About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Johnny Vo.
Johnny Vo
Johnny  Vo, Sales Consultant, Subaru of Lethbridge
5.0

Johnny Vo

Sales Consultant

Subaru of Lethbridge

3333 1st Ave S
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4H1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

5 yrs

Languages Spoken

Vietnamese Vietnamese

Contact Me

110 Reviews of Johnny Vo

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful staff"

- take1lead

Johnny helped me in my search for a new Subaru Ascent. I ultimately bought elsewhere due to availability of exact trim/colours I was looking for but Subaru of Lethbridge were willing to beat my other offer. Very professional to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"170 km from Medicine Hat to Lethbridge...worth the drive!"

- Gas City couple

We just purchased our second Subaru Forester from Subaru of Lethbridge. Our experience with sales and service have been very positive as evidenced by the fact that we have travelled to Lethbridge since 2012 to have our first Forester serviced. Joe K sold us our first Subaru. Our relationship with him was and continues to be convivial and is anchored in mutual respect and trust.. When the time came to purchase our new Forester, Subaru of Lethbridge was our only choice. The purchase process was straightforward and without pressure. Johnny V provided the orientation to "Roo 2". His knowledge and his ability to transfer that knowledge are exemplary. The new Forester is very sophisticated compared to the 2012. This could have been intimidating, but Johnny is enthusiastic and thorough. Thanks to him, we are actually very excited about the innovations in our new vehicle. In summary, we recommend these individuals and the dealearship without either heistation or qualification.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kadezabek

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service! "

- Mo

Johnny was very helpful in helping us choose our first car! Soft spoken, patient, knowledgeable and above all, honest and considerate. Very helpful! I’ll defin recommend to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible Service"

- YYCReview

Can't say enough about my experience with Subaru of Lethbridge, and more specifically, sales consultant, Johnny Vo. Johnny was super informative, kind, friendly, patient and beyond accommodating. I am from Calgary and was supposed to drive down to Lethbridge today to purchase the vehicle. I ran into some delays and didn't think I would make it down in time before the dealership closed. Johnny drove all the way to Calgary and delivered the vehicle to my doorstep.!! First-class service. Incredible. Amazing. Outstanding. I absolutely will be recommending Subaru of Lethbridge and Johnny.... Thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase - exceptional customer service."

- Sixmile

I and my wife bought a new 2019 Subaru Crosstrek in August 2018. We felt comfortable throughout the purchase process. Johnny was so good to deal with, and he provided exceptional customer service throughout the purchase process. Tamura and Joe were also professional when dealing with us. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kadezabek, Dave Tamura

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Johnny, Dave, and Luke, Thumbs up"

- MaureenHappyCustomer

We went to the Dealership to get a few questions answered about the Subaru Outback for a purchase down the road. Johnny Vo answered every question we had with great knowledge and offered us information we hadn't thought of in our questioning. Not once did we feel "car salesman pressure" so we were even more pleased with the amount of time Johnny spent with us. It was because of that visit that we decided to purchase now rather than wait. With this decision came a few more questions and because we were in a different city we sent them by email. Johnny answered promptly and thoroughly. We decided to finance the vehicle and we found Dave Tamura to be as thorough and patient with our questions as Johnny was as I ran many scenarios by him, again this was by phone and email being we are out of town. If that was impressive, Dave was even more impressive in person. Both Johnny and Dave were so approachable, patient, and informative. We were late getting to Lethbridge to pick up our vehicle and once we completed the paperwork with Dave, Johnny stayed with us going over the vehicle even after all staff had left. Not a hint of impatience to get on his way. Luke Davis - Dealer Principal, saw us and came over to meet us and make sure we were totally satisfied, again as approachable as Johnny and Dave. I believe all three gentleman believe strongly in the merits of their product line and because of this are able to offer honesty, and integrity to customers. My husband and myself would not hesitate to recommend the Dealership as well as Johnny Vo to someone interested in purchasing a vehicle. My husband also discussed a few things with the Service Centre and was also pleased with the service. Thank you all. Maureen Van Ieperen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Davis, Dave Tamura

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used outback purchase"

- Pleased

I found the car on Auto Trader, a 2013 Outback , and called the contact in Lethbridge. Joe fielded the call, was very helpful and forthcoming. After a couple of conversations, we drove down to look at the car. It was in excellent condition, and the photos shown and all information presented did not attempt to hide anything whatsoever in terms of small surface wear and tear. The car was well detailed and in excellent condition. The inspections etc. were all up to date. Extended warranty as good as it gets for a dealer-sold used vehicle with 100-k km on it.There were a couple of small items that needed attention, which were done on the spot with no questions asked. I was impressed by the obvious commitment to service from the entire crew down there, and I agree with another online comment that I happened upon that Calgary dealers could learn a thing or 2 from Lethbridge. All told, a simple, quick and painless purchase. Thanks to everyone down there. My wife may well get a vehicle there as well. Well worth the pleasant drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kadezabek, Dave Tamura

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Remebered my name 3 years later after 2 meets!"

- dustin82

Purchased a new WRX to replace my 300K wrx. Johnny didn't push the STi even though that's what I thought I originally wanted. I went for a test drive in 2015 and didn't return for 3 years. Not only did Johnny remember me by name immediately upon walking in, but also most of our conversation from the original meet. Clearly he's listening to his customers and steered me towards the WRX which suits me needs far better than the more expensive option. I tend to keep my cars for a long time, but I'll be back when the time comes:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Leahbodie

We dealt with Johnny Vo; he was very helpful and also Dave was awesome about getting our financing set up with our other subaru with the one we were buying so we could have a lower interest rate and only one monthly payment. They also went out of their way to make sure this was all done in one day so my baby and I could have a vehicle when my husband went back to work up north. Overall a very friendly and helpful group of staff. We will definitely be going back when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Tamura

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Terry

Just purchased a Subaru Forester and was very impressed with the whole experience. Both Johnny and Dave were very patient and knowledgeable in helping me with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Ford, Dave Tamura

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results