Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Elias Golez.
Elias Golez
Elias Golez at Auto Gallery Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Elias Golez

Customer Relations Specialist

Auto Gallery Subaru

609 Winnipeg St
Regina, SK S4R 8P2

Contact Me

Approach each customer with the idea of helping him or her solve a problem or achieve a goal, not of selling a product or service.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Elias Golez

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elias has profound knowledge about the car. He was warm..."

- Joe

Elias has profound knowledge about the car. He was warm and friendly. Our day was long but he made easier by helping us out to have our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Peppler

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service!efficient and friendly staff.Roel and..."

- boyet

great service! efficient and friendly staff.Roel and Elias help us in everything. Hope you will help more people that who is looking for a car that best fit for them.Good luck to both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roel Benedicto

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome place and awesome people to deal with. Elias goes..."

- AmyG

Awesome place and awesome people to deal with. Elias goes beyond any customer expectation. He listens well and values the time of his clients. If youre looking for a vehicle? Go find him and he will find you the right car. He found one for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When it comes to buying a car,  can be a little..."

- LACG

When it comes to buying a car,  can be a little stressful, but Elias made it so easy. I was able to get a great deal and he made sure that we get all we need without being pressured and found us a vehicle right away. Elias was very patient and he knows what he's doing when it comes to client needs, and he explained everything so well, very knowledgeable. He's great to work with. Huge THANK YOU to this man for helping us out. Excellent service! I would definitely recommend him to my friends! May God bless you always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Howat, Roel Benedicto

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He help us get a car that we want even with bad credit...."

- Justin

He help us get a car that we want even with bad credit. The application took long but he explained very well when we met him. He’s very accommodating and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect guy to talk to anything sti related, knew the car..."

- Tsplett

Perfect guy to talk to anything sti related, knew the car inside and out. Made driving away in a 2020 wrx sti that much easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"His a best salesman. He always do his best to make our..."

- fryanciz

His a best salesman. He always do his best to make our reccomendation and deals meet and adding little extra incentives to have a better deal. He explain every detail to understand about the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an appointment with one salesman, than was passed to..."

- dcbenoit

Had an appointment with one salesman, than was passed to another and the to Elias. Was not impressed to start but was very happy with Elias. The car sold us as we have never even driven a Subaru before and we're very impressed with the romm, style and handling of our Outback.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elias was our guy from the first time we walked in, and..."

- Law and Jenn

Elias was our guy from the first time we walked in, and got us into the vehicle that was best for our family. He was very patient with us throughout the process. We felt that he was humble and authentic. There was a time when we were unsure if we would buy from Subaru, and Elias reiterated that that's okay and that he wanted us to find the right vehicle for our family. We felt very comfortable with Elias and he helped us reach our final decision at a good price. We would highly recommend any potential Subaru owner to work with him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a vehicle can be a long and stressful process...."

- keegan

Buying a vehicle can be a long and stressful process. Elias focused on our needs, and found us the perfect vehicle in no time at all! I would definitely buy through him in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (319 Vehicles)

new 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $45,690

2020 Subaru Ascent

$45,690

used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $27,983

2018 Nissan Rogue

$27,983

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,995

2017 Ford Escape

$24,995

used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $31,995

2018 Subaru Outback

$31,995

used 2017 Kia Rondo car, priced at $14,995

2017 Kia Rondo

$14,995

used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $129,995

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

$129,995