Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John Botelho.
John Botelho
John Botelho at Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
4.2

John Botelho

Parts Manager

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2365 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 2M4

Contact Me
Contact Me

7 Reviews of John Botelho

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"customer"

- Sil's

We have know John for 50 years ever since he worked at Cooksville Dodge . He has always been there for us and our shop Great person ,very knowledgeable and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review!

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unprofessional and disrespectful "

- Sami

Completely unprofessional. My father and I came into the store to buy a part for a chrysler aspen 2008. The part was defective and tried to return it. I come into the store to return it and they state that it is not refundable when they never said that before purchasing. The manager begins to tell me how it is written on the bill of sale which is provided after purchase. How am I supposed to know that a part isnt refundable until I pay... the part was not refunded and I talked to chrysler and they cant do anything because the company is privately owned. The manager John BotIeho was arguing with me stating that customer is wrong and he would not return the part. Also Kevin Pershad the part sales representative never stated the part was not refundable. I would like from the owner of this company to contact me to talk about this matter since hes employees cant face me and professionally talk about a matter without kicking me out of the store when I wanted to basically teach them that they are supposed to tell customers that parts are not refundable. Bad location horrible customer service and some workers were staring at me giving me rude looks. John also gave me chryslers number when it was wrong and he also knew that they would not help with my matter. I have our phone calls recorder and when I came into the store I recorded him with his notice and still was very rude unprofessional and disrespectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Persaud , Some lady who never stated her name and kicked me out of the store

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service excellence"

- Matt Shep

After many visits to other area dealers where the service level was dismal [to say the least], this dealership and service department is what all dealera should aspire to be. Sam was amazing, kept me informed and helped rectify a horrible situation I was in after being serviced at another location. He is knowledgeable, stright to the point and honest. Honesty goes a long way and cannot be underestimated to which he is a shining example. John at parts was also very helpful and helped me out, going above and beyond. All in all, this is my new dealership and I honestly wont worry about coming to them again, for anything. Have and will recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Drage

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased"

- SuperMom6676

I really was amazed at how fast i got to speak to dariusz about thr dodge caravan. He was polite and explained everything i needed to know about the vehicle also was really polite about the walkthrough

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris McDonough, Zain Sheikh, Dariusz Czachowski

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!!!"

- Greg S

Picked up a good deal on a Grand Cherokee Summit. All staff that I had the pleasure of talking to were courteous and professional. From paperwork to pickup, everything went smoothly. Amgad did a great job showing me around the dealership on the day of pickup. I am very pleased with the service received at Erin Dodge. This dealership understands the need to satisfy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers, Chris McDonough, Amgad Attia, Sam Drage

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"erin dodge legendary customer service"

- mituscmtc

wowwwwwww what an amazing team and what wonderful experience.Let me start by saying that KEVIN PERSAUD in service dept of Erin dodge along with John were just simply amazing.Not only that they educated me on different winter tires but also got me the best deal I had the quote from Canadian tires but not only that they match them on the same product but also beat there Wheel/tire pkg.im from California and have a very little experience of snow and snow tires.i was never force or push in making my desicion.Kevin also recommended to store my tires with very reasonable price he then explain that as Erin dodge customer buying tire or wheels have the benefits to not get charge when u swap them after every season which could cost you from $39 to upwards of $50 a season do the math thats a very good savings in itself.i got an amazing deal on Alloy wheel/tires combo I would defenetly recommend this dealership to all my friends specially Kevin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Persaud, Chris McDonough, Danielle Motsi

Oct 31, 2017

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for the wonderful review regarding our Parts & Service Team ! We love hearing from clients and getting feedback. Welcome to the Erin Dodge Family !

March 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service."

- JeepMan

Both Kevin's have given me exceptional service and for this I will continue my services with Erin Dodge Chrysler. Thank you for the great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Persaud, Kevin Resendes

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (271 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car

2019 Dodge Challenger

Call for Price

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

Call for Price

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car

2019 Dodge Challenger

Call for Price

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

Call for Price

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

Call for Price

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $51,937

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$51,937

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $55,197

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$55,197

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $47,552

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$47,552