Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jesse Hughes.
Jesse Hughes
Jesse Hughes at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Jesse Hughes

Sales Consultant

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me

Jesse Hughes began his adventure in the automotive service industry in 2014 when he moved from Toronto to London to be with his partner. Although he had not sold vehicles in the past, his passion for helping others evolved while working in the Executive Suites at the Rogers Centre so the transition was natural. Jesse married Cassie in Nov. 2018 and lives in the beautiful town of Strathroy. When Jesse isn’t in the office you can find him planning road trips with his wife, Cassie or at the Strathroy Dog Park with their giant A.R.F Anatolian Shepherd/X rescue, Dill. Jesse also enjoys spending time volunteering with his wife as a member of the Mount Brydges Optimist Club. Purchasing a vehicle is a special event and he wants to be there for questions, to listen to stories or to shake hands and celebrate on socials. Whether it's the first vehicle purchase, or one of many, the experience should be just as memorable. Be confident knowing that Jesse can help makes those memories with you.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

24 Reviews of Jesse Hughes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure of meeting Jesse Hughes when Iwent..."

- michele.dicicco

I had the pleasure of meeting Jesse Hughes when Iwent on-line to look at purchasing a vehicle. Jesse contacted me, and was there for all me questions, and e-mails -that i had many of, he was informative in what I was asking and looking for in my purchase. He went out of his way to make sure I was happy and secure in my decision of the vehicle I bought. he even came in on his off time to make sure that everything I had asked for was proper form. I don't think I had bought a vehicle that quickly, and felt secure about it. Jesse made sure that I was comfortable with my new 2021 Encore and followed up with me a week later to make sure I was happy. In all the years I have purchased vehicles no one has done this. I have recommended Jesse to anyone I know who is looking to purchase a vehicle. Thank you Jesse again for all your help, Michele DiCicco

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna DiCicco

Feb 18, 2021

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Michele! Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review about Jesse and Finch Chevrolet. We hope you're loving your Encore, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We felt no pressure when looking for and ultimately..."

- mrv

We felt no pressure when looking for and ultimately purchasing the car with Finch. Jesse H who was our sales advisor, guided us through this process, with lots of patience to our many questions. Thank you Jesse for going out of your way to get us the car that was perfect for our needs. Also for helping us through the set up with technology in this new car. We would recommend Jesse H to any of our friends and family due to his honest, straight forward, professional manner! Thanks again! MRV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We're pleased you had a great visit with Jesse and that he was able to help you find the car that was perfect for your needs! Thank you so much for your feedback and recommendation! We hope you're enjoying your new car!

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and courteous. Always there to answer..."

- Reebek2000

Professional and courteous. Always there to answer questions and when presented with time constraints had no problems working with us. Will be returning customers for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey

Aug 18, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your review! We're just happy we could help! We look forward to seeing you again soon, and if there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know.

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleased"

- Doug Whalen

Jesse has been the most helpful salesperson we ever bought a car from .His service is prompt and effortless. We would buy another car from Jesse Hughes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review Doug! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Jesse. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an awesome experience, Jessie was very..."

- pestanakeegan

We had an awesome experience, Jessie was very knowledgeable, and was always ready and available to help in a timely manner. We strongly recommend Jessie Hughes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your review and recommendation of Jesse. If there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car Buying Experience from Jesse Hughes !"

- Greg

I contacted Jesse Hughes for to check out a used car that I noticed in the lot and he offered to help me with it that day. On arriving at the dealership I was greeted immediately by Jesse and he gave me the entire background history of the vehicle and took me on a test drive. I could tell that the car was well looked after from the information given and the test drive proved that it was a jewel in the crowd...very very clean and ran perfect ...a testament to Finch's ability to find above average used vehicles. Jesse went up to to bat for me on the price negotiation and along with Adelee Nielsen's help, (the finance manager) we came up with the perfect car at the perfect price , all with a full warranty. This was a very good experience and Jesse continued with further support on all questions even after the sale was done and we we picked up the car. I would recommend him as a salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adelee Nielsen

