Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Jessica Peppler.
Jessica Peppler
Jessica Peppler, Finance Manager, Auto Gallery Subaru
5.0

Jessica Peppler

Finance Manager

Auto Gallery Subaru

609 Winnipeg St
Regina, SK S4R 8P2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

75 Reviews of Jessica Peppler

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Ascent"

- Aclark924

I had help from Roel as soon as I showed interest in a new vehicle. I never felt pressured. I felt like Roel was trying to give me as much information as he could to choose the best vehicle for me instead of just trying to sell a vehicle. Very happy with my experience. Jessica was very accommodating when it came to the financing. She went out of her way to make it easy for me to provide the details she needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roel Benedicto

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A reassuring experience that instilled confidence!"

- Satisfiedcustomer

We are extremely happy with our dealings with Jimmy at Auto Gallery Subaru and we will be making them our permanent "go-to" place for any automotive needs even though we drive a volkswagon and not a Subaru. They are efficient and very timely in their high level of service! We recently moved here from up north and when we wandered onto their lot to check out a car they had advertised online we were met by Jimmy and were treated royally and with no pressure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Chan, Moses Asres

April 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service from all the staff!!"

- VanDan

Incredible service even on a day when they were closed! I contacted the dealer through their chat feature on their website and within minutes I was connected with a salesman on the phone. I appreciated how at the dealership they have a pay area for kids. Every person from the detailers to the sales manager made us feel welcome and were doing everything they could to help us. 11/10 dealership and a big thank you to Roel for being there for the customer even on a day off !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roel Benedicto, Jimmy Chan

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great. Fast service "

- Carful norm 2370

I have bought many cars from Barry Leflar I think iam up to 10, and each time it is great service and i have sent family to him and they are all very pleased with him and the service he gives, also the service staff is great too and all ways very nice to talk to, Barry and the service I get will keep me coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My brand new wrx!"

- nikemike1997

Roel was very helpful and very easy to talk to. Him and Auto gallery subaru helped me bring home a brand new 2019 Subaru Wrx. no hassle and they were very patient. Overall, recommend these guys and talk to Roel Benedicto to get youself a sick ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roel Benedicto

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- lana123

Dale was really good to deal with, made you feel comfortable and addressed all questions and concerns. Very accommodating. Jessica from financing was great, explained everything clearly and worked to get us the best deal. Overall good experience, this is our 2nd Subaru - can't beat the AWD! Lana

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Parent

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchase"

- Andrea

I had an excellent experience with Cong at this dealership. He was great to deal with and answered all my questions and was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cong Zhang, Leander McLean

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Peace of mind"

- manuavila

The folks at Auto Gallery Subaru were knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. They took the time to find the right vehicle for me with the upmost care and courtesy. They are a great team of professionals who put their clients needs first. I highly recommend this dealership for their generosity and charm. Thanks team! You made this dream come true.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Parent, Tyler Howat

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Joyee

This is the first time we leased a car from Auto Gallery. The transaction went smoothly and We find Dale very professional in dealing with us. He was honest and knowledgeable. He was never pushy and we were very comfortable in dealing with him. We left the dealership witht ease and satisfaction. Jessica was very helpful and straight forward. Everybody in the dealership was accommodating and understanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Parent

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service at its best! "

- Kixx Inocalla

I'ved got my Forester last year and Auto Gallery team treat me as a family. Helping me with no hidden agendas and giving me the feeling that you're in good hands. True people with excellent customer service at its best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Cho

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (274 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Outback

$43,920

2018 Subaru WRX

$48,245

2018 Subaru Impreza

$32,220

2019 Subaru WRX

$48,945

2018 Subaru BRZ

$33,345

2019 Subaru Forester

$32,020

2019 Subaru Forester

$34,720

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,595