Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Henry Lam.
Henry Lam
Henry Lam, Finance Manager, Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
4.9

Henry Lam

Finance Manager

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Henry Lam

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made it easy! "

- Stephanie

This was my first time buying a new vehicle, it was a big deal for me. The guys at Cam Clark were really amazing to work with, everything from the test drive, to signing the papers and picking up the vehicle was a breeze. If you are looking for a ford I highly recommend this dealership. Once you have the vehicle they are still supper supportive and don't forget about you. Special thanks to Khan, Kody and Henry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khan Ung, Kody Miller

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Natalie was very prompt when working me. "

- Shaunwags

She worked hard to close the sale. Her team was good dealing with my family while we were doing the paperwork. She has also contacted me to make sure everything is good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Appleby

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Edge Sport purchase"

- fordguy

The staff I worked with were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.. it was a positive, exciting, and a very painless experience, and I would certainly recommend Cam Clark Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Brittney Horvath

Apr 17, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Focus and Escape"

- Craig Squires

We recently purchased a Focus and an Escape. This was our second Escape and second time we went to Cam Clark Ford for our vehicle purchase. We returned because the experience is always awesome. Lots of vehicles to choose from and the best sales team in the business. Plus Ford is a manufacturer that has great styling, features, reliability and pricing. I never felt pressured at anytime. Our salesman Jim Scott is the best if the best. We will return to Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Excellent Experience"

- DarcyHeather

Both Ed and Brittany were very helpful and made the purchase of our new truck very easy and with no pressure. Thank you Ed and Brittany for another great Cam Clark experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan , Brittany

Apr 08, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

We appreciate your feedback and online review! Thanks from everyone at Cam Clark Ford :)

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The BEST hands down!"

- Luanne Whitmarsh

I bought my first Cam Clarke Ford vehicle 12 vehicles ago and they will have my business in the future! I appreciate their sales team, the prices, the service department and overall experience. I have referred many family and friends and they have always been treated very well also! Thanks to the whole gang at Cam Clarke!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Jones, Nathan Cottenie

Apr 08, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

The BEST hands down!

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Rhea and Terry Webb

Very pleasant experience. Ron and Harold treated us as if we had known them for years. The whole experience was great! Ron and Harold were very knowleable and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Down

Mar 25, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was exciting, fun, and very friendly place to deal with! "

- fordguy

This is my first time dealing with Cam Clark Ford... And, I'm very impressed with Britney and Ed Wan! They get things looked after rather quickly... I'm impressed! Besides the 2 of them being very knowledgeable, they're very nice, and helpful. I would certainly recommend Ed & Brittney to look after you vehicle needs... They know how to "Get 'er Done"!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Brittney Horvath

Mar 20, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Ian37

They were very quick to respond to my inquiries and the whole process of buying a vehicle was painless. They are very friendly and took care of the little things and paid attention to details. Would definitely recommend them to everyone I know and will definitely be using them for all my vehicle needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Musat

Feb 26, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very accomodating and friendly. Great experience."

- TINA

Ed,Henry and Brittney were awesome to deal with. Friendly and funny people. I love my car and the service Cam Clark Ford provides to their costumers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Brittney Horvath

Feb 07, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
1 - 10 of 12 results