About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Mantei.
Robert Mantei
Robert Mantei, Finance, Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick
not yet rated

Robert Mantei

Finance

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick

4620 Blackfoot Trail SE
Calgary, AB T2G 4G2

Contact Me
Contact Me

5 Reviews of Robert Mantei

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Poor service; unfriendly policy on refunds"

- Lostacustomer

Spent 2-3 hours onsite to paper an offer; made a deposit; were slow to obtain financing; got a better deal at another dealer; informed Shaw gmc finance person right away and requested refund; response was delayed then was told I needed to attend dealership to process refund; asked finance manager why he couldn’t just return to my card; delayed response again; said I needed to attend; went there; made to wait; finally got refund; falsely claimed the other dealer used shaw’s Financing approval to get approved; they were difficult and unreasonable and I had a vastly better experience at capital Chev.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Smith, Jason Sprague

Dec 14, 2017

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Hello; Thanks for taking the extra time and posting a review of your experience here at . I’m very sorry to hear about your recent experience with our dealership. We try our best to avoid these situations. Please contact me directly to see what we could do about this. I am sincerely sorry about the service you received. Thank-you again, Gady Firmeza, Used Sales Manager - (403)287-5912, gfirmeza@shawgmc.com

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sean & Bob were great !!"

- * Rick S *

I was very impressed with Sean Mccollum and Bob Mantei . They were both very helpful and stayed late on the evening I purchased. Oh, I also got a great deal on a truck as well. Thanks guys !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean McCollum

Nov 06, 2017

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Dear Rick, On behalf of the team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate you sharing your sales experience with us and others and we look forward to servicing your new ride in the future. Sincerely, Gady Firmeza, Used Sales Manager - (403)287-5912, gfirmeza@shawgmc.com

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle purchase "

- Kayla

My experience at Shaw gmc was beyond amazing! The staff at shaw did everything and more to make sure that I was able to drive away in my dream vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Pili

Jun 01, 2017

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Hello Kayla, Thank you for writing such a wonderful review about our team! We appreciate your feedback, and look forward to working with you again soon. In the meantime, be sure to follow our Facebook & Twitter so you can take advantage of our specials and incentives! Sincerely, Gady Firmeza, Used Sales Manager - (403)287-5912, gfirmeza@shawgmc.com

April 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- girlie

A dealership that makes a great deal. They helpep me all the way to get my very own first car. Very friendly,accommodating and amazing. I'm a satisfied client. Great Job!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rodriguez

May 02, 2017

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Girlie, thank you for leaving us such positive feedback. You were a great customer to help with and we are so pleased to hear that you're happy. We will pass along your appreciation to everyone as it will surely make their day to hear from you! Sincerely, Gady Firmeza, Used Sales Manager - (403)287-5912, gfirmeza@shawgmc.com

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Upgraded from a 2010 to a 2015 yukon"

- Derek and Jackie

Nathan koegler and Bob Mantei were very helpful and professional! They got us a great deal and we will recommend them to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Koegler

May 02, 2017

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Derek and Jackie, I am happy to hear that your time spent at was a pleasing experience. We pride ourselves on a high level of customer service. Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any questions or concerns, please come back to visit us. We are eager to see you again in the future! Be sure to check out our Facebook and Twitter so that you can take advantage of our many great specials and incentives. Sincerely, Gady Firmeza, Used Sales Manager - (403)287-5912, gfirmeza@shawgmc.com

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (531 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$14,750

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$14,750

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$61,817

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$49,079

2018 GMC Canyon

$37,900

2018 GMC Acadia

$45,579

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,197

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$63,895