About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Sprague.
Jason Sprague
Jason Sprague, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick
4.4

Jason Sprague

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick

4620 Blackfoot Trail SE
Calgary, AB T2G 4G2

Contact Me

Interests : Golf whenever I can, Big sports fan, mainly NFL , meeting new people, networking, Employee of the year I driver a NIssan Sentra SER that I purchased from Sunridge Nissan ( Which is a part of our dealer Group , Kaizen )

Contact Me

10 Reviews of Jason Sprague

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Poor service; unfriendly policy on refunds"

- Lostacustomer

Spent 2-3 hours onsite to paper an offer; made a deposit; were slow to obtain financing; got a better deal at another dealer; informed Shaw gmc finance person right away and requested refund; response was delayed then was told I needed to attend dealership to process refund; asked finance manager why he couldn’t just return to my card; delayed response again; said I needed to attend; went there; made to wait; finally got refund; falsely claimed the other dealer used shaw’s Financing approval to get approved; they were difficult and unreasonable and I had a vastly better experience at capital Chev.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Smith, Robert Mantei

Dec 14, 2017

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Hello; Thanks for taking the extra time and posting a review of your experience here at . I’m very sorry to hear about your recent experience with our dealership. We try our best to avoid these situations. Please contact me directly to see what we could do about this. I am sincerely sorry about the service you received. Thank-you again, Gady Firmeza, Used Sales Manager - (403)287-5912, gfirmeza@shawgmc.com

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"JP was great to deal with"

- Ronald Ludwar

JP was very honest and helped resolve an issue long after the sale was made, I respect him for that. I would recommend him to my friends .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2017

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Hey Ronald, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We're so happy to hear that Jason was able to help you out! We're proud to have him as a part of our team. We hope your new vehicle treats you well. Contact us for anything, anytime. We're here to help! Sincerely, Gady Firmeza, Used Sales Manager - (403)287-5912, gfirmeza@shawgmc.com

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Colin123

Excellent service. Not pushy. Very informative. Fit his timing around mine. Followed up to make sure I was satisfied. Definitely will come back to him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2017

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Hey Colin, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We're so happy to hear that he was able to help you out! We're proud to have him as a part of our team. We hope your new vehicle treats you well. Contact us for anything, anytime. We're here to help! Sincerely, Gady Firmeza, Used Sales Manager - (403)287-5912, gfirmeza@shawgmc.com

March 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service and Experience"

- Truck-Thomas

Jason helped me find a vehicle that would suit my needs and was very helpful. I would reccomend this dealer for anyone looking for a vehicle. Robert in the finance department was also very good to deal with and understood my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Mantei

Mar 27, 2017

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Thomas, thank you for leaving us such positive feedback. You were a great customer to help with and we are so pleased to hear that you're happy. We will pass along your appreciation to everyone as it will surely make their day to hear from you! All the Best, Gady Firmeza, Used Sales Manager - (403)287-5912, gfirmeza@shawgmc.com

February 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service"

- thebub

Jason (JP) Sprague was amazing in his knowledge and went above and beyond our expectations. He was also very friendly. Great doing business with you JP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal just on phone .thanks jason"

- Ajay sahu

I am living in Banff ,which is really far from Shaw . So I start looking Website. I found two vehicle with two different dealer. I know what I am looking for .so I made a call to both of them . It was really impressive by Jason Sprague Shaw gmc who took this call seriously very accommodating and promising respond with best deal. His word brought me next day to dealer ship and yes I found every thing perfect .what I was told by Jason everything was well taken care and we close the deal in two hour and back to my work with new car . it was so easy and time saving .thank you Jason you went above and beyond for this great deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2016

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Hi Ajay, We are so glad that was able to help you find the right vehicle for you. We strive to ensure customer satisfaction, and hope you enjoy your new ride for years to come. Thank you for your review, but most importantly thank you for your business. Sincerely, Shaw GMC Chevrolet 403-243-4200

April 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful"

- Mike

Tried to give a 5 star but failed. Jason was very helpful to me as I needed knowledge on the Escape and no manual to go by. He was also there to help me with anything before leaving the dealership. I would recommend him to anyone trying to get a car or truck.. I was very happy with his help... Thank you everyone for your help on getting the Escape. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan P

May 02, 2016

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Hello Mike, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about Jason. He is a valuable team member that goes above and beyond to meet our client’s needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. It is truly rewarding to see your comments as they reflect a customer who takes the time to focus on the positive. Thank you very much for your feedback! Sincerely, Gady Firmeza, Used Sales Manager

March 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Totally satisfied "

- graygang

The whole vehicle purchase process from start to finish went very smoothly. I highly recommend this dealership and the particular staff I dealt with as they made my experience make me feel I was their most important customer. Will share my great experience with friends looking for vehicles. Will revisit again in the future. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Enns

Apr 06, 2016

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Good Morning! Thank you for the positive review. We are confident in our ability to build a solid relationship with our customer through genuine interaction. Very happy we were able to demonstrate this with you. Thank you for sharing your experience with others. We look forward to seeing you again. Gady Firmeza, Used Sales Manager

February 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- juanguileon

Our sales person and everyone at shaw was so friendly and genuine! They really cared that we got a car according to our needs, interests and budget. Usually other dealers just want to sell you whatever THEY fancy, but at shaw they really care about their customers and building an honest relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Enns, Piotr Kulaga, Eric James

Mar 02, 2016

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for writing such a wonderful review about our team! We appreciate your feedback, and look forward to working with you again soon. We will pass along your appreciation to everyone as it will surely make their day to hear from you! Best, Gady Firmeza, Used Sales Manager - (403)287-5912, gfirmeza@shawgmc.com

October 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Certified Used Vehicle Purchase"

- colleen.gray.3998

I would highly recommend this dealership. I found the Terrain I was interested in online and sent a message to them. I was contacted the next day by JP and went in for a test drive and bought it the same day. The generous price they offered me for my trade sealed the deal for me. Francisco, who took care of financing, warranty and protection plans was super friendly and knowledgeable and took the time to explain all my options. I ended up purchasing the extended warranty and full protection plan because the price was very reasonable for all it offered me. Really impressed with JP and Francisco and this dealership overall. Would highly recommend to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Hernandez

Oct 30, 2014

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Hello Colleen; Thanks for taking the extra time and posting a review of your experience here at Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick. I'm very happy to hear that JP was able to help you out so quickly, we're so proud to have him and Francisco as a part of our team here at Shaw GMC, we hope your new Terrain treats you well! Contact us for anything, anytime. Dan Smith General Manager Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick dsmith@shawgmc.com

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (531 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$14,750

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$14,750

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$61,817

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$49,079

2018 GMC Canyon

$37,900

2018 GMC Acadia

$45,579

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,197

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$63,895