Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gordon Foulds.
Gordon Foulds
Gordon Foulds at Wood Wheaton Honda
5.0

Gordon Foulds | Page 7

Sales Consultant

Wood Wheaton Honda

2500 Range Rd
Prince George, BC V2N 0C3

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Gordon. I was born and raised in Prince George. I grew up playing Hockey and Lacrosse in town, and can still be found at the rink on many evenings during Lacrosse season. My wife and I met while we were in grade 12 at College Heights Secondary, and we have two children.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

69 Reviews of Gordon Foulds

October 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good after-sale customer service "

- Dhruv Desai

Recently went there for oil change for my civic-2016. Low price with excellent customer service including drop-off and pickup services at your convenience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan

October 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pain free purchasing"

- Mapes

Thank you for listening to my needs and providing me with options within my stated criteria. It made the purchasing process smooth, fast and very satisfactory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmin Siemens

September 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent "

- hondaCRV/HRV

We are over joyed with Honda! great service, professional, clear and went above and beyond to answer all our questions and make sure we were comfortable. highly recommend them! they were so wonderful we purchased 2 vehicles! I really appreciated the care they showed us throughout the day! 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Smith

August 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exciting"

- Kathy Kast

Gordon was well prepared to show us the type of vehicles we were interested in based on trim, seating capacity and color. He was very knowledgeable about out the vehicles we looked at. Never any pressure to purchase. Jasmine was more than helpful with the financing of it and Ben helped to set us up in exactly what we wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Parker, Jasmin Siemens

July 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awesome service from Gordon Foulds"

- tthomasson

Gordon was knowledgeable, easy going, and very helpful in ensuring that we purchased the right vehicle for our needs. All the staff were very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Parker, Jasmin Siemens

June 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very competent "

- West crv

Was in the dealership to compare prices with a used Crv to a new one. thinking there was no way we could afford one. talked with sales person gordon Foulds and was impressed with his knowledge of the car and his professional attitude. I Made a offer on the new crv and he said that he would get back to me, after a couple brief phone calls we struck a deal. Thank you wood Wheaton Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Parker, Jasmin Siemens

June 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very pleasant experience"

- Peter, a satisfied customer

I just purchased a new Honda Accord from Wood Wheaton Honda in Prince Heorge. I want to say that normally purchasing a vehicle in the past has usually been a somewhat stressful experience for me. However, primarily because of my salesperson, Gordon Foulds, from the outset it was a very enjoyable experience this time. Gordon was well prepared and very knowledgeable about the vehicle and its features. He has a very affable and pleasant demeanour and was not in any fashion pushy, condescending or manipulative. He was an absolute pleasure to deal with and throughout the entire process he was fully attentive, patient and thoughtful. I would highly commend him to anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle in Pronce George. I have been a very satisfied Honda owner for eleven years and I wanted to replace my Civic with a larger more comfortable vehicle. It was a matter of getting the best available deal. I always felt Gordon was representing my desires and interests throughout the entire purchase process. If you are going to be buying a vehicle in Prince George, then I suggest you go and talk to Gordon first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazingly helpful staff "

- gabby123

I bought a used standard, thinking I could learn to drive it easily. When it became a serious concern for me that I couldn't drive this car, the team at Wood Wheaton did everything they could to help me. I ended up purchasing a new Honda Fit. They even rushed the paperwork so that I could make it to work on time. I cannot say enough good things about Jasmin and Gordon. Thank you guys for making my first dealership experience an overall positive one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmin Siemens

May 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!! "

- klrnbsch

Both Gordon and Jasmin were very helpful in answering all of my questions. Went for a test drive, ended up purchasing a new car! Very knowledgeable and personable experience. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmin Siemens

...
7
61 - 69 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (22 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $51,384

2019 Honda Pilot

$51,384

New 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $33,144

2020 Honda Civic

$33,144

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $51,384

2019 Honda Pilot

$51,384

New 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $55,404

2020 Honda Odyssey

$55,404

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $41,904

2019 Honda CR-V

$41,904

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $34,694

2019 Honda HR-V

$34,694

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,284

2019 Honda CR-V

$33,284

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $31,494

2019 Honda HR-V

$31,494