Jacob Berman
Jacob Berman at Toronto Auto Brokers
Refer Me

Jacob Berman | Page 20

Car Buyer

Toronto Auto Brokers

810 Rowntree Dairy Rd
Woodbridge, ON L4L 5V3

Contact Me
5.0
200 Reviews

With over 25 years in this business, I pride myself on providing exceptional and professional customer service. If you are looking for a stress free car selling experience then come by and lets work together.

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

200 Reviews

Write a Review

200 Reviews of Jacob Berman

January 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Excellent experience at this dealership. Salesman Jacob Berman was very friendly and knowledgeable. He answered most of our questions and made us feel More

by Beed
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2016

Dealership Rating

Perfect service! It's my first time buying a car. I was so nervous but I felt so friendly everyone in TAB. Jacob is an awesome guy, he helped me a lot. If my friends l More

by Vincent
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

Best Service ever have !!!! If you are looking for a professional dealership, TAB is an amazing choice. One thing I liked was the incredibly friendly and dedicated staff, and eve More

by Kevin
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service I came into the dealership looking for a car on a Saturday. By the very next Monday I was approved for financing, car was safetied and e-tested, the o More

by Frans T
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Zur

December 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

First Luxury Car Purchase The whole process made me nervous at first. Buying an expensive used car, from people I don't know. However, my experience with TAB was far from anyth More

by Kings16
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Zur

December 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

Beautiful Cars, Beautiful Experience The wife and I, were in the market for an off-lease luxury SUV. We initially were a bit hesitant no buying "certified pre-owned" but decided anyways More

by nramnauth
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

Great Service @ Toronto Auto Brokers Was pleasantly surprised in my dealings with TAB. Professional service and the courteous staff made for a wonderful car buying experience. Thanks to More

by Gorddd
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

Professional service. Stunning inventory. After looking at multiple dealers across the GTA, I went to Toronto Auto Brokers on the glowing recommendation of a customer of theirs. When I arrived More

by CM
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Zur , Jacob, Avi

November 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

Very good experience I had to get my wife a car and after shopping around and going to several other dealerships, I went to TAB and from start to finish my whole experienc More

by Mr.Fareed
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

Honest experience What a great experience. Jacob was honest and trustworthy. It was a refreshing change. My wife is very happy with her new truck. I have never deal More

by carguy
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
20

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ferrari GTC4Lusso car, priced at $234,910
2018 Ferrari GTC4Lusso
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz G-Class car, priced at $91,910
2016 Mercedes-Benz G-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2014 Bentley Continental GT car, priced at $85,910
2014 Bentley Continental GT
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Porsche 718 Boxster car, priced at $76,910
2019 Porsche 718 Boxster
used
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 1984 Porsche 944 car, priced at $18,910
1984 Porsche 944
used
Red exterior
Manual
RWD
used 2019 Porsche 718 Cayman car, priced at $76,910
2019 Porsche 718 Cayman
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD