Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Hubert Ho.
Hubert Ho
Hubert Ho at Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me
4.8

Hubert Ho

Sales Consultant

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2365 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 2M4

Contact Me

9 Reviews of Hubert Ho

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure dealing the Hubert Ho. The vehicle was..."

- maria.ribeiro

It was a pleasure dealing the Hubert Ho. The vehicle was as listed. The remaining sales staff was very peasant and accommodating. Would recommend to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure of dealing with Hubert Ho. Started off..."

- Shaan G

I had the pleasure of dealing with Hubert Ho. Started off as a phone call into the dealership to find out if the Dodge Ram i wanted was in stock. Hubert answered and was extremely polite and professional from the very beginning. From start to finish was perfectly smooth and only took 1 week from my call to picking up my brand new truck. Thank also to Tina and Zain for arranging my financing. I couldn't be more satisfied with Hubert and the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina, Zain

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Erin Dodge team is A+!Hubert Ho was my sales man, we..."

- Vitaliy

The Erin Dodge team is A+! Hubert Ho was my sales man, we were able to work out a deal that made us both happy Hubert was also very knowledgeable in the car industry, aside from being an awesome sales man, he also is an automotive enthusiast! Knew almost every little detail about my car! Highly recommend the Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep team to anyone looking for top performance and customer satisfaction!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers, Joe Perri

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got a great Jeep but I didn't get the car that how I..."

- Jennytostada

I got a great Jeep but I didn't get the car that how I exact liked. I didn't get the features I expected. I got an empty tank to fill. I didn't get much from the dealer. And I didn't like the way I was asked to write a "perfect" review. (My previous dealer gave me a full tank, 6 oil changes and a great surprise) However, the finance department worked very well to get the deal where both parties won at the end, even though when I will to pay a lot of money for it. And they have great customer service and a nice location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking for a red ram with all the trimmings for..."

- Alexandervilone

I was looking for a red ram with all the trimmings for months Talked to Hubert Ho! He was very helpful and had one coming in. As soon as it arrived he called and I test drove it. Driving it off the lot today! Love my new red ram 1500. Zain was very helpful as well! Both gentlemen were very informed and helpful! Would def get another vehicle with them. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zain Sheikh

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hubert was a great help. I came in to get an appraisal..."

- Michael

Hubert was a great help. I came in to get an appraisal for my Chevrolet Equinox and he was able to get get me a good price. I also got a factory ordered jeep wrangler and Hubert was able to get me a good deal and was even able to get the car in earlier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was polite, courteous and extremely friendly. We..."

- RiceFamily

Staff was polite, courteous and extremely friendly. We knew exactly what we were looking to purchase and had done all the necessary homework... Which made the purchasing of our vehicle easy and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience!! I definitely recommend this..."

- Chris.Metayer

What a great experience!! I definitely recommend this dealership if you are considering a Chrysler Jeep Dodge product! They took the time to fully explain all options prior to making my decision. Top notch customer service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zain Sheikh , Mark Keenan

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service and pleasent to talk to explain with..."

- Elvir

Good service and pleasent to talk to explain with patience i would really recomend to check them out . Purchasing new wehicle wasnt easier than this time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers

Oct 19, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you Elvir for this great review. We are happy that you have the confidence to recommend us to others. Glad you had a great experience and found it easy !

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $57,039
2021 Dodge Charger
new
Go Mango exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
used 2019 Hyundai Veloster car
2019 Hyundai Veloster
used
Heated seats exterior
2.0L MPI DOHC I4 -inc: Dual Continuously Variable Valve Timing (D-CVVT)
Black
used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $46,168
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Bright White Clear Coat exterior
9-Speed Automatic w/Active Drive II
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $46,448
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
9-Speed Automatic w/Active Drive II
used 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $47,424
2021 Jeep Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clear C exterior
9-Speed Automatic w/Active Drive II
new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $44,741
2020 Jeep Cherokee
new
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
9-Speed Automatic