Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jamie Brandt.
Jamie Brandt
Jamie Brandt at Zender Ford
5.0

Jamie Brandt

Internet Sales Manager

Zender Ford

99 Golden Spike Rd
Spruce Grove, AB T7X 2Y3

Contact Me

I have spent many years in New, Pre-owned, Fleet and Lease sales and management. My goal is to make your purchase experience as easy and enjoyable as possible - as that's how I would like to be treated. Customer service is #1 and I aim to deliver!

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

41 Reviews of Jamie Brandt

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond"

- Codycc

Jaime and the staff at zender ford were awesome to deal with I never felt pushed or rushed into anything and they got me the exact truck I was looking for at a wicked deal can't thank everyone at zender for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trina and Troys car buying experience "

- Troy

We found ourselves in a sort of bind and needed a reliable vehicle fast. From the moment we walked through the door Jamie was there ready to work for us. He walked us through different options until he was confident that we were happy with our choice. He then directed us to a very knowledgeable and helpful finance dept. Upon picking up our new vehicle we were given a tutorial by Jamie explaining all the features of the vehicle. The whole process took only hours and was the kind of experience you would want while purchasing a vehicle. We are very happy with the way we were treated by Jamie and the rest of the team. We will definitely recommend to our friends and return for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience and friendly staff!"

- Leigh

We recently purchased a 2018 Ford Fusion from Zender Ford in Spruce Grove and had a wonderful experience. No pressure sales and good financing options. I bought a Ford Edge from Zender in 2017 and am a returning customer. I live east of downtown Edmonton and returned to Zender because I had such a good experience two years ago and would go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Schellenberg

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Jordan

Buying a truck through Jamie at Zender Ford was a great experience, start to finish. Everything was easy, laid back and really convenient, and I was treated very well through it all. I definitely recommend Jamie and Zender Ford for anyone thinking of a vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Denington, Paula Monahan , Codie Zender

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Notch Deal!!!"

- Michael Lestar

A, HUGE, thank you, to all the staff of 'Zender Ford' and, more importantly, to Jamie Brandt, for the, (in my honest opinion) one of the, if not, the absolute best, very enjoyable, pleasant and very professional vehicle purchase deals, I have ever experienced. He definitely understands what customer service entails.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Highly recommended"

- Marty

Jamie was great! Very knowledgeable and helpful, and quick to respond to any questions. This was our best experience ever for buying a vehicle. We will definitely return. We highly recommend Jamie and Zender Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Denington

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a 2019 Ex Max"

- Ex Max girl

Admin staff is welcoming, sales rep Jamie was pleasant and very knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased. Both he and Shayne found a vehicle with the specs I wanted and made it easy-peasy lemon squeasy. Lisa in finance was very friendly and knowledgable. Overall feel of the dealership is comfortable, friendly and reliable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- gt_rhodes

I have dealt with this dealer over the years, they have always been pleasant to deal with and very knowledgeable. Specially I dealt with the Internet salesman Jamie Brandt, his responses on the internet were timely, professional and knowledge based. He knows the product and was very much the driving force behind me choosing this dealership for a truck and coming from out of Province to do so. I would highly recommend this salesman and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"King ranch !"

- Mitch currie

Had a good experience with zender, Deffinitly made my life easier working with Jamie through the kinks and roadblocks we ran into ! employee pricing is amazing and I can't wait to put some miles on the old girl ! Also thanks you Lisa for keeping everything clear in the finance department making sure everything was loud and clear !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Schellenberg

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best customer service!"

- Jamie

I am so excited to be the owner of a new Ford Ranger! Everyone at Zender Ford went over and above to make this deal happen for me! I am super happy with the truck and would highly recommend Zender if you’re looking to get a new Vehicle! Thank you Ron and Jamie for making this happen for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $59,085

2019 Ford F-150

$59,085

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $38,308

2019 Ford Escape

$38,308

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $38,712

2019 Ford Escape

$38,712

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $62,120

2019 Ford F-150

$62,120

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $54,211

2019 Ford F-150

$54,211

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,265

2019 Ford F-150

$38,265

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,987

2019 Ford Escape

$31,987

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $31,013

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$31,013