Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Guy Vigliatore.
Guy Vigliatore
Guy  Vigliatore at Scarboro Subaru
Refer Me
4.8

Guy Vigliatore

General Manager

Scarboro Subaru

2590 Eglinton Ave E
Toronto, ON M1K 2R5

Contact Me

Guy has been involved with the dealership in every department since he was 8 years old! Guy oversees most of the day-to-day operations of Scarboro Subaru and is kept very busy doing so. It's no overstatement to say that the dealership would be lost without Guy.

Dealership Experience

45 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

45 yrs, 4 mos

135 Reviews of Guy Vigliatore

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were pleasantly surprised that the dealership works..."

- slavek

We were pleasantly surprised that the dealership works openly and courteously without pressure tactics. We were offered test drive and were provided with explanations of the various trims and their costs. Very straight forward dealing. Thank you Stone. Unfortunately for us Covid-19 is here and we were not able to get personal run and setup of the car’s features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stone Hu

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very courteous"

- Nisakaran

Very well handled our requirements. Will definitely recommend to anyone and I will go back for any future purchases. Billy He is a friendly to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Manis, BILLY HE

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always excellent service in all areas."

- Robert Jones

Stone Hu was great on helping me with my New 2020 Outback.I have leased vehicles here and the service is great. I would recommend this dealer. Thanks Stone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Manis, Stone Hu

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service."

- Donna

Could not expect more from any dealer. The vehicle was in at the appointment time. Service was completed just pror to estimated time. Price was exactly as estimated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kent Wong

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service! Adept, professional &..."

- spadalouie

Excellent customer service! Adept, professional & courteous staff. Alexander V. Dzyubko (Sales), Guytano (General Manager & John (Finance) exceeded our expectations! First Subaru we've purchased; hoping to be return customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Manis, Alexander Dzyubko

February 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- brendamattie

Stone Hu - I would recommend Stone as a Great Sales Representitive. He made the whole buying experience easy, helpful and very attentive. When I wen to pick up my car everything was ready as promised. Thanks so much Great Dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Gennuso, Stone Hu

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience"

- Robin Hobbs

Stone Hu was very straightforward and gave me helpful information at every step of the way. I would definitely recommend him and the rest of the Subaru team to anyone who wanted a pleasant experience in leasing or buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stone Hu

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t be more pleased"

- Tremaine

Billy He is an amazing sales representative. He was patient, knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process of purchasing my first 2020 Subaru Forester. Thank you Billy and the rest of the team at Scarboro Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Gennuso, BILLY HE

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership made purchasing my new car the easiest..."

- chrispetro8

This dealership made purchasing my new car the easiest and best experience ever. I will purchase my next vehicle at Scarboro Subaru hands down, no questions asked!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Manis, BILLY HE

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ethical, honest, fair"

- Marc Green

I've been working with Jose at Scarboro Subaru for pretty much the entire length of my car-leasing/purchasing life. Jose has put me five in five (or is it now six?) Subaru Outbacks over the last 24 or so years. He has always been straight-forward, honest, and very pleasant, and he knows his products very well. I've never felt taken advantage of by anyone at this dealership. I've only ever been treated respectfully. I'm always remembered by name, and am greeted with handshakes and genuine smiles. I actually look forward to seeing the familiar faces at Scarboro Subaru, including the Head Honchos, Guy and Carmen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results

Dealership Inventory (23 Vehicles)

used 2016 Subaru Outback car, priced at $26,995

2016 Subaru Outback

$26,995

used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $25,995

2020 Subaru Impreza

$25,995

used 2020 Subaru BRZ car, priced at $26,995

2020 Subaru BRZ

$26,995

used 2016 Subaru Outback car, priced at $24,995

2016 Subaru Outback

$24,995

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $25,995

2018 Subaru Forester

$25,995

used 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $23,995

2019 Subaru Impreza

$23,995