Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jessica Peppler.
Jessica Peppler
Jessica Peppler at Auto Gallery Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Jessica Peppler

Finance Manager

Auto Gallery Subaru

609 Winnipeg St
Regina, SK S4R 8P2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

87 Reviews of Jessica Peppler

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were impressed with the friendly, courteous dealings..."

- Happy traveller

We were impressed with the friendly, courteous dealings with auto gallery. Never felt pressured, They were helpful and informed us of all our questions, very informative about the cars, we went in to look, and walked out with a car that we were very happy with. Our outback has every thing you could wish for in a car, as well as many safety features , we are satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service - Excellent Vehicle "

- ak

I went into Auto Gallery and was helped by Dane. He made my first purchase of a car/lease so easy. He was helpful and knowledgeable and very friendly. I would be more than happy to recommend him to friends/family. Overall great experience, Dane made it as painless as possible and made sure everything was how I wanted it. Jessica was also great, explained the process really well, and so did the other finance manager (i cant remember his name unfortunately) both of these two were also great and comfortable to work with. Thanks so much to everyone at auto gallery for the painless experience !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Smith

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Finance and sales went out of their way to..."

- woods2031

Great service. Finance and sales went out of their way to work with me. Thanks again Roel and Jessica for all you did. Loving my new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roel Benedicto

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elias was great, he made all the transaction smooth and..."

- Phillip

Elias was great, he made all the transaction smooth and transparent, he satisfied my needs and answered all my questions regarding the suv purchase, I really compliment this guy together with his buddy Roel for being hospitable,approachable,and UNDERSTANDING to what I can only provide. The time I spent inside the Auto Gallery was all worth it, thanks to this man (Elias). Til the next transaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elias Golez

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealing with Roel Bebedicto "

- Kevin Maier

Roel is very pleasant to deal with and will helped me alot and after the sale. Roel got me the price that I wanted to pay. He helped me with going to the bank and getting license plates for my truck. He is a very helpful sales consultant and I would highly recommend dealing with Roel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience purchasing my first new car. I..."

- Hayley

I had a great experience purchasing my first new car. I found the staff friendly and helpful in guiding my decision. They listened to what I wanted in a vehicle and made it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great salesman friendly and attentive"

- Judy

great salesman friendly and attentive, Jess was also excellent!Took time with me to make too make sure I was making a great choice. made sure i knew every thing about vehicle including under the hood!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leander McLean

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff including Dan, Jessica, Tyler and Donnie have..."

- Jarett

The staff including Dan, Jessica, Tyler and Donnie have all been a pleasure to deal with. Great cars and great service by really great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Conway, Tyler Howat, Donnie Thompson

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience buying a new car with Roel, he was..."

- philip

Had a great experience buying a new car with Roel, he was always available everytime I have questions and get back to me right away.. He explained everything well.. Nice guy to deal with..Everyone in Autogallery are nice.. Thanks Roel and thanks AutoGallery Regina! -Philip

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Howat, Roel Benedicto, Camilo Jimenez

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- mikegrund2

We had an excellent experience with this dealership. The salesman we dealt with was Roel, he was very friendly and was prompt to get back to me with the answers of my questions. I would recommend this dealership to anybody that asks. Thank you Roel and Auto Gallery!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roel Benedicto

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (435 Vehicles)

New 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $39,420

2019 Subaru Forester

$39,420

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $30,345

2019 Subaru Impreza

$30,345

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $32,745

2019 Subaru Impreza

$32,745

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $29,845

2019 Subaru Impreza

$29,845

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $26,720

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$26,720

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $33,520

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$33,520

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $31,845

2019 Subaru Impreza

$31,845

New 2018 Subaru WRX car, priced at $40,445

2018 Subaru WRX

$40,445