Back

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick

Calgary, AB

4.0
410 Reviews

4620 Blackfoot Trail SE

Calgary, AB

T2G 4G2

Directions
Sort by

410 Reviews of Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick

August 10, 2022

Such a horrible company paid these people 38 grand to fix my truck they told me a month to do it it's now been 6 months of crap from them they just steal your money and your vehicle you call to find out when More

by Canadianminidonuts
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Smith, Donna Rogers, Sarah Landmark, Rob Sikora, Piotr Kulaga, Jonathan Lam, David Jensen, Marcel Reid, Greg Girard, Moe Tulimat
July 15, 2022

Went for an oil and filter service and once again Shaw GMC went above and beyond with its customer service. My service advisor was Robert Sikora who I am giving him a 100% rating for his excellent attenti More

by Ken Fung
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Sikora
Jul 29, 2022 -

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks for the review Ken! We strive to make every experience a great one for our customers and are happy we could meet your expectations. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. – Jeff Sexsmith, Assistant Service Manager

June 05, 2022

My husband and I are looking at purchasing a 2022 Yukon Denali. After shopping around We reached out to this dealership, and the name of the person on the caller ID was Sheker Singh. Never actually introdu More

by Alana
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shekher Singh
February 12, 2022

If you want to be screwed over by a salesman. . go here! Sneaky snakes work here. Sold me a hailed damage vehicle with no notice.. tried to fix the sale and said they would properly fix chips to t More

by M.S.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Smith, Christina Adamopoulos
January 19, 2022

Randy and the rest of the team are amazing and will go out of their way to try and find a way to help you. They are very trustworthy and always want to save you money! If you want your money’s worth go as More

by fnars_1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Macfarlane
Jan 29, 2022 -

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you fnars_1 for the glowing review of the service that is offered here at Shaw GMC. We appreciate you taking the time to write this review so we know the impact we make on our clients. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Robert Mantei, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

January 10, 2022

I had to replace my old pick up back in Oct 2021, she got me this far but it was time. However, I wasn't to excited to look around, to make this story shot, I never dealt with Shaw GMC before so I decided to More

by stoneymorley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Macfarlane, Randy Macfarlane
Jan 14, 2022 -

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you Stoneymorley for the glowing review. We hope that you love the truck enough for us to get an updated 5 star review. If you do not then come back and see us and we will get you into your 5 star truck. Sincerely, Robert Mantei, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

December 31, 2021

Yesterday, December 30 I dropped off my 2017 sierra GMC truck for 3 things, oil change, adjust tire pressure to recommended weight and check out why my engine light was on. Prior to taking my vehicle I as More

by Lennore
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Melissa, David Jensen
Jan 07, 2022 -

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

I apologize for your recent experience, please stop by at your convenience and we will address all your concerns. Sincerely, Dave Jensen, Service Manager.

Jan 07, 2022 -

Lennore responded

I will try next week but it will more than likely be the following week I will be checking to see if the oil was actually changed and also the truck says the fluids are low All of this was supposed to be done

December 19, 2021

Watch out for these shisters. My friend bought a 2 year old truck. Within 75 km the running boards quit. They refused to fix them. Said it’s not covered. I’m looking for a brand new truck. But not there. More

by Kenreinhart
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig McCarron
Dec 20, 2021 -

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Kenreinhart, Please have your friend that actually made the purchase contact us so we can look at the whole story and determine what happened. Its not often that we do not do whatever we can to help out a client so I would like to look into this further. Sincerely, Robert Mantei, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

December 13, 2021

Worst experience to try and buy a vehicle ever. I originally inquired on a pickup on Friday at 0930am. Was informed that it was available for sale and would i like a video or some pics. I said that w More

by abababa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keri Manzer. , Chris Omeara, Benjamin Hauser
Jan 07, 2022 -

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

We apologize for the experience that you had, this is certainly not our intention. We appreciate your bringing this to our attention so we can work to improve our customers experience. If I can help you in any way please feel free to reach out to me at any time, I would be happy to look after you personally. Mike Heninger General Sales Manager Shaw GMC

November 25, 2021

Absolutely amazing experience. I was actually researching used vehicles. I has asked for follow-up via the web site chat and was contacted by Randy MacFarlane. Expecting the usual "dealer speak" and sales pi More

by c_jackart
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lydia, Li, Randy Macfarlane
Nov 30, 2021 -

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such an extensive review about our team here at Shaw GMC. This is the type of experience we strive to give to every client. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Robert Mantei, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

1
...
1 - 10 of 410 results