Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Frank Lorelli
Frank Lorelli at Georgetown Kia
Refer Me

Frank Lorelli

Special Finance Manager

Georgetown Kia

15 Mountainview Road
Georgetown, ON L7G 4T3

Contact Me
3.3
11 Reviews

Hey there! I have been in specialty automotive finance for the last 7 years and haven't looked back since. I have been with Georgetown KIA for the last 2 years and call it home. I specialize with all credit types and take pride in helping people through any concern they have through a friendly and personable approach. My personal passion and hobby is gaming, star wars, and anything techy related! Come by and see me anytime!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

3.3

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Frank Lorelli

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at kia were very helpful and prompt to take care..."

- Pamthibodeau58

The team at kia were very helpful and prompt to take care of your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to say Frank is slimy and dishonest sales..."

- Nothanks

I would like to say Frank is slimy and dishonest sales person. Watch your papers closely before signing anything. I only had the vehicle for less than 5 months and discovering tons wrong with the vehicle. Also as sitting in the waiting room- other ppl got full tanks of gas when they got their cars. Mine was 1/4 full. I couldn’t even open the gas tank door. Had to take it to the VE dealership to get that fix week 1. I am missing parts on the windshield. The strip to seal the cars windshield isn’t there. plus had VW auto shop look it over. There was for sure some damaged done to the car and not reported. Now 5 months later trading in my car and dealing with VW. Promised another fob for my keys nothing. Should I continue. Horrible horrible experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Alvardshahi

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have to start off by saying that I'm surprised that it..."

- kgaudry

I have to start off by saying that I'm surprised that it had to get this far, yet here is my complaint. I had reached out to Georgetown Kia via their website to inquire about the terms of my extended warranty that I purchased. Whether it was my negligence in record keeping, or their negligence in including it in my package upon purchase, I had exited my 5yr warranty period and wanted to know the requested information as I’m considering my options of trading in or keeping my vehicle. Even though I had specifically reached out to the financial department, I nearly immediately hear from Harman via a phone message and email asking me if there is anything he can help me with concerning my vehicle, and that he would like to discuss my interest in trading in. I fill Harman in with my request, he confirms his system shows my warranty purchased and he is more than willing to help me, when would I like to come into the store? I again explain to him that before I make any appointments, I would like the information requested to make an informed decision, and if I do come in, Saturdays are best. I now get correspondence from Frank asking what time on Saturday is good for me to come in. I explain to Frank, just as I have explained multiple times at this point that first and foremost, I would like the information requested, and that I'm feeling pressured to come into the store during a province wide lockdown when I'm not even sure if I would be moving forward with a trade in yet. Everything changed at this point. The communication with Frank, while still professional, now becomes stern. Even though I had their full support prior, anything I ask now is shirked aside. I’m get responses like “We moved and it will take 1 to 2 weeks to pull the information about your warranty” and “our extended warranties change and I cannot tell you anything about what you purchased” (Remember when Harman said his system indeed shows him my purchase?). I think this is silly as I'm asking myself “what if I need warranty work? Will it take one to two weeks as my car sits in the shop to figure out what’s covered?” I am quite obviously being pushed under the rug at this point, yet I return his email asking him to send me the information once received and Ill contact him about a possible trade in after reviewing my information. This was on March 1st, and it is now April 5th. This was such a simple and small request met with abhorrent service. After two cars purchased from Georgetown Kia, I never once thought I would have to commit to a third car purchase before I'm allowed to ask for the terms of my warranty from them. I will not be brought to begging – the information has still not been supplied, and I will move forward without it praying that I will not need it. Thank you, Frank and Harman, for making an already difficult time that much more difficult. All corresponded has been saved, and available if requested. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Harman Pabla

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank is slimy and dishonest. He tried to slip an extra..."

- StaceM

Frank is slimy and dishonest. He tried to slip an extra $7,000 worth of useless warranty and gap coverage onto the price of the car without telling me. When I noticed it he came up with a bunch of lies telling me the bank wanted to see the coverage. I ended up speaking with the manager and of course I got approved without the coverage but I really should have just gone elsewhere. To make matters worse, the car was not detailed when I picked it up. I had noticed a stain during the test drive and was assured by Frank that it would be cleaned but the stain (looks like blood) is still there. They didn't even have the courtesy to provide a full tank of gas. All in all it was a horrible experience and I regret ever dealing with Frank and Georgetown Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience in purchasing a used vehicle was a..."

- T.

My experience in purchasing a used vehicle was a excellent experience. From the initial phone call saying it would be worth the drive. Frank's approach was easy going and promises were delivered. As mentioned to Frank his style in sales was well played. Totally recommend Georgetown Kia.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Star Review!

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have no clue how to thank Frank enough !!!! I called..."

- nicole

I have no clue how to thank Frank enough !!!! I called asking if he could help me find my daughters first dream car.We have bought previous cars so we were happy .Well lets just say on Wednesday when I got a message asking how I would feel if he could get the car she wanted I was blown away ! Well Saturday he delivered and he is also a great actor! My daughter is in her dream car and what he did to get well you would not believe it even if I told you !! We will be back for my son first car purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for your five star review!

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We decided we needed something to fit our family. Frank..."

- Alicialewis0410

We decided we needed something to fit our family. Frank got us into the perfect vehicle that will fit us whether we have 1 or all 5 of our kids. Frank made the whole process so easy and he has been nothing but amazing during the whole process. He has made sure everything is correct and only wants the best vehicle possible for people. Highly highly recommend Frank & Georgetown Kia.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi Alicialewis0410, Thank for you posting this amazing review of your experience with Frank, at Georgetown Kia! We are very happy Frank found the perfect vehicle for you and your family! We truly appreciate your recommendations! Enjoy your new ride! We hope we see you again!

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great employees "

- Superstore

Have been dealing with Georgetown Superstore since 2013. They have helped me rebuild my credit rating over the years. The last couple of years I have been dealing with Sandy Marchetti who helped me to get a used (2019) vehicle for under 5% interest. She took the time to find me the best rate from all the lenders they deal with. She is a people person as she wants to get you the best vehicle for you. Highly recommend her and the staff at the Superstore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello Valued Customer, Thank you for your 5 star review! The Georgetown Kia team would like to congratulate you on the purchase of your new vehicle. We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with Sandy. At Georgetown Kia customer satisfaction is highly valued and prioritized. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new ride. Best Regards from the Georgetown Kia Team!

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank Lorelli"

- Donnabotelho

From beginning to end my experience with Frank was more than incredible. He was kind, understanding and worked with me so that I could get the car I wanted. He was completely honest and straight forward about all costs involved and very informative in my vehicle and components. I would reccomend him and this dealership a million times over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi there Donnabotelho! We appreciate you're customer feedback on your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Georgetown Kia! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Frank purchasing you're vehicle! We hope you have a great day! Thank you for the recommend!

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great guy worked insanely hard to get the car I wanted "

- Josh dacunha

Worked hard to get what I wanted was understanding and just all around amazing guy would highly recommend him and will forsure be back again

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Malin

Nov 22, 2018

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi there Josh dacunha! We appreciate your customer feedback regarding your recent experience, and thank you for choosing Georgetown Kia! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience at Georgetown Kia! We hope you have a great day, and enjoying your ride!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $16,950
2018 Ford Focus
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Kia Sorento car, priced at $26,950
2017 Kia Sorento
used
Silver exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe XL car, priced at $17,950
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe XL
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Lexus NX car, priced at $41,950
2020 Lexus NX
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 BMW X4 car, priced at $30,950
2016 BMW X4
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $22,450
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Silver exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD