Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Galloway.
Jim Galloway
Jim  Galloway at Wood Wheaton Honda
5.0

Jim Galloway

Sales Consultant

Wood Wheaton Honda

2500 Range Rd
Prince George, BC V2N 0C3

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Canada Council of Sales Leadership

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

89 Reviews of Jim Galloway

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Nice people and awesome service"

- joannamae.cruz

Thanks for all the help Jim! That was a great experience. Staffs are very nice and friendly. Hoping to get a new vehicle with Honda. More power. God speed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for everything! "

- lindsay9

Great thanks to Jim! Thanks for your patience with all the issues we were having and for getting me into my new Pilot! We shopped around tons and we are happy with our final decision!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmin Siemens

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant, quick service, knowledgeable "

- Dave

The staff were eger to help, knowledgeable and got it done in a timely fashion getting us back on the road all in the same day. Friendly and showed multiple options for financing and vehicals

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmin Siemens

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Honda"

- crystal

This is my second vehicle leasing from Honda and dealing with Jim Galloway, both times he has been amazing , he is not your typical sales . He truly does care and isn’t in it for just a sale .. I am completely happy with my experience. I love my new vehicle. It is perfect for our growing family! Thank you so much Jim and Jasmine for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmin Siemens

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice & pleasant experience "

- debra_ac

We had a very nice & pleasant experience with Jim Galloway at Wood Wheaton Honda. This is the first brand new vehicle purchase for me so I was a bit excited. Jim took the time to show me the ins and outs of the electronics ( I need another lesson for sure ) and answered my questions sometimes twice. I would definitely recommend Jim for your car buying needs. Thanks for your help Jim! Sincerely Debbie & Larry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmin Siemens

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Vehicle purchase"

- closequarters

Bought our car here as dealer was willing to deal and price vehicle accordingly to best prices found in BC. Very friendly to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Staff Very Knowledgeable""

- Wayne

Gordon was very helpful through the transition. He kept in touch after my first test drive of a Ridgeline a few months ago. The process went smooth and anything I didn't understand about the vehicle other sales and service employees joined in. They are a great team. Thank you Jasmin, Gordon and all the rest of your team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great first-time buyer experience"

- l.macfarlane

When my old car finally quit, I was daunted at the thought of buying a new vehicle for the first time. Jim in sales and Jasmine in finance made the experience not only less frightening, but simple and even, dare I say, fun! Jim answered every question I had with ease and put my concerns to rest, while Jasmine walked me through each step of the financing process, helped me choose a warranty that fitted my needs, and made me feel incredibly at home! From arriving to browse to driving off the lot with a grin and all of Jim’s assurances that he’d be with me every step of the way forward too, I couldn’t be more pleased with the folks at Wood Wheaton Honda, or with my new Civic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmin Siemens

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda CR-V touring"

- colljaud

Jim was very personable and easy to deal with.Didnt feel pressured into the sale.Love the CR-V!First 130 km through heavy rain, car felt very secure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmin Siemens

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing! "

- christine.ngagnon

Everyone that I worked with went above and beyond. I am very happy with the level of excellent service. I am also loving my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Smith, Jasmin Siemens

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (40 Vehicles)

New 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $33,144

2020 Honda Civic

$33,144

New 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $55,404

2020 Honda Odyssey

$55,404

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $41,904

2019 Honda CR-V

$41,904

2019 Honda HR-V

$34,714

2019 Honda CR-V

$33,284

2019 Honda HR-V

$31,494

2019 Honda HR-V

$34,994

2019 Honda HR-V

$34,694