Faye Wang
Faye Wang at Audi London
Refer Me

Faye Wang | Page 2

New Car Sales Manager

Audi London

481 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N1

Contact Me
5.0
32 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Mandarin Mandarin

5.0

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Faye Wang

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a new A5 Sportback and new Q5 from Bora this past week and the overall experience was first rate. Bora and everyone at Audi London are excellent to deal with. I’ve purchased several vehicles fro More

by Don Hughes
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bora Saroeun

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great group of professionals start to finish. The entire group has been extraordinarily responsive and great to work with. Looking forward to the ongoing relationship together. Great dealership top to bot More

by Nick Comly
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with Faye - answered all our questions made leasing our new Q3 an enjoyable process. Easy to communicate with through email when we had additional questions as well. Would highly recommend More

by chrishillman
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Rodgers

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always pleasant to get my vehicle service done at Audi London! Friendly & professional service. Always reliable. Very customer oriented. Another reason to buy Audi again in the future. Highly recom More

by mkim1989
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Dejean

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service at Audi London! Highly recommend. Can always depend on this excellent team to resolve any concerns. Audi vehicles are well worth considering. Excellent customer service here! More

by Janegraydon
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barb Ball, Alex Botnariu, Ken Brasier

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great set up and show room. Sales staff and the management are very helpful, They accommodated my needs and knew exactly what car I like to drive and they provided all the options I requested More

by Dr Rashed
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Leung , Ken Brasier

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Audi London review - 4x returning buyer Prior to my interactions at Audi London, I had never purchased a vehicle from the same manufacturer more than once (including prior purchases with Inf More

by HappyQ4owner
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Leung , Barb Ball, Ken Brasier

Mar 03, 2020

Audi London responded

I would like to "Thank You" and your family for your continued business and loyalty to Audi London, and the Audi brand. It gives me great pleasure to read this review. Thank you to my staff for making sure that all of our customers are treated with the highest level of professionalism. We look forward to serving you for many many years to come. Happy and safe motoring..... THANK YOU AGAIN!

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sincerely Friendly Service Faye took the time to show me both cars I was interested in to a really good level of detail. She answered a lot of the questions I had and was fairly More

by lucas
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Personal yry professional Faye demonstrated that normal every day people can sell cars. That coupled with the knowledge of her product sold my wife on our new Q7. I would recom More

by Sparknet41
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My dream experience Faye went above and beyond to exceed all my expectations and provided me with an amazing experience! I highly recommend her to any potential customers More

by Trix1919
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 32 results