Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jessica Peppler.
Jessica Peppler
Jessica Peppler at Auto Gallery Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Jessica Peppler

Finance Manager

Auto Gallery Subaru

609 Winnipeg St
Regina, SK S4R 8P2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

104 Reviews of Jessica Peppler

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Its really nice and easy to talk to specially to roel..."

- amiesalvador

Its really nice and easy to talk to specially to roel benedicto, we meet all what we need in a car. Thumbs up! Really recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roel Benedicto

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Everyone was friendly and helpful in..."

- daltonlam1

Great service. Everyone was friendly and helpful in aiding with my purchase. Dane was very kind to my family who was also part of the purchasing process. Jessica was very thorough with the financial side of the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Smith

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roel was fantastic with every step of the purchase. He..."

- Aayus Subedi

Roel was fantastic with every step of the purchase. He even delivered the vehicle to Saskatoon on his day off. I would Highly recommend anyone who is getting a new vehicle to contact him for the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roel Benedicto

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Dane and Hailey helped me find the car I wanted to..."

- Ethan stef-little

Both Dane and Hailey helped me find the car I wanted to be in, I looked at many different options and he helped me find the one I truly wanted to be driving in! Many thanks to him and all the other team members at subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Smith, Hailey Clark

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife switched her mind from Honda to Subaru primarily..."

- Tahrim Rusho

My wife switched her mind from Honda to Subaru primarily because of Dane. He is passionate, helpful, and an excellent salesperson. I put my info on the Subaru website at 9 pm and he emailed me back within 15 min which was impressive. He was honest about everything and I never felt pushed for a single moment throughout the whole process. Thank you, Dane!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Smith

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dane was great at paying attention to the things that..."

- Shelby

Dane was great at paying attention to the things that mattered to me in a new vehicle and exploring all my options. He took my interests into account. I walked away with a brand new 2021 Crosstrek Outdoor, and I'm very happy with my new car! He even put in efforts to find something that cost me less per month than my other vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Smith

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Called in because my girlfriend and I finally enough with..."

- Herbel

Called in because my girlfriend and I finally enough with our old vehicle being dead in the parking lot. Dane and the staff jumped at giving us options for replacing the vehicle without us feeling pressured about anything. At the end of our short visit drove away overwhelmingly satisfied with our new vehicle. A 2020 Forester. The staff we dealt with were definite diamonds in the rough. A very pleasant experience that I haven't experienced at a dealership in a very long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roel Benedicto, Dane Smith , Whoever cleaned and detailed the inside before we left. Absolutely perfect inside.

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!! Drove to the dealership in a cab and..."

- Maria

Great experience!! Drove to the dealership in a cab and drove away in a new Forester. Highly recommend!! It was my first time buying from a dealership and I'll be going back in the future whenever I may need it. I'm so thrilled with the decision and overall experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Smith

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dane was knowledgeable, personable and went above and..."

- eilidh.thain

Dane was knowledgeable, personable and went above and beyond! Dane was super helpful and fun to work with as I purchased my new 2021 Forester!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Smith, Jeremie Katz, Hailey Clark

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealing with Roel, Hailey and Jessica was a pleasure, and..."

- ddunajski

Dealing with Roel, Hailey and Jessica was a pleasure, and worth the trip down from Saskatoon. I decided to switch back to a lease, and I wanted to get into a 2021 CrossTrek for the larger engine. They did not try to push a 2020 like other dealerships. They showed me what I wanted and put together a good price. Jessica got the paperwork together quickly and I was on my way back to Saskatoon with plenty of time to get my package policy switched. I would recommend them for your next vehicle purchase. I know I will be in 4 years or less.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roel Benedicto

1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

used 1969 Chevrolet EL CAMINO SS396 car, priced at $40,995
1969 Chevrolet EL CAMINO SS396
used
Yellow exterior
Manual
used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $21,995
2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Fire Opal exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $34,890
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Crystal Black Silica exterior
Variable
AWD
used 2017 Jaguar F-TYPE car
2017 Jaguar F-TYPE
used
Ultra Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $21,995
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $26,995
2016 Mercedes-Benz GLC
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
AWD