Henry Lam
Henry Lam at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me

Henry Lam

Finance Manager

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
4.7
147 Reviews
4.7

147 Reviews

Write a Review

147 Reviews of Henry Lam

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ed Wan he is a great guy, he explained all the questions I concern about it. Everything goes smoothly, detailed, that is what I exactly need from him advice for my new vehicle. More

by Jin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan

Aug 07, 2022

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Hi Jin, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Ed was a pleasure and thanks for answering all of my questions Critz!Thanks for your hard work guys! You got me an amazing deal! More

by andreaalindsay2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Critz Catalan

Jul 28, 2022

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Incredible service! I called for a Ford ranger while I was living overseas but they made the purchase super easy: they always called to keep me updated and they answered More

by Balance
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2022

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone we interacted with was friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to show appreciation for customers. Ron was helpful and didn’t waste our time. Customer service didn’t stop once the sale More

by grace5
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Down

Jul 14, 2022

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience with Ed Wan at Cam Clark Ford. I have now leased 2 vehicles with Ed and he made both experiences completely painless and easy. More

by Aywp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always A pleasure dealing with people at this dealership Ed and his partner do a great job and make the transaction easy More

by MR T
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Critz Catalan

May 15, 2022

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Hi, we appreciate your feedback and online review! Thanks from everyone at Cam Clark Ford :)

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was nice to get a hard-to-find Bronco Sport during this time of supply chain issues. More

by gaybriellemorison
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Critz Catalan

Apr 30, 2022

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Hi, thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My second time buying a car from Ron at Cam Clarke Ford, I would not go anywhere else, the service is outstanding with nothing too much trouble. Ron was able to source the car from their network and all del More

by Julian
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Down

Apr 19, 2022

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Hi Julian, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ron is a great guy, honest and sincere. Would highly recommend dealing with him and will definitely again. Made the process absolutely easy and smooth. Thank you. More

by roryjmack
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Down

Mar 04, 2022

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We purchased our vehicle from Ontario and Cam Clark did a great job putting the sale together for us. Daniel was exceptional. He found the vehicle we wanted and took care of everything from there. He went ab More

by Rosemary
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Morales

Mar 04, 2022

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results