Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Emad Huda.
Emad Huda
Emad  Huda at Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales
5.0

Emad Huda

Brand Ambassador

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales

3285 Mavis Rd
Mississauga, ON L5C 1T7

Contact Me
Call
Email

32 Reviews of Emad Huda

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing dealer!"

- ana2019

Emad is extremely helpful and patient. He helped me a lot with choosing a car that met all my requirements and conditions. He was able to answer all the questions I had (which was a lot) and not just help as a dealer to but a car but also once it came to choosing the car out of the options I had, he was able to give me cons and pros for each car and help to choose the right one. Trent was excellent in helping with all the financial aspects (loan approval signing documentation, answering all the questions related to it) of buying a car. I am extremely happy with the car that I got and really thankful to Emad and Trent for all his help and patience as I was not an easy costumer at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very good"

- Lilia Cura

purchased by new 19 ford escape. Emad was thorough and made the purchase process smooth. he was organized and patient and explained all of the features and details of the vehicle and the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brilliant"

- Bevvv

I stumbled upon Whiteoak Ford and was greeted by Emad. We were totally clueless on which one was the right pick for us. Emad took us in and helped us with the whole process and we ended up buying 2019 mustang ecoboost. We came here clueless and left here with the best feeling you could possibly have! Thank you Emad. Would also come back to you for my future purchases. And thanks to Whiteoak Ford for making everything happen so fast. Cheers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A really good dealer "

- Neyon

So much pleasure doing business with ford, he assist us through the process of owning a new car and has excellent dealer skills. Good job, keep it up 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Farooq Rao

I have very excellent experienced with Emad Huda.He knows the marketing tools to satisfy the Customer. I would give him 7 out of 5 stars if i could, he provided 7 star service *******.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional sales experience"

- Mr Bennet

Walking into the dealership I was welcomed by Emad with a smile and hand shake. He took the time to talk to me about what I wanted. He was completely upfront about everything from A to Z. The best part was that he was available to answer questions and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Holligan

It was a great experience, great dealing with Emad. I’ve always wanted to get a mustang and Emad was very helpful with the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Julia123

Emad huda helped me buy my first car! Amazing customer service! Made the process quick and easy. Thank you again for everything Emd and Farshid

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience"

- Sandip

Everything went smoothly from start to finish. We recommend this dealership and Mr. Huda. Thank you for all of your help and hard work, Emad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience"

- Peter

Emad has been very knowledge and helpful in my veichle purchase, his customer service was top notch. He worked with me to choose the right veichle for my company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (376 Vehicles)

New 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $37,038

2018 Ford Fusion

$37,038

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $56,458

2019 Ford Explorer

$56,458

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $46,796

2019 Ford Explorer

$46,796

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,429

2019 Ford Explorer

$55,429

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,429

2019 Ford Explorer

$55,429

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,919

2019 Ford Explorer

$55,919

New 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $55,550

2019 Lincoln MKZ

$55,550

New 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $52,000

2019 Lincoln MKC

$52,000