Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jamie Todd.
Jamie Todd
Jamie Todd at Open Road Recreation
Refer Me
4.8

Jamie Todd

Service Advisor

Open Road Recreation

652 Adams St
Regina, SK S4N 6R7

Contact Me

19 Reviews of Jamie Todd

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 star review for our Salesperson Ryan and 5 stars for..."

- Ross

5 star review for our Salesperson Ryan and 5 stars for the team at Open Road Recreation! Ryan did an amazing job finding the perfect boat for us! All interactions with the rest of the team were also top notch! And finally the boat, way to go Yamaha!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darcy Kunz, Ryan Dalrymple

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt service and very helpful, knowledgeable, and..."

- NGS - Satisfied customer!

Prompt service and very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly staff! Rick, the service technician and mechanic really knows his stuff and provided a great deal of help! Great experience with this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darcy Kunz , Rick - Service Technician - 5 stars!

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased 4 new sleds from Open Road in the last..."

- Dale

We have purchased 4 new sleds from Open Road in the last 8 years. Have had good service and the completion of the sale was very much an easy event

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Holowaty, Mike Parisone, Skylar Zahn

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treated me very well all staff was very helpful.did great..."

- scottrshuba

Treated me very well all staff was very helpful.did great work on my sled and got me up and running in no time.parys department was extremely helpful and knowledgeable.wont go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Leflar, Bruce Holowaty, Darcy Kunz, Mike Parisone, Ryan Dalrymple, Skylar Zahn, Troy Benyei

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasure to deal with!"

- drush

I have been going to Open Road for several years now and I am always treated well. The service work is always completed on time (usually before I expect it). Jamie and Skylar are a real pleasure to deal with and Rick is super knowledgeable when it comes to troubleshooting issues!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Skylar Zahn , Rick

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The parts department was very helpful. And very..."

- Teegz

The parts department was very helpful. And very knowledgeable. They helped with my front shocks and rebuilt them. I would recomend them to anyone who needs help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Skylar Zahn

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job Open Road! Both Jamie and Skylar were a joy to..."

- Rob

Great job Open Road! Both Jamie and Skylar were a joy to deal with. Both were Pleasant and professional and did it all with a smile. Many thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Skylar Zahn

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We phoned for a appointment for service on our arrival..."

- Serson

We phoned for a appointment for service on our arrival cat snowmobile. We were booked in very quickly. The service was done to our satisfaction. Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been looking for quite a while for a sled. Met up..."

- “Viper” Al

I’ve been looking for quite a while for a sled. Met up with Ryan when I walked in the door at Open Road. He took the time to find out what I was looking for and answered all of my questions. I didn’t feel pressured and appreciated his relatable and friendly personality. The machine he sold me met all of my needs and expectations... now all I have to do is get out and have some FUN! Thanks Ryan for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Dalrymple, Skylar Zahn

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently bought a snowmobile through open road and from..."

- J_oshowy

I recently bought a snowmobile through open road and from the moment I walked through the door the service was nothing but excellent! Customer service was great! Super friendly staff and easy to work with, everyone was accommodating, hands down one of the best dealerships I’ve been too. Will definitely purchase here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Holowaty, Mike Parisone, Ryan Dalrymple, Skylar Zahn

1
1 - 10 of 19 results