Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Hollie Hart.
Hollie Hart
Hollie Hart at Davis Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Hollie Hart

Jr. Finance Manager

Davis Chevrolet

149 East Lake Crescent N.E.
Airdrie, AB T4A 2H7

Contact Me
Contact Me

12 Reviews of Hollie Hart

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam helped me find the perfect car for me, he made the..."

- Rebealex14

Adam helped me find the perfect car for me, he made the process easy and fun! I’m so grateful for Adam and Molly’s help. Best customer service ever!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Rose

Sep 29, 2020

Davis Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review!

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam has been the best salesperson I have ever dealt..."

- t.m.trucking

Adam has been the best salesperson I have ever dealt with. He puts so much effort into his passion to help. Hollie is wonderful too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Rose

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone made time for us and made us feel welcome. We..."

- Kevin Barnes

Everyone made time for us and made us feel welcome. We showed up on short notice on a Saturday afternoon. Even though the service department was booked. Adam Fell promptly helped us, though we found out that we had blown the engine in the 2014 Duramax. Next, we were introduced to Adam Rose in sales. Even though Davis didn't have a replacement truck to suit our needs. Justin Hrappstead and Adam Rose convinced another dealer to take one from their inventory. Holli Hart and Markus Trussler handled the financial and delivery process very professional. We had just started a two week holiday and three hours into our trip, the truck let us down. The mentioned employee's took care of us, lent us a truck so we weren't stranded. Helped us set the new truck up so we could continue on our holiday. Davis gets a five star rating from us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam Rose was the best! He found me exactly what I..."

- Bcgladue

Adam Rose was the best! He found me exactly what I needed-Debbie helped make it happen! Friendly staff, efficient and effective service- highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Westland, Adam Rose

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We really enjoyed working with Andre on our new car purchase"

- JGMAC

Andre is a very pleasant person, always happy to talk with us, and he knows his products - which is great. We visited a number of stores before buying and appreciated that Andre and Deanne in finance had made the effort to have COVID shields, since a number of dealers did not. We were not impressed with the employee pricing promotion, but eventually he and Carlee were able to find a vehicle which we really like at a fair deal. Had a glitch with the paperwork from Markus when I went to register the car, but all has worked out. It was really nice of Andre to deliver the car to us in Cochrane and go through the features with us. We haven't yet had a chance for a road trip, but we are looking forward to one soon, and want to thank Andre and Davis Chev for all of their time and efforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Lorieau, Markus Trussler

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience. No complaints, from sales to..."

- Kornicki

Very good experience. No complaints, from sales to financing everything was very smooth. We will continue to use Davis for serving our vehicles. Will be a repeat customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Rose

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam did a great job, honest and knowledgeable and stuck..."

- Rosssenger

Adam did a great job, honest and knowledgeable and stuck to his word. Was a great experience and I will absolutely recommend both Adam and Davis Chevrolet to anyone wishing to purchase in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Markus Trussler, Adam Rose

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable..."

- bdbulmer

The staff was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about the products. My salesman Colten was very approachable from the moment I walked in and explained everything for me to find the right vehicle, and use all of the new technology!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colten Cook

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No stress buy! "

- WrightFamily

Great experience with no pressure and a lot of check in’s. Tzana was a lovely lady and we had a lot of laughs! She explained everything very carefully and was considerate of our situation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tzana Whiffen

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Travis Brouwer

Smooth transition into a new vehicle purchase. I would highly recommend to my friends and family to definitely consider going to Davis for a new vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bonnie Saraceni

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $18,008

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$18,008

used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $22,570

2019 Volkswagen Tiguan

$22,570

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $17,202

2019 Toyota Corolla

$17,202

used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $32,504

2020 GMC Terrain

$32,504

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,918

2019 Ram 1500

$54,918

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $73,433

2021 GMC Sierra 1500

$73,433