About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of John Corlett.
John Corlett
John Corlett, General Manager, Davis Chevrolet Claresholm
5.0

John Corlett

General Manager

Davis Chevrolet Claresholm

25 Alberta Rd
Claresholm, AB T0L 0T0

Contact Me

john@davisclaresholm.ca Why I work here: Of all the places I could have worked, this was the only place that had a family feel. I see that in our dealings with employees and customers alike. Couldn’t see myself anywhere else! My Number One goal to the customer: My goal is that each and every customer feels they were treated in a fair manner, so much so that they feel compelled to refer their friends and families to us. Hometown: Thamesville, ON My Family: Marise (Mars) my beautiful and much older wife; Zak, our son; and little Hannah…she wants to sell cars and trucks for her daddy.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

22 Reviews of John Corlett

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service with finding a truck"

- timberline

Darrell looked hard for a truck for me, and had it brought in for me to look at. It was what I needed so I was very pleased. John got all the book work organized and had it ready in 2 days. Went to pick it up and Bradly showed me the in and out's of the truck put it in my terms.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer"

- Happy Customer

Brad and John were friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. When making a major purchase, I don't care for high pressure sales tactics. Both gentlemen provided accurate information from which I could base my decisions, without making me feel pressured. At this time, I have only had my vehicle for less than a week. With all the new 'technology' in the vehicle, I am slowly going through the process of learning all the 'bells and whistles.' Brad has encouraged me to come back at any time with any questions about my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradly Schlossberger

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- Jn6

Brad Schlossberger was great to deal with. He had to do some searching to find the truck I wanted and made it happen. Very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradly Schlossberger

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable Experience"

- Nathaniel

I saw a used vehicle that I was interested in on their website and sent an e-mail expressing my interest. Received a reply from Bradly shortly afterwards. Went with my wife to look at the vehicle and was very impressed with Bradly's approach, very amiable with a no pressure tatics to buy approach. We bought the vehicle the same day and was so impressed by the service we received. We would recommend them as the place to go if you are looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradly Schlossberger

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"smooth tranaction/friendly team"

- joanna.ridley.33

we have been repeat customers at Davis and would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle....they continue helping after the sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton Park, Jessica Chattaway

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service "

- Timber

our experience at the Davis Claresholm dealer ship was excellent , Clayton and John answered all of our questions and what they couldn't answer they found out for us right away . Jessica was excellent to deal with on the financial side of things and she had all the answers for what ever we asked and was very pleasant to deal with as well . Clayton walked us through every little detail about the truck and is even there to help with questions even after hours . The sales team went out of their way to help us with the purchase of our new vehicle and I would recommend anyone who is looking for a new vehicle to go see them .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton Park, Jessica Chattaway

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Purchasing Experience"

- glen123

Clayton, John, Daryl and Jessica, are a great team who do their very best to make your purchasing experience an easy and well informed one. Down to earth, will spend lots of time with the customer to ensure no pressure or upsell. I would equate it to having your Dad sell the car to you. No tricks, gimmicks and just straight honest and relaxed talk. They could use a better coffee lounge however...lol :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Norby, Clayton Park, Jessica Chattaway

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pre-owned vehicle purchase"

- Don Reeves

We found the used vehicle we were looking for online and called the dealership directly for details and to arrange a visit and test drive. Professional, friendly and courteous service extended by all involved in the process; a hassle-free and enjoyable experience. Thank you Clayton, John and Jessica.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton Park, Jessica Chattaway

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service!"

- calgarygirl

Dave and I just went through the process of purchasing a pre-owned truck from Brad, John and Jessica at Davis. They were sooooo great to work with, I can't even express how grateful we are. We had some bumps in getting it done, it didn't happen overnight, but they were patient, understanding and absolutely accommodating. We drove from Calgary and we would do it again in a second and recommend them to any we can. Way to go guys! We love the new truck and will never forget that you helped us with getting a piece of our dream together. Amanda & Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradly Schlossberger, Jessica Chattaway

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nothing like Small Town Service"

- LukeV

Who would have thought....buying a vehicle in a small town would have great customer service. Thank you to Clayton, Darrell and John for this experience. You deserve 10 stars not 5. Your patience in answering all our questions on finance and what the car had to offer, was impeccable. We drove off with the feeling of satisfaction and mission accomplished.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Norby, Clayton Park

1
1 - 10 of 22 results