John Botelho
John Botelho at Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me

John Botelho

Parts Manager

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2365 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 2M4

Contact Me
not yet
rated
7 Reviews
not yet
rated

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of John Botelho

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

customer We have know John for 50 years ever since he worked at Cooksville Dodge . He has always been there for us and our shop Great person ,very knowledgeab More

by Sil's
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review!

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Unprofessional and disrespectful Completely unprofessional. My father and I came into the store to buy a part for a chrysler aspen 2008. The part was defective and tried to return i More

by Sami
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Persaud, Some lady who never stated her name and kicked me out of the store

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service excellence After many visits to other area dealers where the service level was dismal [to say the least], this dealership and service department is what all deal More

by Matt Shep
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Drage

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased I really was amazed at how fast i got to speak to dariusz about thr dodge caravan. He was polite and explained everything i needed to know about the v More

by SuperMom6676
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris McDonough, Zain Sheikh , Dariusz Czachowski

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience!!! Picked up a good deal on a Grand Cherokee Summit. All staff that I had the pleasure of talking to were courteous and professional. From paperwork to p More

by Greg S
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers, Chris McDonough, Amgad Attia , Sam Drage

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

erin dodge legendary customer service wowwwwwww what an amazing team and what wonderful experience.Let me start by saying that KEVIN PERSAUD in service dept of Erin dodge along with John w More

by mituscmtc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris McDonough , Danielle Motsi, Kevin Persaud

Oct 31, 2017

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for the wonderful review regarding our Parts & Service Team ! We love hearing from clients and getting feedback. Welcome to the Erin Dodge Family !

March 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service. Both Kevin's have given me exceptional service and for this I will continue my services with Erin Dodge Chrysler. Thank you for the great experie More

by JeepMan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Persaud, Kevin Resendes

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

used 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $57,150
2022 Dodge Charger
used
F8 Green exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
used 2020 Ford Escape car
2020 Ford Escape
used
Low Km's! exterior
1.5L ECOBOOST
BLACK
new 2022 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee car, priced at $87,665
2022 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee
new
Baltic Grey Metallic exterior
8-Spd TorqueFlite Automatic
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $51,320
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal PC exterior
9-Speed Automatic w/Active Drive II
used 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $47,625
2022 Jeep Compass
used
Diamond Black Crystal P C exterior
9-Speed Automatic
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Adaptive cruise exterior
3.6L PENTASTAR VVT V6 W/ESS