Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jesse Hughes.
Jesse Hughes
Jesse Hughes at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
not yet rated

Jesse Hughes

Sales Consultant

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me
Contact Me

4 Reviews of Jesse Hughes

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dream car"

- Ali

I had the pleasure of working with Jesse this past week. Jesse was very open, honest, and down to earth. Very personable! My father works in the automotive business and had lots of questions and information he wanted about the vehicle of purchase. Jesse was more than willing to answer all questions and seek out the information he didn’t know. All questions were answered in amazing time. I would definitely purchase another car from Jesse in a heart beat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Ali! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy you had a wonderful experience with Jesse and that he provided you with all the information about your new vehicle! We truly appreciate your business and your recommendation, and we hope you enjoy your new dream car!

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. "

- Dawn

Jesse went above and beyond in assisting me to negociate a very tricky GM website to ensure I was able to attain the family discount. He also was very considerate of some mobility issues I have by minimizing how much I needed to walk. He was friendly, helpful and very respectful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adelee Nielsen

Sep 24, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Dawn! We're so happy to hear Jesse was able to accommodate you in every way and to make sure you received the family discount as well. If you ever need anything else, please don't hesitate to let us know - we will be happy to help!

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You wont believe the car you drive away in "

- The4sters

We went to Jesse after we looked around and he got us into a car other dealerships couldnt even show us. Best part is they went out of their way as a team to ensure that we had the car in time for when we needed it. On top of that everyone who helped with our three girls who were way past there bedtime and Jesse for being patient and kind while we worked through the paperwork. Still can't believe the car I get to walk out to every day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so pleased that you are happy with your new car! Enjoy it, and if there's anything else we can do for you in the future, please don't hesitate to get in touch. We're here for you!

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service! Thanks Jesse!"

- Camaro Chick

The Best Service We Every Had!! Thank You Jesse Hughes! We drove to London from Port Perry to see a2017 Camaro and we Didn’t like it! So Jessie suggested A 2019 and after all said and done We Bought the 2019 Camaro and He Looked after Us Very Well and Couldn’t be More Pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for your feedback and congratulations on your new Camaro! We hope you're enjoying it, and if there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $34,934

2019 Buick Envision

$34,934

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $35,034

2019 Buick Envision

$35,034

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $35,034

2019 Buick Envision

$35,034

Used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $57,874

2019 GMC Acadia

$57,874

Used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $32,970

2019 Buick Encore

$32,970

Used 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $40,608

2019 Cadillac XT5

$40,608

Used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $45,574

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$45,574

Used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $33,194

2019 GMC Terrain

$33,194