Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Eddie Ho.
Eddie Ho
Eddie Ho at Scarboro Subaru
Refer Me
not yet rated

Eddie Ho

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Scarboro Subaru

2590 Eglinton Ave E
Toronto, ON M1K 2R5

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Eddie Ho

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stone Hu"

- New Customer

I would like to recommend Stone as a good sales representative. I went to look for a used car with a maximum budget in mind, and not much else. He spent the time to ask all the questions, showed me several choices, and we were able to narrow what I wanted to the best choice for my situation. He was knowledgeable, patient and at no time did I fell pressured to buy anything. I ultimately left not buying at this time, but when I am ready I will contact him immediately

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stone Hu

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for Billy! He gives me satisfied experience in..."

- 18zw54

Thanks for Billy! He gives me satisfied experience in Scarboro Subaru with high responsibility and careful service. I got my 2013 brz in this dealership. They cleaned this car very well. Happy experience in Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BILLY HE

Dec 20, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

Hello 18z54, thank you for highlighting the staff who made your experience such a positive one. We are pleased to hear that you have received the top-notch service we take pride in providing. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything at all! - Scarboro Subaru

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Could not ask for a better experience!!"

- jdigiuli

Stone was an absolute pleasure to purchase a used car from. He answered all of my many questions (100+) and if he didn’t know the answer he found out for me. He always picked up my calls and was very polite. The entire experience was smooth from start to finish. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and I want to say thank you for everyone’s help. I would recommend this dealership (especially Stone) to anyone looking to purchase a new or used car. Thanks again Stone for everything you did for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Manis, Stone Hu

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best Car Buying Experience"

- The Old Couple

We went to the dealership without much expectation. We were looking for a preowned Forester. Not only did we find the vehicle that we like, we also had the best car buying experience that we ever had. We are not first time buyers. We have bought a number of vehicles, both new and used, in the past fifty years. We had direct interaction with a team of Alex, Eddie, John and Francesco. Alex was patient, very helpful and accommodating. He sold me on the certified preowned program. Eddie is professional. John is very business-like. Francesco is very helpful and cheerful with a sense of humour. They are all proud of the dealership which speaks volumes. Thank you so very much, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Manis, Alexander Dzyubko , Francesco

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"PURCHASE OF A 2014 FORESTER"

- Donna K. Moore

I decided to upgrade my 2007 Subaru Forester to take advantage of the many newer features available. In particular, I wanted to avoid an all black interior which is prevalent in most of the newer models. I contacted Scarboro Subaru through Auto trader and Billy He immediately responded and set me up with Eddy Ho in the dealership used car lot. After a survey of available vehicles, Eddy found an excellent 2014 Forester with all the features I had requested and more. Between Eddy and Billy, I was given excellent information regarding the newer car and the financing available. Both men are highly knowledgeable and invested in my satisfaction for the purchase. I had a thorough overview of the many newer features on the 2014 Forester. There has been good followup communication to ensure that I have no problems or concerns with my new car. This was a very reassuring and rewarding experience and I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BILLY HE

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply stressless"

- lexley24

A colleague of mine had referred me to Nisar, and I was met with a person who was knowledgeable, patient, customer-oriented, and outgoing. He made me fall even deeper with the car and gave a detailed explanation of every possible part of the car that I could interact with. While purchasing, both Eddie and Nisar made everything easy to understand, which cleared the air on a few unsure points. I highly recommend this dealership and these two gentlemen for helping me with my first ever car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nisar Khan

October 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent service, reasonable price, knowledgable salesperso"

- GB

We visited the dealership in September and met Ed Ho. He watched for a pre-owned Outback that would meet our specifications and called in October to alert us that a possibility would be on the lot within a week or so. It was exactly the vehicle we had hoped to find and he was more that reasonable to deal with, knowledgeable about many makes and features and more than helpful from the onset of the process to the delivery The other personnel on site were just as helpful, knowledgeable and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Vigliatore

October 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"have already recommended this dealer to friends"

- newSubifan

The Team: Nisar, Tim, Eddie, Sal, Guy, Kareem are all courteous, helpful, knowledgeable and honest. They know their stuff - and know the details, devil is in the details. If they know something can be done, they will advise you and vice versa. And not afraid to 'sharpen the pencil'. Nisar is new to the dealership and with his experience at Calgary Subaru he knows the Outback and Subaru products inside out, especially the used Subaru product and he is willing to share his knowledge regarding the differences between models and the year to year enhancements - very helpful when trying to decide between the different model years. He is a great addition to the staff!And thank you to Guy for allowing the new windshield - noticed the flaws at delivery. Three cheers for Tim and Eddie for helping out Nisar - the new guy - with the sales details! And to Sal for his patience and pointing out options, even though it was past 9pm! And thank you to Eddie for helping out last autumn with my stick shift test drives. I will be in the market for a stick Subaru soon! More that just Subaru: Kia and Mitsubishi too! Overall a positive dealership experience! A first for me! SD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Vigliatore, Sal Gennuso, Tim Mehrabian, Nisar Khan , Kareem Dindyal

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (28 Vehicles)

used 2017 Subaru Outback car, priced at $25,995

2017 Subaru Outback

$25,995

used 2016 Subaru Outback car, priced at $28,995

2016 Subaru Outback

$28,995

used 2003 Subaru Baja car, priced at $14,995

2003 Subaru Baja

$14,995

used 2017 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $19,995

2017 Subaru Legacy

$19,995

used 2004 Maserati Coupé car, priced at $25,995

2004 Maserati Coupé

$25,995

used 2015 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $15,995

2015 Subaru Legacy

$15,995