Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Fatima Haideri
Fatima Haideri at Acura Centre of Saskatoon
Refer Me

Fatima Haideri

Internet Sales Manager

Acura Centre of Saskatoon

819 Melville Street
Saskatoon, SK S7J 5L2

Contact Me
4.8
29 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
4.8

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Fatima Haideri

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall a great purchasing experience with my 2017 GMC..."

- Darren C

Overall a great purchasing experience with my 2017 GMC ACADIA Denali. From test drive, to discussion about payment options, I never felt pressured. Great follow up from Fatima, received my oil change and had a small issue afterwards that was dealt with immediately and efficiently, that was much appreciated. Other employee contact was positive as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good deal and easy to contact.. explain well about car,..."

- truehyun73

Good deal and easy to contact.. explain well about car, friendly, professionalism car. Good service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my new Acura TLX from Fatima. Excellent and fast..."

- Sngiles

Bought my new Acura TLX from Fatima. Excellent and fast customer service. She provided great follow-up.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely hassle free buying, very straightforward and no..."

- Sheldon

Extremely hassle free buying, very straightforward and no headaches. Glad to have purchased my vehicle from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales representative is very nice, considering and..."

- 383308931

The sales representative is very nice, considering and informative. And the price is reasonable. Good purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rayana Therrien

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at Saskatoon Acura was excellent! Fatima..."

- Proud owners 2021 TLX Type S

Our experience at Saskatoon Acura was excellent! Fatima Haideri was fantastic to deal with - very professional and knowledgeable, she’s a gem! We felt very welcomed when we picked up our new car. Jim & Cathy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rayana Therrien

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got a secondhand SUV here! Overall my experience here..."

- EK

I got a secondhand SUV here! Overall my experience here has been good! Fatima is very attentive, patient, and professional! She made my experience much better :) Impressed with the work she did for our family! Would definitely recommend Fatima to help you find your perfect car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alf has been very good with follow-up phone calls..."

- Captain Bob

Alf has been very good with follow-up phone calls insuring that I had no problems with programming HomeLink codes or Navigation system. Had a few minor issues concerning quality of vehicle and parts delays that I'm still hoping to resolve. Fatima was also helpful with Acura's incentive program and a good internet contact.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alf Hanson, George Benneyworth

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fatima was great! She got me a new car for a great..."

- Sheri Styba

Fatima was great! She got me a new car for a great deal....unfortunately it had some issues. 3 months later she had me in another new car. Sales service excellent....service manager not so much

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fatima was AWESOME. She worked with me when I bought a..."

- Kmh97

Fatima was AWESOME. She worked with me when I bought a used SUV and was wonderful to work with. She went above and beyond to work up a deal that worked for me. Would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

new 2022 Acura MDX car, priced at $67,709
2022 Acura MDX
new
Black exterior
10 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Acura TLX car, priced at $33,821
2019 Acura TLX
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic with Auto-shift
Front Wheel Drive
used 2017 Audi Q7 car, priced at $34,664
2017 Audi Q7
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $46,979
2016 Lexus GX 460
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $40,969
2019 Buick Enclave
used
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $55,504
2021 Acura RDX
new
White exterior
10 Speed Automatic
AWD