Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Gordon Kiddey
Gordon  Kiddey  at Georgetown Kia
Refer Me

Gordon Kiddey

Service Advisor

Georgetown Kia

15 Mountainview Road
Georgetown, ON L7G 4T3

Contact Me
4.9
99 Reviews

I am dedicated to customer service experience. I want to treat you like I would want to be treated - Like Family.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

42 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

99 Reviews

Write a Review

99 Reviews of Gordon Kiddey

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wanted to sell my car and a family member referred me..."

- Kadeem hurd

I wanted to sell my car and a family member referred me to an employee name Mitch Garber. Honestly the best service I ever had,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure to see. Rodney is respectful, courteous..."

- Gdfarlie

Always a pleasure to see. Rodney is respectful, courteous and professional. He always takes care of cars like they were his own. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Gillard

Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Georgetown Kia has been servicing my cars for 8+ years..."

- VanessaL

Georgetown Kia has been servicing my cars for 8+ years and I commend Rodney Gillard for his stellar customer service over the years. Surprises come up in car service and sometimes it's stressful, Rodney's calm demeanor and time taken to explain and resolve the issues quickly are among the reasons I've not gone anywhere else. Thank you Rodney and the whole Service Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olivia Kostecki

Dec 09, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been servicing my 2018 Sportage at this dealer since..."

- paluc502

I've been servicing my 2018 Sportage at this dealer since new. Rodney, Gord and Olivia have been great! They keep me informed and are always timely in their repairs. I brought my dad there to purchase his new vehicle on my last service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Gillard, Olivia Kostecki

Nov 10, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people work here. They have helped me to rebuild my..."

- Superstore

Good people work here. They have helped me to rebuild my credit rating from 30% interest to 3% on a new vehicle. Service department tells you what needs to be done and estimated cost if extra. Recommend Sandy Marchetti for help with vehicle purchase. Repeat customer.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Gillard, Enzo Serrao, Sandy Marchetti

Jul 22, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for your five star review!

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love Georgetown KiaExcellent amazing people to deal..."

- 90vette

I love Georgetown Kia Excellent amazing people to deal with big shout out to Ante Adrian Rob also Eddie and Daniel in the service department and thank you to everybody else that I have not mentioned

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi 90vette, Thank you for the 5 star review of the team at Georgetown Kia! We appreciate your business!

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service experience from Gord. My first..."

- Elton

Excellent customer service experience from Gord. My first service experience at Georgetown Kia and was very impressed. Gord was very friendly, polite and knowledgeable. Thank you very much and looking forward to my next visit in Agee days for my 2nd car. I would highly recommend Georgetown Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Tasi, Marcus Rochon, Renne Karra, Megan Gallagher, Andrew Whale

Nov 21, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi Elton, Thank you for the 5 star review and recommendation of Gord at Georgetown Kia! We appreciate your business!

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! Prompt. My car was in for winter tire..."

- Anne

Excellent service! Prompt. My car was in for winter tire exchange, oil change and a new cowel was installed. All of the work was completed in under two hours. Thank you service and parts department. Anne

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Gillard, Devon Willock

Oct 31, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello Anne, We are very pleased to hear of your experience with our Service and Parts Team! We appreciate you taking the time to post your awesome 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you again!

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service experience as usual from Gord..."

- Jagbudhai

Excellent customer service experience as usual from Gord and Meghan. They are always polite and knowledgeable. Thank you very much guys. I would highly recommend Georgetown Kia. Thank you!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Gallagher

Oct 10, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello Jagbudhai, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are very pleased to hear that Gord and Meghan took good care of you! We look forward to seeing you again!

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff."

- JF

Best dealership experience. No pressure, very friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. This is our third vehicle from Kia Georgetown. It is no wonder people come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Gillard, Krish Modi

Aug 27, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello JF, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with our team. At Georgetown Kia customer satisfaction is highly valued and prioritized. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new ride. Best Regards from the Georgetown Kia Team!

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $16,950
2018 Ford Focus
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Kia Sorento car, priced at $26,950
2017 Kia Sorento
used
Silver exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe XL car, priced at $17,950
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe XL
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Lexus NX car, priced at $41,950
2020 Lexus NX
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 BMW X4 car, priced at $30,950
2016 BMW X4
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $22,450
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Silver exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD