Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Johnny Vo.
Johnny Vo
Johnny  Vo, Sales Consultant, Subaru of Lethbridge
5.0

Johnny Vo

Sales Consultant

Subaru of Lethbridge

3333 1st Ave S
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4H1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Vietnamese Vietnamese

Contact Me

114 Reviews of Johnny Vo

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase #2"

- Laurie

We just bought a 2019 Outback from these folks and traded in the 2016 Outback we bought there 3 years ago. Johnny, Joe & Dave made the whole process the same rewarding experience as last time. Can't recommend this dealership enough. Just great folks, happy doing what they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kadezabek, Dave Tamura

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying our first new car."

- C&CMatthews

Johnny and all the staff made buying our new Ascent a great experience. They made it easy a very easy process and took it slow with us (and dealt with our little one running around and all the carseats we had to check to see if they fit).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Tamura

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people, great service"

- LFish

I originally went to Subaru of Lethbridge for maintenance of my 2014 Outback after I moved to Lethbridge. When I was looking to buy a new car, this dealership was the first one that I came to because of the great way I was treated when having my old Subaru serviced. I had talked to Johnny Vo numerous times during maintenance visits and he always took time to speak with me. He is knowledgable, courteous, and listened to what I was looking for in a vehicle. He suggested several options and was very patient since the decision-making process took me a couple of visits to complete. Johnny was also willing to let me come to look at vehicles after I got off work at 5:00 pm. He is not pushy and I didn't feel pressured to make a purchase at any time. He made me feel that my happiness with my decision was more important than making the sale. Dave Tamura walked me through the paperwork and was friendly and efficient. He too stayed after hours since I couldn't make it to the dealership until after 5:00 pm. He helped me with warranty decisions and helped me make what were the best decisions for me, not just for the dealership. I also received what I consider to be more than fair value for the two vehicles that I traded in. Thank you Joe! I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership and these employees to anyone looking to buy a car. I have had nothing but good experiences with sales and service there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Tamura

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very satisfied"

- jdel48

dealing with johnny Vo i bought a forester second forester first from lethbridge subaru wish i would have got both at lethbridge. I am very pleased with the car and oursales rep .johnny was very patient explaining the cars features and not in a rush to get us out the door . lethbridge made car buying a pleasant experience 'and never once had the feeling of being pressured to buy .thanks johnny Vo. and lethbridge subaru Jim and Adele Dvorak

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Davis, Dave Tamura

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful staff"

- take1lead

Johnny helped me in my search for a new Subaru Ascent. I ultimately bought elsewhere due to availability of exact trim/colours I was looking for but Subaru of Lethbridge were willing to beat my other offer. Very professional to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"170 km from Medicine Hat to Lethbridge...worth the drive!"

- Gas City couple

We just purchased our second Subaru Forester from Subaru of Lethbridge. Our experience with sales and service have been very positive as evidenced by the fact that we have travelled to Lethbridge since 2012 to have our first Forester serviced. Joe K sold us our first Subaru. Our relationship with him was and continues to be convivial and is anchored in mutual respect and trust.. When the time came to purchase our new Forester, Subaru of Lethbridge was our only choice. The purchase process was straightforward and without pressure. Johnny V provided the orientation to "Roo 2". His knowledge and his ability to transfer that knowledge are exemplary. The new Forester is very sophisticated compared to the 2012. This could have been intimidating, but Johnny is enthusiastic and thorough. Thanks to him, we are actually very excited about the innovations in our new vehicle. In summary, we recommend these individuals and the dealearship without either heistation or qualification.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kadezabek

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! "

- Mo

Johnny was very helpful in helping us choose our first car! Soft spoken, patient, knowledgeable and above all, honest and considerate. Very helpful! I’ll defin recommend to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kadezabek, Jon Ford, Chris Millsum, Dave Tamura

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible Service"

- YYCReview

Can't say enough about my experience with Subaru of Lethbridge, and more specifically, sales consultant, Johnny Vo. Johnny was super informative, kind, friendly, patient and beyond accommodating. I am from Calgary and was supposed to drive down to Lethbridge today to purchase the vehicle. I ran into some delays and didn't think I would make it down in time before the dealership closed. Johnny drove all the way to Calgary and delivered the vehicle to my doorstep.!! First-class service. Incredible. Amazing. Outstanding. I absolutely will be recommending Subaru of Lethbridge and Johnny.... Thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase - exceptional customer service."

- Sixmile

I and my wife bought a new 2019 Subaru Crosstrek in August 2018. We felt comfortable throughout the purchase process. Johnny was so good to deal with, and he provided exceptional customer service throughout the purchase process. Tamura and Joe were also professional when dealing with us. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kadezabek, Dave Tamura

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Johnny, Dave, and Luke, Thumbs up"

- MaureenHappyCustomer

We went to the Dealership to get a few questions answered about the Subaru Outback for a purchase down the road. Johnny Vo answered every question we had with great knowledge and offered us information we hadn't thought of in our questioning. Not once did we feel "car salesman pressure" so we were even more pleased with the amount of time Johnny spent with us. It was because of that visit that we decided to purchase now rather than wait. With this decision came a few more questions and because we were in a different city we sent them by email. Johnny answered promptly and thoroughly. We decided to finance the vehicle and we found Dave Tamura to be as thorough and patient with our questions as Johnny was as I ran many scenarios by him, again this was by phone and email being we are out of town. If that was impressive, Dave was even more impressive in person. Both Johnny and Dave were so approachable, patient, and informative. We were late getting to Lethbridge to pick up our vehicle and once we completed the paperwork with Dave, Johnny stayed with us going over the vehicle even after all staff had left. Not a hint of impatience to get on his way. Luke Davis - Dealer Principal, saw us and came over to meet us and make sure we were totally satisfied, again as approachable as Johnny and Dave. I believe all three gentleman believe strongly in the merits of their product line and because of this are able to offer honesty, and integrity to customers. My husband and myself would not hesitate to recommend the Dealership as well as Johnny Vo to someone interested in purchasing a vehicle. My husband also discussed a few things with the Service Centre and was also pleased with the service. Thank you all. Maureen Van Ieperen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Davis, Dave Tamura

1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results