Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Elias Golez.
Elias Golez
Elias Golez at Auto Gallery Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Elias Golez

Customer Relations Specialist

Auto Gallery Subaru

609 Winnipeg St
Regina, SK S4R 8P2

Contact Me

Approach each customer with the idea of helping him or her solve a problem or achieve a goal, not of selling a product or service.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs

33 Reviews of Elias Golez

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest and knowledgeable of what their doing. Very..."

- Inah

Honest and knowledgeable of what their doing. Very accommodating and friendly. Very helpful they make sure that I will get the best deal. I am happy that I trade my car. Thank you Roel and also to Elias and Saad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roel Benedicto , Saad Saleem

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elias was friendly, quick to respond to emails, and was..."

- Brigitte

Elias was friendly, quick to respond to emails, and was actually able to secure financing for me! I wouldn’t hesitate to go back to him, next time I’m in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic customer experience dealing with Roel,..."

- bfordasphalt

Fantastic customer experience dealing with Roel, Christian, Eli and Josh on our first Subaru purchase. We felt like valued customers the whole time and also feel we received great value for our money on the deal. Thanks Roel Benedicto and everyone else involved!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dane made sure we understood what we were buying. Very..."

- ralph

Dane made sure we understood what we were buying. Very knowledgeable and made sure we were comfortable in our purchase. Thanks again Dane, it was a pleasure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and very accommodating Super helpful in..."

- 007MCS

Very friendly and very accommodating Super helpful in finding What I am looking for and doesn’t give you a hard sale. Not pushy. Great Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dane was very helpful, knowledgeable, and not pushy. He..."

- Akratz28

Dane was very helpful, knowledgeable, and not pushy. He listened to what we were after for our vehicle needs. When something was missed on the cleaning of our vehicle Dane got the vehicle cleaned again without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Smith, Christian Wilde

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elias has profound knowledge about the car. He was warm..."

- Joe

Elias has profound knowledge about the car. He was warm and friendly. Our day was long but he made easier by helping us out to have our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Peppler

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service!efficient and friendly staff.Roel and..."

- boyet

great service! efficient and friendly staff.Roel and Elias help us in everything. Hope you will help more people that who is looking for a car that best fit for them.Good luck to both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roel Benedicto

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome place and awesome people to deal with. Elias goes..."

- AmyG

Awesome place and awesome people to deal with. Elias goes beyond any customer expectation. He listens well and values the time of his clients. If youre looking for a vehicle? Go find him and he will find you the right car. He found one for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When it comes to buying a car,  can be a little..."

- LACG

When it comes to buying a car,  can be a little stressful, but Elias made it so easy. I was able to get a great deal and he made sure that we get all we need without being pressured and found us a vehicle right away. Elias was very patient and he knows what he's doing when it comes to client needs, and he explained everything so well, very knowledgeable. He's great to work with. Huge THANK YOU to this man for helping us out. Excellent service! I would definitely recommend him to my friends! May God bless you always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Howat, Roel Benedicto

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

used 1969 Chevrolet EL CAMINO SS396 car, priced at $40,995

1969 Chevrolet EL CAMINO SS396

$40,995

used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $21,995

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$21,995

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $34,890

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$34,890

used 2017 Jaguar F-TYPE car

2017 Jaguar F-TYPE

Call for Price

used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $21,995

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

$21,995

used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $26,995

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLC

$26,995