Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jessica Peppler
Jessica Peppler at Auto Gallery Subaru
Refer Me

Jessica Peppler

Finance Manager

Auto Gallery Subaru

609 Winnipeg St
Regina, SK S4R 8P2

Contact Me
5.0
109 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

5.0

109 Reviews

Write a Review

109 Reviews of Jessica Peppler

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast service and short wait time before I took home my..."

- galutan_ismael

Fast service and short wait time before I took home my accent subaru Surely tell my colleague about this experience of mine Thank you subatu

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roel Benedicto

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful, very Informative.First Class! Thank-You..."

- Jake & Marilyn

Very helpful, very Informative. First Class! Thank-You so much for everything.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Smith

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We dealt with Dante Smith and He was excellent to work..."

- aevancio

We dealt with Dante Smith and He was excellent to work with,he explained all the features of the Subaru Crosstrek and told us to take it for a test drive. We liked the style of the Crosstrek and its handling on the highway. We highly recommend Dante to anyone who wants to buy a Subaru. Rebecca & Arnold

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elias Golez, Todd Weber

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A sense of comfort and reliability when you step inside..."

- cmariglyn

A sense of comfort and reliability when you step inside the office. The staff are so accomodating. The sales manager Jay is so professional in a way that he has to explain wholeheartedly about your business with them. So pleasant to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elias Golez , Jay Bercades

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very bad experience with a different dealership..."

- birdc82

I had a very bad experience with a different dealership and Auto Gallery made the experience great! They made me feel welcomed, and provided me with a lot of reassurance. Most importantly they were also very understanding to my situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elias Golez, Jeremie Katz

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Its really nice and easy to talk to specially to roel..."

- amiesalvador

Its really nice and easy to talk to specially to roel benedicto, we meet all what we need in a car. Thumbs up! Really recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roel Benedicto

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Everyone was friendly and helpful in..."

- daltonlam1

Great service. Everyone was friendly and helpful in aiding with my purchase. Dane was very kind to my family who was also part of the purchasing process. Jessica was very thorough with the financial side of the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Smith

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roel was fantastic with every step of the purchase. He..."

- Aayus Subedi

Roel was fantastic with every step of the purchase. He even delivered the vehicle to Saskatoon on his day off. I would Highly recommend anyone who is getting a new vehicle to contact him for the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roel Benedicto

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Dane and Hailey helped me find the car I wanted to..."

- Ethan stef-little

Both Dane and Hailey helped me find the car I wanted to be in, I looked at many different options and he helped me find the one I truly wanted to be driving in! Many thanks to him and all the other team members at subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Smith, Hailey Clark

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife switched her mind from Honda to Subaru primarily..."

- Tahrim Rusho

My wife switched her mind from Honda to Subaru primarily because of Dane. He is passionate, helpful, and an excellent salesperson. I put my info on the Subaru website at 9 pm and he emailed me back within 15 min which was impressive. He was honest about everything and I never felt pushed for a single moment throughout the whole process. Thank you, Dane!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Smith

1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Super Duty F-450 DRW car, priced at $89,995
2020 Ford Super Duty F-450 DRW
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $19,995
2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Fire Opal exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Ford Transit Cargo Van car, priced at $57,995
2020 Ford Transit Cargo Van
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $38,995
2019 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
Variable
AWD
used 2015 Subaru Forester car, priced at $21,995
2015 Subaru Forester
used
Satin White Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
used 2010 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $8,995
2010 Nissan Sentra
used
Kona Bean Metallic exterior
FWD