Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jamie Brandt.
Jamie Brandt
Jamie Brandt at Zender Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Jamie Brandt

Internet Sales Manager

Zender Ford

99 Golden Spike Rd
Spruce Grove, AB T7X 2Y3

Contact Me

I have spent many years in New, Pre-owned, Fleet and Lease sales and management. My goal is to make your purchase experience as easy and enjoyable as possible - as that's how I would like to be treated. Customer service is #1 and I aim to deliver!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

65 Reviews of Jamie Brandt

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best!"

- matt.gillespie

Jamie and Lisa are the best. This was an honest and straightforward experience working with them. Jamie found the perfect vehicle for me and was open and honest at every step of the way. Don't hesitate when thinking about working with Jamie and Lisa at Zender Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Schellenberg

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamie and the Zender tram were a pleasure to work with,..."

- burr.man

Jamie and the Zender tram were a pleasure to work with, they were courteous and knowledgeable about the ford line up. There was never any pressure to buy and produced all information I asked for in a very quick and professional way. I love the new truck and my experience at Zender.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Schellenberg

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is awesome! Very friendly and helpful..."

- marco-g

This dealership is awesome! Very friendly and helpful staff. It was my first time buying a vehicle and they were knowledgable and patient with me, explaining everything as we went along. I would definitely recommend Jamie and the rest of the Zender staff to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Schellenberg

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Downsizing Made Easy!"

- the_hallidays

Great job, Jamie, in helping us transition from our 2010 F350 to our 2020 Ranger! No compromise in style or comfort! THANKS AGAIN for all your patience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Denington, Lisa Schellenberg , Mandy

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi JamieI love my Ranger. It has got a lot of mud on..."

- sharon_lea_white

Hi Jamie I love my Ranger. It has got a lot of mud on the tires.... and everywhere else. Given the circumstances it was the best decision that I could have made. Again thank you for all your support and understanding. You were a great Lease Sales Manager for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Schellenberg

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mac's Journey to an Escape"

- 2Macs

Jamie Brandt was highly recommended to us by a relative, and he certainly didn't disappoint. Absolutely no pressure with the sale! We were especially impressed with the amount of time he spent explaining all the new electronic gadgetry that we didn't have in our previous vehicle. We have never had this kind of service from any previous car dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Denington

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome to deal with👍👍 Highly recommend this dealership..."

- scheerdawn

Awesome to deal with👍👍 Highly recommend this dealership and Jamie was as thorough as he could be with all the restrictions in place at this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Denington

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My vehicle buying experience with Zender was very smooth...."

- mcveyc

My vehicle buying experience with Zender was very smooth. Jamie was there to help with every step and made sure that all my needs were met. I left a satisfied customer. I would definatley recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Denington

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamie and Lisa made my Explorer buying experience so much..."

- Beth

Jamie and Lisa made my Explorer buying experience so much fun, happy and more than easy!!! They were both so friendly and accommodating to all of my purchase needs and questions!!!! Awesome job! Would highly recommend buying a vehicle from these folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Schellenberg

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were great! Found the truck online, applied for..."

- gradyn

They were great! Found the truck online, applied for financing and the next day I drove away! Seem less and easy. Thanks Zender Ford and Jamie Brandt it was an awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Denington

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (63 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $80,779

2019 Ford F-150

$80,779

New 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $61,169

2020 Ford F-150

$61,169

New 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $37,199

2020 Ford Escape

$37,199

New 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $52,149

2020 Ford Edge

$52,149

New 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $37,199

2020 Ford Escape

$37,199

New 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $49,449

2020 Ford Edge

$49,449

New 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $41,059

2020 Ford Ranger

$41,059

New 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $72,494

2020 Ford F-250

$72,494