Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Glenn Smaha.
Glenn Smaha
Glenn Smaha at Davis Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Glenn Smaha

General Manager

Davis Chevrolet

149 East Lake Crescent N.E.
Airdrie, AB T4A 2H7

Contact Me

Born and Raised: Armstrong, BC My family: My wife and I have two children.. My #1 goal to the customer: To provide the most professional level of service and value possible. Through this I know I can earn your trust, becoming your source for all of your current automotive needs as well as the future. Favorite quote: "Well done is better than well said." Ben Franklin My mentor: Eleanor Roosevelt If I could know the answer to anything it would be: Before the Universe began...what was there? If I could be any fictional character it would be: Captain Kirk How you can get a hold of me: Office - 403-945-4867 Mobile/Text - 403-862-8461 E-mail gsmaha@davischev.com

Employee Video

Contact Me

28 Reviews of Glenn Smaha

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Davis is second to none! They set me up with..."

- dmacg171

The team at Davis is second to none! They set me up with winter tires and wheels at rock bottom prices! Used the Express Lane and was swapped in under an hour. First class all the way!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Wood , Shelby

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT PRODUCT, GREAT PRICE, GREAT PEOPLE"

- Felix The Car Guy

Thank-you Adam Rose, Deanne Gref, Glen Smaha and Tim Davis. What a great group of stores. If you're looking for a awesome vehicle backed by a great service network and a down home experience, look no further than Davis GM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deanne Gref, Adam Rose , Tim Davis

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I needed a 100,000km service on my Buick and while I was..."

- orendaew

I needed a 100,000km service on my Buick and while I was there I inquired about tires. One of the staff (Kosh) gave me some excellent advice on tires and checked for availability in the parts dep't. I was able to get a set of 4 tires for a very good price that same day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Fehr, Carla Chan, Tyler Dick, Kosh Smaha

Feb 10, 2020

Davis Chevrolet responded

Hello! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. Our team is focused on putting the customer first each and every day. Hearing that we got you looked after so well is proof that their efforts are paying off and getting noticed. We also thank you for your business. Sincerely, Glenn Smaha

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great pleasure working with Glenn, very..."

- Barrell woodcrafts

It was a great pleasure working with Glenn, very understanding of timeline and was great to see his reaction when the boards he ordered were delivered! Can't wait to work with him again here in the new year

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and friendly staff"

- TylerW

I was in the market for a new vehicle for my family and was put in touch with Kailey. Kailey was very knowledgeable and helpful with helping me find the right vehicle for my family. Thank you Kailey for making the purchase a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kailey Parkin , Carly Huskins

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership! "

- Nicole2932

This is a great place to buy a car, everyone from their sales staff to management staff was very helpful. I have enjoyed working with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Locke

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service, always easy to deal with."

- RichDion

I have dealt with Davis in Airdrie for several years now, through several vehicles and now my daughter is a customer as well. Nothing but good things to say about the service, fairness and honesty, as well as feeling at home when I walk through the doors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Lascelle, Eunice McKinnon, Jarett Schneider

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MY HOME AWAY FROM HOME."

- CALGARYCOPSROCK

I commend the staff for being humble and authentic. I'm greeted like I'm family. I feel like it's my home and I am treated as though I'm an owner. Thank you to all and God bless you your a class Act. You do everything but tuck me into bed. God bless. Shane and Landon BO STUART

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Doucette, Carlee Reddick

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealer "

- mitchjohnstone

Definitely the most professional dealer I visited. Worth the drive out from Calgary. Service was smooth from start to finish and I was always confident they were working for me and my best interests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Laporte, Jarett Schneider

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service. Values Our Business!"

- southey

Have had some engine related problems with our 2010 GMC Terrain for awhile now. Contacted Glen who put me in touch with Mike Heddema. Too long a story to write down for the background, but they both grabbed the bull by the horns, and made sure we were taken care of. My wife has her baby (vehicle) back, and it is running like new again. When we are looking for a new vehicle, we will be sure to give them a shot at our business. We will also continue to service it there as well. Thanks Glen, Mike and Davis team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Fehr, Mike Heddema

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $30,686

2020 Buick Encore

$30,686

new 2020 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $20,770

2020 Chevrolet Spark

$20,770

new 2020 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $20,811

2020 Chevrolet Spark

$20,811

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $18,300

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$18,300

used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $31,725

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$31,725

used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $26,143

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,143