Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Henry Lam
Henry Lam at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me

Henry Lam

Finance Manager

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
4.7
120 Reviews
4.7

120 Reviews

Write a Review

120 Reviews of Henry Lam

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a brand new 2021 F-150, even though it was quite..."

- RicFlairYYC

Bought a brand new 2021 F-150, even though it was quite the wait from factory Trent from Cam Clark Ford Airdrie kept me in the loop throughout the process, answered all my questions, and made sure all my requests were met. A great car buying experience with a great guy and dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Holdegaard

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, I'm a repeat customer from the..."

- twentyfirstcenturyhomes

Great customer service, I'm a repeat customer from the same dealership and these guys are the best at what they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Critz Catalan

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nathan Cottenie was excellent to deal with and is the..."

- Wshippelt

Nathan Cottenie was excellent to deal with and is the main reason why I drive to airdrie for my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Cottenie

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed Wan worked with me to get the F350 truck that I wanted..."

- timmy

Ed Wan worked with me to get the F350 truck that I wanted amid the supply chain shortage due to COVID-19. He kept me informed and was always willing to follow-up with any questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great bunch of people that work hard to find me what I..."

- Send it

Great bunch of people that work hard to find me what I was looking for. Will consider doing business with them in the future. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All r so nice people and so helpful I recommend to all..."

- romi.johal

All r so nice people and so helpful I recommend to all my friends circle they ll go to cam Clark for buy new cars

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Down

Aug 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Ed for handling any and all of my concerns with..."

- bennet3

Thank you Ed for handling any and all of my concerns with the up most Professionalism and efficiency , looking forward to seeing you and Kris again in the near future and all the folks at Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flexible and Friendly, we were very happy with the sales..."

- David.W

Flexible and Friendly, we were very happy with the sales team and would recommend Cam Clark for a new Ford. Natalie was awesome to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danny in sales was great and was easy to get ahold of..."

- goaliemom

Danny in sales was great and was easy to get ahold of with any questions we had. Henry in finance thoroughly explained the financing deal. Daisy in service is the best service advisor we've dealt with. Overall everyone at the dealership is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daisy Pankrat, Daniel Morales

Aug 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed wan and Henry were great to deal with, we ordered..."

- dhaliwalharminder

Ed wan and Henry were great to deal with, we ordered almost 15 trucks and were well informed about the timeline. Also the lease approval process was so simple and easy. Henry was superb.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Critz Catalan

Aug 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results