Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
George Benneyworth
George  Benneyworth  at Acura Centre of Saskatoon
Refer Me

George Benneyworth

Sales Manager

Acura Centre of Saskatoon

819 Melville Street
Saskatoon, SK S7J 5L2

Contact Me
4.7
33 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

4.7

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of George Benneyworth

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall a great purchasing experience with my 2017 GMC..."

- Darren C

Overall a great purchasing experience with my 2017 GMC ACADIA Denali. From test drive, to discussion about payment options, I never felt pressured. Great follow up from Fatima, received my oil change and had a small issue afterwards that was dealt with immediately and efficiently, that was much appreciated. Other employee contact was positive as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rayana Therrien, Fatima Haideri

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely hassle free buying, very straightforward and no..."

- Sheldon

Extremely hassle free buying, very straightforward and no headaches. Glad to have purchased my vehicle from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rayana Therrien, Fatima Haideri

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"George was so great to work with he never made me feel..."

- Lezlie

George was so great to work with he never made me feel small with any questions I had. He kept us posted on what he had found . He was so knowledgable about the business. He went over and above my expectations- best service I have ever had when buying a car! Even recommended him to family who also bought a car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alf has been very good with follow-up phone calls..."

- Captain Bob

Alf has been very good with follow-up phone calls insuring that I had no problems with programming HomeLink codes or Navigation system. Had a few minor issues concerning quality of vehicle and parts delays that I'm still hoping to resolve. Fatima was also helpful with Acura's incentive program and a good internet contact.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alf Hanson, Fatima Haideri

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You absolutely cannot go wrong by choosing to purchase a..."

- Carry Bast

You absolutely cannot go wrong by choosing to purchase a new vehicle from Acura Centre of Saskatoon. The sales team is excellent, and Fatima was especially helpful to us, from the first test drive to our final purchase, a beautiful 2021 RDX. She was thorough and very knowledgeable. This is our first Acura, and we’re very impressed with it, it’s an amazing luxury vehicle at a great price point. Check them out, and give Fatima a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rayana Therrien, Fatima Haideri

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealing with Michael and George was awesome! They got the..."

- Erin

Dealing with Michael and George was awesome! They got the deal done quickly and even tossed in swimming lessons for our disabled puppy with spinabifida! Very good experience, lots of laughs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Litvenenko

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our second purchase from Acura and from Michael...."

- Mike

This was our second purchase from Acura and from Michael. After our first purchase went so well I asked for Michael to be our sales person. He was not pressuring us at all about purchasing the vehicle, was very informative and very personable. It didn’t end with the sale, He has been very communicative about the vehicles and has made every effort to ensure we are still happy with our purchases. I’ve never experienced this anywhere else. I personally will go back to Michael for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a 2016 MDX this past summer. George and Alf..."

- Grant Budz

We purchased a 2016 MDX this past summer. George and Alf have been extremely accommodating and helpful. Highly recommend ACURA Centre of Saskatoon. We will be going back again when we need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alf Hanson

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking for used car I got a great service from..."

- Wasim abbas

I was looking for used car I got a great service from Fatima she help me with everything even took the car for test drive and professional stuff and friendly I would highly recommend check it out if your looking for used or new car thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rayana Therrien, Fatima Haideri

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandin assisted us to exchange their recently sold..."

- Yamin

Brandin assisted us to exchange their recently sold vehicle with another vehicle. He is very humble and patient. We appreciate his attitude towards customers. Thank you for letting us to get what we wanted finally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandin Wilkinson

Dec 22, 2020

Acura Centre of Saskatoon responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review, we appreciate it a lot and we're happy to hear that you had a positive experience with us here at Acura! Merry Christmas!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

new 2022 Acura MDX car, priced at $67,709
2022 Acura MDX
new
Black exterior
10 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Acura TLX car, priced at $33,821
2019 Acura TLX
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic with Auto-shift
Front Wheel Drive
used 2017 Audi Q7 car, priced at $34,664
2017 Audi Q7
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $46,979
2016 Lexus GX 460
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $40,969
2019 Buick Enclave
used
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $55,504
2021 Acura RDX
new
White exterior
10 Speed Automatic
AWD