Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Henry Lam.
Henry Lam
Henry Lam at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me
4.8

Henry Lam

Finance Manager

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
Call
Email

81 Reviews of Henry Lam

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process was very easy at Cam Clark Ford. We traded in..."

- shanesedwards

The process was very easy at Cam Clark Ford. We traded in our old f150 and purchased a new Ford Explorer. The vehicle was ready in only 2 days and the paperwork was very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Sirr

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nathan, kept me updated on the progress of my order from..."

- jbloor

Nathan, kept me updated on the progress of my order from Sept to when it arrived. He went through everything when it arrived. Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Cottenie

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed Wan and Henry Lam and Critz Catalan were a very big..."

- magictouchptg

Ed Wan and Henry Lam and Critz Catalan were a very big help for the purchase of my 2017 Ford Expedition and everything was smooth sailing. Would recommend them to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Critz Catalan

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. This is my second Edge that Chad had..."

- hanahou45

Great experience. This is my second Edge that Chad had helped me with. Because of the first experience, I returned to Cam Clark for a newer Edge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Laverick

Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend! Best service I ve even meet. Thank you..."

- Alec Liu

Highly recommend! Best service I ve even meet. Thank you Ed and Henry and Critz Catalan! Thank you for your guys kind help. Will back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan , Critz Catalan

Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Darren was a very good experience. The..."

- Escape

Working with Darren was a very good experience. The finance department was a less positive experience- too much over sale on the "extras" which was very irritating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Stefanishin

Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Ed and Henry.My..."

- fingeveld

It was a pleasure working with Ed and Henry. My dealership A-team! The truck I wanted at manageable rates! Thanks guys! Went over and above for me. I'd also like to give a shout out to Critz Catalan. Thanks for all your assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Critz Catalan

Dec 10, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the great online review! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping again in the future :) Cam Clark Ford

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was really good dealing with Ed and Henry.I got the..."

- fingeveld

Was really good dealing with Ed and Henry. I got the truck i wanted for a reasonable price. Thanks for all your hard work getting me on the road with my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Critz Catalan

Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We've been seeing Ed Wan since 1998 and have been very..."

- tcwoo

We've been seeing Ed Wan since 1998 and have been very happy with his patience and knowledge of Ford trucks as our latest purchase last week is our 4th F150 truck. Ed spent a lot of time explaining everything we wanted to know about the latest buy and made sure we were happy with the model, color and options in the truck before we finalized the sale. At no time did we feel pressured to make a decision. The best experience was that Ed was still at Cam Clark after all these years, and made the long drive to see him even though there was a dealer within 10 min of us in Calgary. His assistant Critz was very helpful getting the various truck models for my wife and I to test drive, which helped us to decide on which one to purchase in the end. I will be sending my son to see Ed soon as he's in need of a new SUV possibly. Thank you Ed and Critz. Tom and Carol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Critz Catalan

Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was very easy dealing with Ed wan and Henry. The truck..."

- yanniema1020

It was very easy dealing with Ed wan and Henry. The truck was very hard to find and they made it possible for me to get the truck I want. Would recommend to deal with these guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Critz Catalan

Nov 25, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results