Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Galloway.
Jim Galloway
Jim  Galloway at Wood Wheaton Honda
5.0

Jim Galloway

Sales Consultant

Wood Wheaton Honda

2500 Range Rd
Prince George, BC V2N 0C3

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Canada Council of Sales Leadership

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

86 Reviews of Jim Galloway

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Honda"

- crystal

This is my second vehicle leasing from Honda and dealing with Jim Galloway, both times he has been amazing , he is not your typical sales . He truly does care and isn’t in it for just a sale .. I am completely happy with my experience. I love my new vehicle. It is perfect for our growing family! Thank you so much Jim and Jasmine for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmin Siemens

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice & pleasant experience "

- debra_ac

We had a very nice & pleasant experience with Jim Galloway at Wood Wheaton Honda. This is the first brand new vehicle purchase for me so I was a bit excited. Jim took the time to show me the ins and outs of the electronics ( I need another lesson for sure ) and answered my questions sometimes twice. I would definitely recommend Jim for your car buying needs. Thanks for your help Jim! Sincerely Debbie & Larry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmin Siemens

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Vehicle purchase"

- closequarters

Bought our car here as dealer was willing to deal and price vehicle accordingly to best prices found in BC. Very friendly to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Staff Very Knowledgeable""

- Wayne

Gordon was very helpful through the transition. He kept in touch after my first test drive of a Ridgeline a few months ago. The process went smooth and anything I didn't understand about the vehicle other sales and service employees joined in. They are a great team. Thank you Jasmin, Gordon and all the rest of your team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great first-time buyer experience"

- l.macfarlane

When my old car finally quit, I was daunted at the thought of buying a new vehicle for the first time. Jim in sales and Jasmine in finance made the experience not only less frightening, but simple and even, dare I say, fun! Jim answered every question I had with ease and put my concerns to rest, while Jasmine walked me through each step of the financing process, helped me choose a warranty that fitted my needs, and made me feel incredibly at home! From arriving to browse to driving off the lot with a grin and all of Jim’s assurances that he’d be with me every step of the way forward too, I couldn’t be more pleased with the folks at Wood Wheaton Honda, or with my new Civic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmin Siemens

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda CR-V touring"

- colljaud

Jim was very personable and easy to deal with.Didnt feel pressured into the sale.Love the CR-V!First 130 km through heavy rain, car felt very secure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmin Siemens

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing! "

- christine.ngagnon

Everyone that I worked with went above and beyond. I am very happy with the level of excellent service. I am also loving my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Smith, Jasmin Siemens

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our purchasing experience with Wood Wheaton Honda was very p"

- Rod & Jasmin

We decided that it was time to change up the vehicular makeup of the household and after considering the leaders in the category we found that Honda was the best choice for us. Part of the reason we made our way to the dealership is after experiencing an issue with one of our current vehicles, we had it serviced with Wood Wheaton. The professionalism and competence impressed us so, when it came time for a new car it seemed a natural choice to give them the opportunity to earn our business. They did. Jim was informative without pressure and once our decision was made, the staff made the purchasing experience smooth and easy. Thanks to the crew at Wood Wheaton for your time and efforts, we look forward to years of enjoyment with our new CRV. Rod & Jasmin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We found “the one”!"

- H1

We changed our mind a million times and Jim was very patient and worked with us to find what was best for us. It was easy to get into our new vehicle thanks to all the personable hard working staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmin Siemens

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good! "

- Mel

Very helpful with buying my first car. They answered all my questions and helped me understand which car would be the best fit for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmin Siemens

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (10 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $44,684

2019 Honda Passport

$44,684

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $39,084

2019 Honda CR-V

$39,084

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,644

2019 Honda Civic

$24,644

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $54,884

2019 Honda Pilot

$54,884

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $41,884

2019 Honda CR-V

$41,884

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $51,684

2019 Honda Passport

$51,684

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $42,744

2019 Honda Accord

$42,744

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,584

2019 Honda CR-V

$33,584