Jul 08, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much Greg for taking the time to write this kind review about Jesse and Finch Chevrolet. We're happy for you to be able to find the perfect car that fit your budget! We hope you're enjoying your car, and if there's something we can improve to make your next experience even better, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing team at Finch Cadillac"

- AnneC

Jesse Hughes and Barry Beckles made this an easy experience. Barry actually delivered the car to my home in Tillsonburg to test drive.. He was very down to earth and professional. Dillon Poulin - the Financial services Manager had me approved fast with a convenient telephone application. Jesse Hughes stepped in while Barry was on vacation and took care of giving me a detailed orientation of my new CT6 and activated my Onstar. I would recommend this dealership in a heartbeat. There were a couple of hiccups but they were quickly resolved and really made me feel like my business was appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Beckles, Dillon Poulin

Mar 11, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit and the experience of purchasing your CT6! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Jesse, Barry, Dillon and Finch Chevrolet. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jesse Hughes is incredible, he works hard to make sure..."

- jasmine jones

Jesse Hughes is incredible, he works hard to make sure you find the right car and goes above and beyond. He is currently helping me find a new vehicle for my husband and sent me these amazing videos of available vehicles through text message. I love it! So convenient and I can narrow down my vehicle search without even stepping onto the lot! I would highly recommend Jesse (and I have, my Dad bought his vehicle with Jesse).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review Jasmine! We're glad to hear you had such a positive experience purchasing your vehicle with Jesse. It's awesome to hear that not only yourself but other members in your family have enjoyed their experience with Jesse! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know, take care!

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great New Car Purchase "

- jmcelroy444

I had a great experience at Finch and Jesse Hughes. He helped me find the right vehicle for my needs at a good price. He took the time to explain everything and walked me through many possible purchase options. This is the second vehicle I have bought from this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We're so happy that Jesse and our team could be part of the process to ensure you had all the information you needed. Thank you very much for that positive review! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know.

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From Stressful to Excited, See Finch First!"

- cassondra_44

After having my original car for 11.5yrs, it was hard to start looking for a replacement, I was stressed out that I would never find something as great as my first car. Without knowing the brand that I was after but having a fairly clear idea of what our family needed for size and ability, I contacted Jesse with a challenge. Not only did Jesse find a vehicle that fit my current family size, he left room for us to grow into the vehicle, he made me excited for the experience again instead of stressed out and riddled with anxiety - buying a vehicle is NOT always an easy thing. Jesse was pleasant, patient, and kind. He went above and beyond for me as well by understanding my timeline, budget, and that fitting into the RIGHT vehicle was better than fitting into any vehicle on the lot. He has been available after the sale when I had technical questions about the SUV. For example, my check tire light came on after leaving the lot and Jesse went to service to determine if it was an issue or if my winter tires were missing sensors and causing the light to be on. By determining the winter tires didn't have sensors, he saved me time and money by not having to return to the dealership within a week of purchase. Vince was also great at the time of purchase to come and shake my hand and welcome me to the Finch Family. Overall, awesome experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Dunleavy

Jan 21, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for such positive a review Cassondra! It's amazing to hear you had such an awesome experience with Jesse and Vince. Especially after having your old vehicle for such a long time, we can imagine the stress going from something trusted to something unknown can be very difficult. We're so happy that Jesse was able to make the transition such a great experience for you and your family. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know! Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $47,082
2020 GMC Terrain
used
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2010 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $1,900
2010 Hyundai Accent
used
Blue exterior
4 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2007 Pontiac G5 car, priced at $1,800
2007 Pontiac G5
used
Black exterior
4 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2003 Oldsmobile Alero car, priced at $1,500
2003 Oldsmobile Alero
used
Silver exterior
4 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $59,402
2021 Cadillac XT5
used
Blue exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class car, priced at $42,900
2016 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD