Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of George Benneyworth .
George Benneyworth
George  Benneyworth  at Acura Centre of Saskatoon
Refer Me
4.8

George Benneyworth

Sales Manager

Acura Centre of Saskatoon

819 Melville Street
Saskatoon, SK S7J 5L2

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of George Benneyworth

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking for used car I got a great service from..."

- Wasim abbas

I was looking for used car I got a great service from Fatima she help me with everything even took the car for test drive and professional stuff and friendly I would highly recommend check it out if your looking for used or new car thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rayana Therrien, Fatima Haideri

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandin assisted us to exchange their recently sold..."

- Yamin

Brandin assisted us to exchange their recently sold vehicle with another vehicle. He is very humble and patient. We appreciate his attitude towards customers. Thank you for letting us to get what we wanted finally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandin Wilkinson

Dec 22, 2020

Acura Centre of Saskatoon responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review, we appreciate it a lot and we're happy to hear that you had a positive experience with us here at Acura! Merry Christmas!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 2nd vehicle George has sold me. He has..."

- Ashley Hyde

This is the 2nd vehicle George has sold me. He has fantastic customer service, very knowledgeable and I am so excited to finally own the vehicle I’ve always wanted!! Thanks George!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fatima provided great service and was very responsive to..."

- Michelle

Fatima provided great service and was very responsive to all of my questions, either by phone, text or email, which is why I chose to purchase my Toyota Sienna at Acura. She is very personable and goes above and beyond! Fatima, George and Brandin made sure I was happy with my purchase. Acura has an excellent team that is friendly and provides great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I knew what options I wanted in my next vehicle, and..."

- Michelle

I knew what options I wanted in my next vehicle, and George found me exactly what I wanted in my new, red Acura RDX! There was no sales pressure. Everyone at the dealership was welcoming and friendly. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rayana Therrien

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Asked for a price on 2020 RDX, sent me pricing for 2021,..."

- Cindy

Asked for a price on 2020 RDX, sent me pricing for 2021, and the pricing for that year was also incorrect. Ended buying from another dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Walid Hussan, Brandin Wilkinson

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service!"

- kimS

I always get wonderful service at Acura Centre, but this week when it was -40 my MDX wouldn't start, and roadside assistance was going to take hours, I called Acura Centre and George came over right away to help me boost my car, then called service to get my vehicle in that day and arranged a loaner for me to drive. That kind of service goes way above!! I always get great service from Suyu and James is always helpful and is very committed to making sure you leave happy! I would highly recommend Acura Centre to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suyu Zhang , James Krawchuk

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t say enough good things about Acura Saskatoon...."

- wie852

I can’t say enough good things about Acura Saskatoon. Everyone was really professional,friendly and the deal worked out well for everyone involved. George was great to work with and Rayna went above and beyond to get us the best financing possible. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Acura Saskatoon and will certainly go back myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rayana Therrien , James Krawchuk

Jan 22, 2020

Acura Centre of Saskatoon responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, The Acura Centre of Saskatoon Team

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A++ Rating - VERY GOOD experience and EXCELLENT service"

- Terry_Phyllis

I would easily recommend George Benneyworth to my friends and know they would be receiving nothing short of EXCELLENT service. George undoubtedly knows his cars:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing! "

- Lesia

George helped me find my dream car! He was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable about the different vehicles, upgrades and options. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Hewitt

Sep 19, 2019

Acura Centre of Saskatoon responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Regards, The Acura Centre of Saskatoon Team

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (67 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $40,586

2020 Acura TLX

$40,586

new 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $54,107

2021 Acura RDX

$54,107

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $55,010

2021 Acura TLX

$55,010

used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $21,994

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$21,994

used 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,950

2020 Mazda CX-5

$29,950

used 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $29,986

2020 Nissan Murano

$29,986