Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Henry Lam.
Henry Lam
Henry Lam, Finance Manager, Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
4.8

Henry Lam

Finance Manager

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
Call
Email

29 Reviews of Henry Lam

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd purchase from CCF"

- LCand-A

Always friendly helpful service. Able to get us the truck we wanted at a great price. Worked with us to hold it until we were able to come pick it up. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Bryce Honish

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"love My Escape"

- rendee_rapuano

I’ve trusted Mr Wan for many years. He has always had my needs in a vehicle met. Was also nice to meet Bryce. He was very professional and gave me more knowledge of what my vehicle can do. Look forward to see them again. I always know I can stop in anytime for any services or questions I have. 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Bryce Honish

Aug 17, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael's Review"

- Michael

I definitely recommend this dealership to everyone. All the staff, salespersons and service people are wonderful. Even though I leave in Calgary, I travel to Airedrie for vehicle purchases and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Bryce Honish

Aug 17, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Experience "

- brenda

From the moment we stepped on the lot, we had a great experience dealing with Ed. He was helpful, listened to our needs and concerned and ensured that we got everything we wanted. Henry was also very quick and efficient with all the paperwork. We are extremely happy with our brand new truck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan

Jul 28, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cam Clark Ford Airdrie is the place to go for a new truck"

- Reagan

Cam Clark Ford offers a no pressure honest experience when buying a new Vehicle. Talk to Ed Wan who has over 25 years of experience in the business. He will make sure all your questions are answered before making your decision on a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khan Ung, Ed Wan, Shawn Ye

Jul 18, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Ford Escape "

- RubyRed

Love my new 2019 Ford Escape. The options are a bit different than I’m used to, but the upgrades are awesome! Love the leather!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracey Perkins

Jul 11, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly accessible staff!"

- MGJG

My visit was met with friendly staff! Very knowledgeable and easy to reach when I had questions. They put me in the best deal for what I was looking for right away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khan Ung, Taylor Veno

Jul 11, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Taylor great, Henry Lam not so much."

- Robert/Luanne

Salesperson (Taylor) was great! Professional in every way. Went above and beyond to make things work for us and was an absolute pleasure to deal with! The finance manager almost lost the sale due to his unprofessional customer service. He did not listen to our requests, but assumed incorrectly even on a follow up call three days later. He was very condescending and made it feel as if it was our responsibility to “close the deal” all the while making it sound as if we may not even get the deal we had just negotiated with Taylor minutes before. He even said we may not get the 0% financing and was very negative about even getting the deal done for us. He tried to change the conditions of sale more than once which left us completely frustrated. In fact, we nearly walked out on the deal. In short, Henry Lam ruined our purchase experience and almost cost our lovely salesperson (Taylor) a sale. Henry is a detriment to the Ford sales team and we will never deal with him again. We love our new Escape though and thank Taylor for making her part of the process professional, sweet and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Veno

Jul 11, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Scott was very helpful"

- calvinator

Jim Scott at Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie was very helpful and knowledgeable. He tried his very best to help me and my family find a vehicle that suited our needs, not what was best for him to sell us. Give Jim a call or stop by Cam Clark if you need some help buying a car. Thanks, cal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Salesman ever!"

- tdhorse65

Great dealership, even better salesman, Ed Wan! He has been our go to guy for purchasing new trucks for the past 25 years at Cam Clark!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan , Bryce Honish

Jun 27, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
1 - 10 of 29 results