Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Henry Lam.
Henry Lam
Henry Lam at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
4.8

Henry Lam

Finance Manager

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
Call
Email

38 Reviews of Henry Lam

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal, very informed sales staff. Our needs were very "

- fairr

Our salesman Ed Wan, and Bryce Honish are very pleasant, knowledgeable with the models of vehicles which we were interested in. We were impressed with the 2020 Escape, but with further inspection decided the 2019 Edge was the vehicle we chose. The deal we arrived at was very satisfactory, and the promotion of winter tires was a selling feature. Bryce was exceptionally patient and so helpful in going through the features of this new vehicle. It should also be noted that this is our fourth deal we have made withEd Wan. The financials end of this deal was handled by Henry Lam and was well explained to us. The only thing that was painful in this deal was our bank account, but all persons at Cam Clarke Ford were very pleasant, helpful and made this an exceptional day! It should be said that the drive home was smooth and very comfortable. The suspension was particularly great,and enjoyed bumps, potholes etc. more than we ever did the previous vehicle. Thank you, Ed, for steering us toward the Edge! Also thank you to Henry and Bryce for helping make this an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Taylor listened well and found the right..."

- Andrew

Great service. Taylor listened well and found the right truck for my needs. Very happy. Easy going environment at Cam Clark made for an pleasant purchasing experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Veno

Oct 09, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease of 2019 Ford Escape Titianium"

- Terry Haggarty

Very pleased with Melanie in working with us and answering our extensive questions Henry did a good job finalizing the financial necessities. Mainor was very pleasant to deal with regarding a recall service appt on our 2010 Taurus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melanie Hudson, Mainor Molina

Oct 09, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a 2019 Edge SEL, "

- Colin

We were in contact with Taylor Veno thru your website and she informed us of what Cam Clark Ford had to offer. An appointment was set up to view a 2019 Edge SEL. After our test drive and Taylor's explanation of all the features the vehicle has we decided to purchase it. We received a fair price for our trade in and was satisfied with the price. I participated in the the Putt for Dough and was encouraged by a lot of the staff to sink the putt. No success on my end hahahaha. I thought the hole small.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Veno

Oct 09, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- Kathy Turner

Everyone was exceptional helpful in my search for a new vehicle. Thank you Sean and Ed - appreciate your time and expertise. Loving forward to many years with my new Ford Edge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales service"

- Rooster2.0

Good communication skills. Kept me in the loop on arrival. Henry was too funny and good to work with. Turnover was good for a new team member! Thanks Trent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent

Sep 26, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quickly got what we wanted. "

- Happy F150

I had a great experience here. We seen the truck we liked but it didn’t have the V8. He found us one. He had it there for us the next day. I love my new F-150

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Miller

Sep 19, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- morgan.hunter22

Cam Clark went above and beyond to ensure I had the truck I needed in an extremely timely manner. I will definitely be using their services in the future and recommending their team to colleagues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Down

Sep 08, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!!"

- Ford F-150

Fantastic service from everyone involved! Highly recommend this dealership! They worked so hard to get us into the vehicle we really wanted and it was done quickly , they went above our expectations in all areas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Stefanishin

Sep 01, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd purchase from CCF"

- LCand-A

Always friendly helpful service. Able to get us the truck we wanted at a great price. Worked with us to hold it until we were able to come pick it up. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Bryce Honish

Aug 23, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results