Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jack Alvardshahi
Jack Alvardshahi at Georgetown Kia
Refer Me

Jack Alvardshahi

Senior Parts Advisor

Georgetown Kia

15 Mountainview Road
Georgetown, ON L7G 4T3

Contact Me
not yet
rated
8 Reviews

I Love my family , dog , I own a mini toy poodle, I like music , cooking, camping . I like to interact with my customers and provide them with best service possible.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I have great customer service skills .I like to interact with my customers and provide them with best service possible.

not yet
rated

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Jack Alvardshahi

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For me and dealing with sales people in dealerships IAN..."

- Bruce

For me and dealing with sales people in dealerships IAN was very helpful,professional and knowledgeable about all aspects of the vehicles.I would like to personally thank him for helping me with my decision on making my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2021

Bruce responded

I would like to thank all of the people that I have dealt at the dealership

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wanted to sell my car and a family member referred me..."

- Kadeem hurd

I wanted to sell my car and a family member referred me to an employee name Mitch Garber. Honestly the best service I ever had,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to say Frank is slimy and dishonest sales..."

- Nothanks

I would like to say Frank is slimy and dishonest sales person. Watch your papers closely before signing anything. I only had the vehicle for less than 5 months and discovering tons wrong with the vehicle. Also as sitting in the waiting room- other ppl got full tanks of gas when they got their cars. Mine was 1/4 full. I couldn’t even open the gas tank door. Had to take it to the VE dealership to get that fix week 1. I am missing parts on the windshield. The strip to seal the cars windshield isn’t there. plus had VW auto shop look it over. There was for sure some damaged done to the car and not reported. Now 5 months later trading in my car and dealing with VW. Promised another fob for my keys nothing. Should I continue. Horrible horrible experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Lorelli

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first service appointment with my 2020 Kia Soul...."

- lloyd.mcintyre

My first service appointment with my 2020 Kia Soul. Rodney recognizes me and greeted me upon entering the service area. I was advised of the work to be performed and the time required. The work was completed on time. I was thrilled that there was not a charge for the first service and I also received a free car wash slip. Very well done. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Gillard

Aug 24, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for your five star review!

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Quick service"

- Bob

I brought my Optima in for a level 2 service, estimated to be 1.5 hours, and they were able to complete it in 45 minutes. Nice work, team! I don't know who actually did the work, so I've checked everyone's box.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2018

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi there Bob! We appreciate your customer feedback, and for choosing Georgetown Kia! We are pleased to hear that you had a good experience with our service team, and they completed your level 2 service in record time! We hope you have a great day!

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sorrento purchase"

- New buyer

Have always owned domestics but looked at a very wide variety of mid and full size SUVs Was very impressed with the Sorrento on first test drive and Kaz was very knowledgeable of the vehicle and features and emailed me a custom video showing the features I had noted were if preference. Found me the exact vehicle I wanted very quickly; great service and after sale service Have used the service department twice and very prompt and friendly One of the better car purchase experiences I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kazim Hydari, Paul Caldwell, Jason Brown, Ken Shappert

Feb 14, 2018

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi there New buyer! We appreciate your customer feedback, and for choosing Georgetown Kia! We are pleased to hear that you had a good experience with us at our dealership, and with our team member Kaz who was able to assist you with finding the exact vehicle you wanted! We hope your enjoying your Sorrento! We hope you have a great day!!

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing staff!"

- Krawl78

The staff at Georgetown Kia is wonderful! From financing to service I have been so impressed with everyone! I would highly recommend this dealership to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Gillard, Enzo Serrao, Gordon Kiddey , Sara Lombardi, Kirk Deppeller, Sandy Marchetti

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Communication"

- Max123

Communication was great. Fast and on time. Knew exactly what was needed and how long it would take. The service was friendly. They called and gave me a ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $16,950
2018 Ford Focus
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Kia Sorento car, priced at $26,950
2017 Kia Sorento
used
Silver exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe XL car, priced at $17,950
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe XL
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Lexus NX car, priced at $41,950
2020 Lexus NX
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 BMW X4 car, priced at $30,950
2016 BMW X4
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $22,450
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Silver exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD