Joe Perri
Joe Perri at Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me

Joe Perri

Used Car Sales Manager

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2365 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 2M4

Contact Me
4.1
6 Reviews
4.1

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Joe Perri

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had my 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee serviced for a head light. Patterson Stratton greeted me and listened to my issue. He immediately introduced me to Terry Limnidis. Terry had the problem diagnosed and pr More

by Ron
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very disappointed with the lack of customer service that Very disappointed with the lack of customer service that I received when I purchased a used Jeep. The battery was to be tested and I was told it wa More

by Kevin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every single member of the dealership was polite and professional. They are serious about earning your business and treat the customer with respect. A plus More

by antonios
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2021

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Antonios thank you for this wonderful 5 Star Review of the entire Erin Dodge team. Thank you for the valued business and enjoy your new vehicle.

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Barjinder went above and beyond and exceeded our expectations when we purchased our F450. He was helpful and knowledgeable and we highly recommend him when purchasing your next vehicle. Thank you Ba More

by Paul and Leigh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers, Barjinder Singh , Tina, Joe

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Erin Dodge team is A+!Hubert Ho was my sales man, we The Erin Dodge team is A+! Hubert Ho was my sales man, we were able to work out a deal that made us both happy Hubert was also very knowledgeable in More

by Vitaliy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers , Hubert Ho

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second car I’ve purchased at Erin dodge Patterson is very well experienced his professionalism and his wit Are comforting when you’re spending a lot of money makes you feel like part of the More

by Sebc68
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for the wonderful review

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

used 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $57,150
2022 Dodge Charger
used
F8 Green exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
used 2020 Ford Escape car
2020 Ford Escape
used
Low Km's! exterior
1.5L ECOBOOST
BLACK
new 2022 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee car, priced at $87,665
2022 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee
new
Baltic Grey Metallic exterior
8-Spd TorqueFlite Automatic
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $51,320
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal PC exterior
9-Speed Automatic w/Active Drive II
used 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $47,625
2022 Jeep Compass
used
Diamond Black Crystal P C exterior
9-Speed Automatic
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Adaptive cruise exterior
3.6L PENTASTAR VVT V6 W/ESS