Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Enzo Serrao.
Enzo Serrao
Enzo Serrao at Georgetown Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Enzo Serrao

Service Manager

Georgetown Kia

15 Mountainview Road
Georgetown, ON L7G 4T3

Contact Me

I am a proud member of Dealer Rater’s #1 KIA Dealership in Ontario – Georgetown KIA - and have been delivering excellent service for over 14 years in the automotive industry. It is my personal goal as well as my team’s goal to exceed your expectations regardless of the purpose for your visit. We work with only genuine Kia parts and accessories when servicing your KIA. However we don’t just service KIA vehicles, we service all makes and models with the same care and attention to detail. We know that you have many choices and we thank you for choosing us!

63 Reviews of Enzo Serrao

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Supportive post sale from the management team after we..."

- Jason P

Supportive post sale from the management team after we found an issue. Although the support experience started off rocky, the service and management team was very helpful. We appreciate the continued positive service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Tasi, Ante Sestanovic

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had some issues with my Kia back in Late February,..."

- lizfurtado23

I had some issues with my Kia back in Late February, right around the time Kia's systems were down. Dealing with the Georgetown dealership was an excellent experience. They didn't have all the answers right away since they weren't able to connect directly with the Kia systems but Bobby the Service Technician was determined to find the root cause of the issue. He showed such a high level of professionalism and expertise. Bobby really knows his stuff. The service staff as well as the manager did an excellent job of keeping me informed. I would definitely recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Gillard, Alfredo Gama , Bobby, Service Technician

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ian was very thorough, and took his time to explain the..."

- Susan.rae2017

Ian was very thorough, and took his time to explain the entire vehicle to me. Great experience, and I would highly recommend Ian as your sales rep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Garofoli, Rob Tasi, Rodney Gillard, Ian Raine, Steve Barbaro, Alfredo Gama , Alfredo Gamma amazing at his job, very friendly and helpful.

Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When things are easy everyone is good. But when hiccups..."

- EW

When things are easy everyone is good. But when hiccups happen....that's when you start to get a judge of character. I was pleased with my used car purchasing transaction with Harman and the team to begin with...feeling I was dealt with as a valued customer. When an unforseeable and reasonably complex issue arose with the car not long after purchase, Ante and the team acted with integrity and an obvious commitment to fairness and customer satisfaction. I would not hesitate to buy another used car from Georgetown Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enzo is a great! I dropped of my car for servicing and..."

- LD

Enzo is a great! I dropped of my car for servicing and the service was completed sooner than Enzo had anticipated. I’ve brought my car in for serving there since I purchased it in 2017. The service department is well run.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer services with special thanks to Mr...."

- wwong_19

Excellent customer services with special thanks to Mr. Matthew Bis. All staffs are courtesy and helpful. The car advised in your website is exactly fitted my budget and like. Will come again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for your 5 star review!

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rodney always makes the experience pleasurable and..."

- eric.costanzo

Rodney always makes the experience pleasurable and easy-going. He is very friendly and I appreciate his focus on ensuring we are making the right decisions for our vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Gillard

Jan 26, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These people are great. Made my life easy and simple...."

- toddferris

These people are great. Made my life easy and simple. Wonderful people to deal with. Extremely happy with my new car the 2020 Niro. Highly recommend them and their cars. Tell them Todd sent you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Tasi, Renne Karra, Mitch Garber, Ian Raine

Oct 03, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Star Review!

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Service!"

- mytymeforlife

I have been dealing with KIA over 15 years now, and have always had excellent service with Georgetown KIA. My last service was lengthy and Enzo went above and beyond to ensure that I was kept well informed of the status of my service and setting realistic expectations. He is extremely professional and friendly in his manner dealing with customers. My vehicle is running like brand-new thanks to the excellent service provided by their mechanic Stewart. Thanks to all for continuing your excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stewart

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Team at Georgetown Kia"

- cpotvin

I have purchased my last 6 vehicles from Georgetown Kia and have dealt with Ian Rain and Rob Tasi and Samir and Rene. They are very fair with pricing and a strong sales Team. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone buying a new or used vehicle. I have also brought several clients into the dealership who have purchased their cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Garofoli, Rob Tasi, Paul Caldwell, Renne Karra, Samir Sudan, Ian Raine

Jul 22, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for your five star review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $14,450

2018 Ford Focus

$14,450

used 2016 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,950

2016 Toyota Corolla

$12,950

used 2018 Audi A4 car, priced at $27,450

2018 Audi A4

$27,450

used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,950

2020 Kia Forte

$19,950

used 2016 Dodge Dart car, priced at $10,950

2016 Dodge Dart

$10,950

used 2013 Kia Optima Hybrid car, priced at $9,450

2013 Kia Optima Hybrid

$9,450