Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Fatima Haideri.
Fatima Haideri
Fatima Haideri at Acura Centre of Saskatoon
Refer Me
4.7

Fatima Haideri

Internet Sales Manager

Acura Centre of Saskatoon

819 Melville Street
Saskatoon, SK S7J 5L2

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Fatima Haideri

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking for used car I got a great service from..."

- Wasim abbas

I was looking for used car I got a great service from Fatima she help me with everything even took the car for test drive and professional stuff and friendly I would highly recommend check it out if your looking for used or new car thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good to work with Fatima here. She is friendly and..."

- Chinhdao.86

Good to work with Fatima here. She is friendly and helpful, fast and easy to deal with. Will recommend her to all my friends. Thanks a lot Fatima.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fatima was very prompt, professional and easy to deal..."

- Jim K

Fatima was very prompt, professional and easy to deal with. She managed to successfully negotiate the transaction with me while I was out of the country and brought everything together upon my return to Canada. Would be pleased to work with her again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales team was was a pleasure to deal with. They worked..."

- Matthew

Sales team was was a pleasure to deal with. They worked very hard to find a vehicle that suited my needs. Experience ruined a bit by the service department getting all scrooge on me after I signed to try an weasel 100 more dollars out of me unfortunately. But overall worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rayana Therrien

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very pleasant experience with Fatima. Great..."

- grace

I had a very pleasant experience with Fatima. Great service and very accommodating. She made the whole process much easier. The whole crew at Saskatoon Acura centre always does a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fatima was wonderful to work with. She was helpful and..."

- Tara

Fatima was wonderful to work with. She was helpful and was in constant contact with me with throughout the whole process I had a great experience with the entire Acura crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When we were there to look at the car she helped us lots..."

- bobby Y.

When we were there to look at the car she helped us lots . We got the exactly car we want . Hope everything will be going well Thank you .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Fatima for your great service. We appreciate..."

- Yamin

Thank you Fatima for your great service. We appreciate your willingness to find what we wanted & your attitude towards the customers. You always reply our queries immediately. It was a pleasure finding car with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rayana Therrien

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fatima provided great service and was very responsive to..."

- Michelle

Fatima provided great service and was very responsive to all of my questions, either by phone, text or email, which is why I chose to purchase my Toyota Sienna at Acura. She is very personable and goes above and beyond! Fatima, George and Brandin made sure I was happy with my purchase. Acura has an excellent team that is friendly and provides great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (67 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $40,586

2020 Acura TLX

$40,586

new 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $54,107

2021 Acura RDX

$54,107

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $55,010

2021 Acura TLX

$55,010

used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $21,994

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$21,994

used 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,950

2020 Mazda CX-5

$29,950

used 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $29,986

2020 Nissan Murano

$29,986