Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Elias Golez.
Elias Golez
Elias Golez at Auto Gallery Subaru
not yet rated

Elias Golez

Customer Relations Specialist

Auto Gallery Subaru

609 Winnipeg St
Regina, SK S4R 8P2

Contact Me

Approach each customer with the idea of helping him or her solve a problem or achieve a goal, not of selling a product or service.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Elias Golez

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m from out of town and they delivered the car in front..."

- Tim

I’m from out of town and they delivered the car in front of my door step. Great customer service. Explained and gave the breakdown of everything about the financial part of my purchase. Great buying experience for my first brand new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Parent, Tyler Howat, Camilo Jimenez , Kyle Kao

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and helpful! "

- Trina

Had a great experience- Elias was very friendly and if he didn’t know something about the car we wanted to buy, he quickly found out. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. We have had quick responses and solutions to any issues so far. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Peppler

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Auto gallery"

- Mc2107

Great car great service great prize very good costumer service very friendly specially elias golez he gave me details and he explane to me..i am satisfied to the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"“Exellent Service”- Claire and Eric"

- Claire- Eric

We would like to extend our huge THANK YOU for a job well done and excellent service of Elias. We want to express our appreciation and gratitude for the excellent customer service that we received from this humble man. Everything was well explained, very knowledgable, detailed and satisfying. Also got the very best deal and freebies. Also we would like to acknowledged Mr. Cord for finding us the most reasonable financier and working out to give us good deal. Thank you once again for the awesome service and taking good care of us. We would definitely recommend you to everyone! God Bless you always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cord Crowthers

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome people! Great deal!"

- Mhengz Kie

We’re so happy with our purchased.Elias was very friendly & helpful throughout the process.He made sure that we get what we really want without being pressured.Getting the good deal was the best part of it.Would definitely recommend & comeback in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Subaru Crosstrek Sport "

- Biancaesp

Good service! Staff were very accomodating! The whole transaction was such a breeze! And got freebie(s) for my birthday 😎 More power to you guys! Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cord Crowthers, Tyler Howat

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Deal Awesome Dealership"

- ToyotaDelivers

Found a great deal on a great truck online. Dealership was patient and helpful from start to finish and beyond. I cannot express what a great experience it was dealing with Elias.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Peppler, Cord Crowthers

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful"

- Zeta

He was great with helping us get our truck. We are Very pleased and we didnt feel pressured at all. Highly recommend! 5 out of 5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buy a vehicle from this young man"

- DJay

Elias is a guy who won’t pressure you into buying a car. He gave me detailed informations so that I can be able to decide by myself without pressuring me. I refer to go to Elias if you want to buy a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Allan

Great experience. They exert full effort in helping me with the trade-in process and getting me a new and very reliable vehicle that I really need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (428 Vehicles)

New 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $41,095

2019 Subaru Outback

$41,095

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $28,945

2019 Subaru Impreza

$28,945

New 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $39,420

2019 Subaru Forester

$39,420

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $26,720

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$26,720

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $30,345

2019 Subaru Impreza

$30,345

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $32,745

2019 Subaru Impreza

$32,745

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $29,845

2019 Subaru Impreza

$29,845

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $26,720

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$26,720