Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Glenn Smaha.
Glenn Smaha
Glenn Smaha at Davis Chevrolet
5.0

Glenn Smaha

General Manager

Davis Chevrolet

149 East Lake Crescent N.E.
Airdrie, AB T4A 2H7

Contact Me

Born and Raised: Armstrong, BC My family: My wife and I have two children.. My #1 goal to the customer: To provide the most professional level of service and value possible. Through this I know I can earn your trust, becoming your source for all of your current automotive needs as well as the future. Favorite quote: "Well done is better than well said." Ben Franklin My mentor: Eleanor Roosevelt If I could know the answer to anything it would be: Before the Universe began...what was there? If I could be any fictional character it would be: Captain Kirk How you can get a hold of me: Office - 403-945-4867 Mobile/Text - 403-862-8461 E-mail gsmaha@davischev.com

Employee Video

Contact Me

24 Reviews of Glenn Smaha

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and friendly staff"

- TylerW

I was in the market for a new vehicle for my family and was put in touch with Kailey. Kailey was very knowledgeable and helpful with helping me find the right vehicle for my family. Thank you Kailey for making the purchase a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kailey Parkin , Carly Huskins

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership! "

- Nicole2932

This is a great place to buy a car, everyone from their sales staff to management staff was very helpful. I have enjoyed working with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Locke

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service, always easy to deal with."

- RichDion

I have dealt with Davis in Airdrie for several years now, through several vehicles and now my daughter is a customer as well. Nothing but good things to say about the service, fairness and honesty, as well as feeling at home when I walk through the doors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Lascelle, Eunice McKinnon, Jarett Schneider

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MY HOME AWAY FROM HOME."

- CALGARYCOPSROCK

I commend the staff for being humble and authentic. I'm greeted like I'm family. I feel like it's my home and I am treated as though I'm an owner. Thank you to all and God bless you your a class Act. You do everything but tuck me into bed. God bless. Shane and Landon BO STUART

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Doucette, Carlee Reddick

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealer "

- mitchjohnstone

Definitely the most professional dealer I visited. Worth the drive out from Calgary. Service was smooth from start to finish and I was always confident they were working for me and my best interests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service. Values Our Business!"

- southey

Have had some engine related problems with our 2010 GMC Terrain for awhile now. Contacted Glen who put me in touch with Mike Heddema. Too long a story to write down for the background, but they both grabbed the bull by the horns, and made sure we were taken care of. My wife has her baby (vehicle) back, and it is running like new again. When we are looking for a new vehicle, we will be sure to give them a shot at our business. We will also continue to service it there as well. Thanks Glen, Mike and Davis team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Fehr, Mike Heddema

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cylinder 1 Misfire > PCV Pullover 2012 Sierra 5.3 Ltr."

- Sierra2012

Great service and friendly staff keeps me returning. Seems I may have a PCV Pullover issue that may not be resolved. Mr. Todd Fisette the Shop foreman was very helpful in explaining the issue and provided me with a bulletin and a no charge revisit to see how the Number 1cylinder plug is doing after 20 thousand kms. Thank you Todd. Seems my 5.3 Ltr. V8 is not as bullet proof as I thought. The element of doubt and reliability has been planted in my mind unfortunately. Great service and friendly staff will have a challenge overcoming my mindset. In hindsight had I known about this issue at the time of my used vehicle purchase I may have moved to a different engine size or explored my alternatives at Davis Chevrolet. So overall a great place to buy and get service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Team, and great service"

- RichDion

I have been a long time customer, recently traded in my light pick-up for a heavier duty truck, the team was easy to work with, accommodating to my particular needs, ensured delivery met their standards as well as my own. A huge thanks to the team at Davis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Jamieson, Jarett Schneider

Jan 11, 2018

Davis Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the five star review! We are happy to hear that Team Davis was able to exceed your customer service expectations during the purchase, trade, and delivery of your new vehicle. We hope that the new vehicle is treating you well and hope to see you around the showroom for a visit soon.

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend "

- Carly Ingeveld

Eunice took the time to let me test drive 4 different trucks before finding exactly what I wanted! She was very helpful and pleasant to work with, and made purchasing my vehicle a fun and smooth experience! All the other staff involved were very friendly and helpful as well. Jordan made all the paperwork easy, stress free and was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eunice McKinnon, Jordan Laporte

Jan 11, 2018

Davis Chevrolet responded

Thank you Carly for taking the time out to write us such a positive review. We are happy to hear that Eunice went above and beyond your customer service expectations to get you into the vehicle that was right. It's also great to hear that Jordan made the paperwork part of the purchase both easy and stress free. We know how tedious it can be and appreciate Jordan's efforts to make it as painless as possible. We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle and hope to see you around the showroom for a visit soon.

May 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The way it should be"

- Don

I came to Davis to see about trading in my truck. Moe gave me an excellent deal on a purchase of a new truck i wanted to buy but they would have try to get me one from another dealer. [Midnight Edition] Moe went the extra mile and got me the truck i wanted. All the Davis staff were very friendly and helpful from when I first enquired about buying until when the truck was delivered to me. I strongly recommend Davis to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Tulimat, Joshua Mah

May 04, 2017

Davis Chevrolet responded

Don, you are a gem sir! thanks for your kind words and most of all your business. Enjoy that Duramax, she is a beauty!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Canyon car, priced at $43,572

2019 GMC Canyon

$43,572

New 2019 GMC Yukon car, priced at $84,932

2019 GMC Yukon

$84,932

New 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $65,001

2019 Chevrolet Tahoe

$65,001

New 2019 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $25,457

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

$25,457

New 2019 Buick Regal car, priced at $29,494

2019 Buick Regal

$29,494

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $34,988

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$34,988

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $55,580

2019 GMC Acadia

$55,580

New 2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $51,745

2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$51,745