everything I know. We specialize in your Subaru. We are here to make things easy and stress free when coming to servicing your vehicle. If you should ever have a questions please don't hesitate to call me or come in for a coffee. We are all here to help! Phone:(403) 380-6860 Toll Free 1-855-427-8742 Email: jon@subaruoflethbridge.com

Contact Me

148 Reviews of Jon Ford

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service! "

- Mo

Johnny was very helpful in helping us choose our first car! Soft spoken, patient, knowledgeable and above all, honest and considerate. Very helpful! I’ll defin recommend to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch service!"

- Valaine

Excellent experience here! Incredibly friendly and accommodating staff. Service was fantastic, and they went over and above my expectations. I’m coming from Calgary, and it’s definitely worth the drive for the ease and comfort of knowing that me and my car (and my dog!) will be treated so well! Thank you Subaru of Lethbridge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie Passey, Chris Millsum

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Terry

Just purchased a Subaru Forester and was very impressed with the whole experience. Both Johnny and Dave were very patient and knowledgeable in helping me with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Vo, Dave Tamura

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great fast service"

- Ralemany

On a cross country trip, called the morning of and they squeezed us in for a B service, and had us gone in about one hour. Was going to use the courtesy shuttle, but it nearly took him as long to show up as the whole servicing. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Millsum

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trustworthy pricing"

- David Thomas

I brought my five-year-old Outback in for 100,000-km servicing, with explicit authorization to replace the brakes and battery if needed. The dealer reported that the rear brakes did indeed require replacement but the front brakes needed only disassembly and cleaning at half the cost of new ones. Similarly, the dealer reported that the battery tested good and did not need replacement. I consider this to be fair and honest treatment. At no time did I suspeact dealer profit was put ahead of my best interests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kadezabek, Chris Millsum

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- radar99

I purchased a new vehicle and took it into service to have it checked out. Chris was excellent as usual. They looked over my vehicle and gave me sound advice. Trevor the Mechanic was also excellent and explained things to me that I could understand. The honesty of this dealership is above and beyond. I will take my vehicles no where else but here because of the team of Jon Ford, Chris Millsum and Trevor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Davis, Chris Millsum , Trevor

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly atmosphere."

- Robert Lavictoire

We have been visiting the Subaru Lethbridge dealership for the last three years and every time we found it to be a great experience. The entire Subaru team was very friendly, patience with my questions and very accommodating. As a result, my wife and I decided to purchase a 2018 Subaru Outback Premier. Yes we would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Vehicle Purchase"

- Know to go

I recently purchased a 2018 Subaru Outback and found the service to be professional and hassle free. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Vo, Dave Tamura

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a new vehicle"

- Hyacinth

I have purchased several cars from Subaru of Lethbridge and have had all of them serviced there. I have always received excellent service, advice I trust, and friendly staff. I have recently purchased a pre-owned Subaru (my first Subaru) and the whole experience was great. Joe and Johnny provided excellent information and I drove away feeling that I have made the right choice of vehicle for me, and knowledgeable about how everything in the car works. Joe went above and beyond to make sure the small delatils were attended to. Dave was informative and helpful regarding warranty paperwork. It was a very positive experience start to finish. And I will be back for regular service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car experience"

- Pam G

The whole process of this purchase was stellar right from Johnny Vo to Jared to Dave and to Luke. I can't possibly be more happy and content. The whole team went above and beyond for me. Johnny was outstanding!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results