Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Henry Lam.
Henry Lam
Henry Lam at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me
4.8

Henry Lam

Finance Manager

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
Call
Email

56 Reviews of Henry Lam

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Everything was excellent except for the finance guy"

- tofino

Everything was excellent. Nathan was great very polite and professional but Henry Lam the finance guy is a very very very pushy person, I was a split second away from getting up and walking away and never going back to Cam Clark Ford ever again, and this is the 3rd Ford Fusion I have bought from them, I even told him I do not have to be here today and I will leave if he tries to push another thing on me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Cottenie , Mike Speiran was great and nice to talk to.

Jul 02, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! We will make sure that Nathan and Henry are made aware of your comments. Thank you for being such a loyal customer of ours!

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed is really easy to deal with and I’ll make sure I’ll..."

- haotian7457

Ed is really easy to deal with and I’ll make sure I’ll keep coming back just for him. Would recommend my friends to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Critz Catalan

Jun 19, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Stay Safe, Cam Clark Ford

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and very helpful"

- Trevor.Boudreau

I had a great experience. Chris Ingram and Natalie Appleby were helpful and responsive. I would not hesitate to recommend Cam Clark Ford Airdrie. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always the best service, price and selection. Ed gets the..."

- CraigZ

Always the best service, price and selection. Ed gets the deal done to where we are very happy. Loving our new ST Explorer, thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Critz Catalan

Mar 12, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very enjoyable and satisfied"

- RAAptor

Just bought a 2019 Raptor. Kody Miller was my sales person and made my experience easy and enjoyable. He was extremely knowledgeable, and helpful. They don't come any better!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Miller

Mar 05, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new to me f 350"

- kaiserconstltd

Great service, Friendly staff. Ron Down and Henry Lam Helped us out and made the whole process of buying our 1 ton truck smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ingram, Ron Down

Jan 29, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really great, easy experience with the team here"

- Dirteejoe

Honestly loved the people here and how i was treated. Would definitely recommend them to friends and family. Loving my purchase more and more each day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Menard, Melanie Hudson

Jan 16, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Super Duty"

- rd-anderson

Daniel provided excellent assistance and patience in helping us select our first Super Duty after enjoying an F-150 for many years. Daniel, Henry and Justin also did a great job in helping us finalize the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman was very detailed and thorough knew all aspects..."

- Suttonglenn

Salesman was very detailed and thorough knew all aspects of the vehicle he was selling. The entire process was very quick and I did not have any issues

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Scott, Shawn Ye

Jan 16, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall had a Pretty positive experience, Melanie was..."

- Matthewmalley

Overall had a Pretty positive experience, Melanie was great. Henry was good too, I think he even made an attempt at humour once or twice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melanie Hudson

Jan 02, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review! We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Hope you have a great holiday season! Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results