Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jessica Peppler.
Jessica Peppler
Jessica Peppler at Auto Gallery Subaru
5.0

Jessica Peppler

Finance Manager

Auto Gallery Subaru

609 Winnipeg St
Regina, SK S4R 8P2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

78 Reviews of Jessica Peppler

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- mikegrund2

We had an excellent experience with this dealership. The salesman we dealt with was Roel, he was very friendly and was prompt to get back to me with the answers of my questions. I would recommend this dealership to anybody that asks. Thank you Roel and Auto Gallery!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roel Benedicto

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Hybrid Experience at Auto Gallery"

- Nearby in Regina

After a late night search of online dealer offerings I was intrigued by the summary review of Auto Gallery's 2014 Ford C-Max hybrid SUV. To my surprise Roel returned my text inquiry at 2am which became the norm for the quality of service he provided over the coming days. I judge Roel to be a passionate, motivated, caring and grateful man... exactly the type of person I enjoy dealing with and referring my friends to. Great team at Auto Gallery Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roel Benedicto , Kyle - Finance

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"“A dream come true”"

- Eduard

A VERSITILE 8 SEATER SUV ,GOOD FOR GROWING FAMILY. THANKS FOR BOSS ROEL AND TO HIS MANAGER I HIGHLY RECOMMEND AUTO GALERY TO EVERYONE SPECIAL TO MY FRIENDS. THANKS, MORE POWER AND GOD BLESS!! KEEP UP TO GOOD WORK GUYS!!!👊🏽🇵🇭🇨🇦😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Jors, Roel Benedicto

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of Ascent"

- Aclark924

I had help from Roel as soon as I showed interest in a new vehicle. I never felt pressured. I felt like Roel was trying to give me as much information as he could to choose the best vehicle for me instead of just trying to sell a vehicle. Very happy with my experience. Jessica was very accommodating when it came to the financing. She went out of her way to make it easy for me to provide the details she needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roel Benedicto

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A reassuring experience that instilled confidence!"

- Satisfiedcustomer

We are extremely happy with our dealings with Jimmy at Auto Gallery Subaru and we will be making them our permanent "go-to" place for any automotive needs even though we drive a volkswagon and not a Subaru. They are efficient and very timely in their high level of service! We recently moved here from up north and when we wandered onto their lot to check out a car they had advertised online we were met by Jimmy and were treated royally and with no pressure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Chan, Moses Asres

April 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from all the staff!!"

- VanDan

Incredible service even on a day when they were closed! I contacted the dealer through their chat feature on their website and within minutes I was connected with a salesman on the phone. I appreciated how at the dealership they have a pay area for kids. Every person from the detailers to the sales manager made us feel welcome and were doing everything they could to help us. 11/10 dealership and a big thank you to Roel for being there for the customer even on a day off !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roel Benedicto, Jimmy Chan

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great. Fast service "

- Carful norm 2370

I have bought many cars from Barry Leflar I think iam up to 10, and each time it is great service and i have sent family to him and they are all very pleased with him and the service he gives, also the service staff is great too and all ways very nice to talk to, Barry and the service I get will keep me coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My brand new wrx!"

- nikemike1997

Roel was very helpful and very easy to talk to. Him and Auto gallery subaru helped me bring home a brand new 2019 Subaru Wrx. no hassle and they were very patient. Overall, recommend these guys and talk to Roel Benedicto to get youself a sick ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roel Benedicto

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience"

- lana123

Dale was really good to deal with, made you feel comfortable and addressed all questions and concerns. Very accommodating. Jessica from financing was great, explained everything clearly and worked to get us the best deal. Overall good experience, this is our 2nd Subaru - can't beat the AWD! Lana

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Parent

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used car purchase"

- Andrea

I had an excellent experience with Cong at this dealership. He was great to deal with and answered all my questions and was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cong Zhang, Leander McLean

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (312 Vehicles)

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $32,420

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$32,420

New 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $41,095

2019 Subaru Outback

$41,095

New 2019 Subaru BRZ car, priced at $33,445

2019 Subaru BRZ

$33,445

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $28,945

2019 Subaru Impreza

$28,945

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $28,345

2019 Subaru Impreza

$28,345

New 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $39,420

2019 Subaru Forester

$39,420

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $26,720

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$26,720

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $30,345

2019 Subaru Impreza

$30,345