Jesse Hughes
Jesse Hughes at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me

Jesse Hughes

Sales Consultant

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me
not yet
rated
26 Reviews

Jesse Hughes began working in the automotive service industry in 2014 when he moved from Toronto to London. Although he had not sold vehicles in the past, his passion for helping others evolved while working in the Executive Suites at the Rogers Centre, so the transition felt natural. Jesse believes that purchasing a vehicle is more than just a mundane part of life. He sees it as a special event. He is someone who will be there for you when you walk through the door, have questions, have stories to share, or want to shake hands and celebrate your big day! Whether this is your first vehicle purchase or one of many, the experience should be just as memorable. Be confident knowing that Jesse can help make those memories with you.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

not yet
rated

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Jesse Hughes

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jesse understood the urgency of me needing a car. He went above and beyond to help me with compassion, drive, and industry knowledge. When I got a screw in my tire, he had me drive over in seconds to pump it More

by Kaithope
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2021

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much, Kait! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Jesse and our team here at Finch Chevrolet. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Second time buying new from Jesse Hughes at Finch. Jesse was very friendly and helpful with choosing a new car and going over all of the possible options. More

by jmcelroy444
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2021

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for leaving us a review! We love hearing about return customers such as yourself! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know.

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the pleasure of meeting Jesse Hughes when Iwent on-line to look at purchasing a vehicle. Jesse contacted me, and was there for all me questions, and e-mails -that i had many of, he was informat More

by michele.dicicco
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna DiCicco

Feb 18, 2021

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Michele! Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review about Jesse and Finch Chevrolet. We hope you're loving your Encore, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We felt no pressure when looking for and ultimately purchasing the car with Finch. Jesse H who was our sales advisor, guided us through this process, with lots of patience to our many questions. Thank More

by mrv
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We're pleased you had a great visit with Jesse and that he was able to help you find the car that was perfect for your needs! Thank you so much for your feedback and recommendation! We hope you're enjoying your new car!

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and courteous. Always there to answer questions and when presented with time constraints had no problems working with us. Will be returning customers for sure More

by Reebek2000
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey

Aug 18, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your review! We're just happy we could help! We look forward to seeing you again soon, and if there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know.

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleased Jesse has been the most helpful salesperson we ever bought a car from .His service is prompt and effortless. We would buy another car from Jesse Hughe More

by Doug Whalen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review Doug! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Jesse. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had an awesome experience, Jessie was very knowledgeable, and was always ready and available to help in a timely manner. We strongly recommend Jessie Hughes! More

by pestanakeegan
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your review and recommendation of Jesse. If there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Car Buying Experience from Jesse Hughes ! I contacted Jesse Hughes for to check out a used car that I noticed in the lot and he offered to help me with it that day. On arriving at the dealersh More

by Greg
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adelee Nielsen

Jul 08, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much Greg for taking the time to write this kind review about Jesse and Finch Chevrolet. We're happy for you to be able to find the perfect car that fit your budget! We hope you're enjoying your car, and if there's something we can improve to make your next experience even better, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing team at Finch Cadillac Jesse Hughes and Barry Beckles made this an easy experience. Barry actually delivered the car to my home in Tillsonburg to test drive.. He was very More

by AnneC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Beckles, Dillon Poulin

Mar 11, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit and the experience of purchasing your CT6! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Jesse, Barry, Dillon and Finch Chevrolet. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jesse Hughes is incredible, he works hard to make sure you find the right car and goes above and beyond. He is currently helping me find a new vehicle for my husband and sent me these amazing videos of More

by jasmine jones
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review Jasmine! We're glad to hear you had such a positive experience purchasing your vehicle with Jesse. It's awesome to hear that not only yourself but other members in your family have enjoyed their experience with Jesse! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know, take care!

1

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $39,900
2016 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Red exterior
6 Speed Manual
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $119,900
2021 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic with Auto-shift
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2020 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $56,900
2020 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
used
Beige exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $81,900
2019 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Red exterior
N/A
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $75,900
2019 Chevrolet Corvette
used
White exterior
N/A
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2013 Ram 1500 car, priced at $12,900
2013 Ram 1500
used
Red exterior
N/A
4x2