Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Doris Di Giulio.
Doris Di Giulio
Doris Di Giulio at Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me
not yet rated

Doris Di Giulio

Sales / Fleet / Marketing Mgr

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2365 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 2M4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Croatian Croatian

English English

View more languages
Contact Me

19 Reviews of Doris Di Giulio

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service"

- Rick

Working with Laura was very pleasant. She was always very responsive to my questions and friendly. Although she is new to sales, she lacked info on vehicle knowledge and contract stipulations, but I hope that will come as she gains more experience. And when she did not know an answer she would source it and get back as soon as possible. I would use Laura again. I also worked with Zain in financing and he was good to work with and knew his business. Doris really knew her stuff when it came to the Pacifica. I would encourage anyone to use this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zain Sheikh, Laura Rossitter

Jan 10, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this stellar review Rick!

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. They went above and beyond to make me..."

- Chris B

Excellent service. They went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable throughout the purchase process. I would recommend Erin dodge if you are looking for a Jeep/Chrysler vehicle. It was an easy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ola Bilyk

Dec 10, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review!

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience "

- Lisa and Chris

Doris was extremely knowledgeable when helping my husband and I select the most appropriate vehicle to meet our family’s needs. She was very personable and made us feel comfortable from start to finish. I would have no hesitation recommending her to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Can I help you today""

- TonyK

Thursday 12 April I met the "everready bunny" Bo Harnam. I'd only come in to drool at the showroom models while my summer tires were being applied and ended up driving out on Friday in a brand new Cherokee TrailHawk . and Bo was totally responsible haha. He was tireless and enthusiastic and everything he did was geared to get me the best deal possible and get me in the driver seat of a brand new car...I almost ran the legs off him but he took a licking and kept on ticking...He said jokingly that I was a hard man and I said "well you started it" hahah I have to say I was totally please because he got so many people involved in making sure I got the best deal for me and I have to take my hat off to him and the whole team at Erin Jeep....They know their stuff and treat you well....everytime

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Harnam, Tina Jeffers, Vania Rocha, Steve Kaye, Peter Tamminga, Chris McDonough, Ola Bilyk, Patterson Stratton , Danny Paul Mechanic 5 star

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease New Jeep Trailhawk"

- Rushrule

My experience was exactly what I would expect with great service , polite staff & walked away with a great deal. Overall very pleasant experience & would recommend to everyone. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep Cherokee"

- Cheecola

We had awesome service. Everyone was very friendly and helpful! We would recommend this dealership to all our friends and family! Thanks so much Doris!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zain Sheikh

Oct 27, 2017

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the wonderful review ! We are glad to hear that you are happy with your purchase experience and your new Jeep. Welcome to the Erin Dodge Family !

April 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Doris and Vania"

- GP

Went in on Saturday with my son, only to browse Jeeps, knowing one would be purchased in the future. The future ended up being the same Saturday. Thank you Vania for stepping in and assisting. Thank you Doris for putting up with my 10 million questions. Because of you, my sons first new vehicle purchase was easy and stress less. BTW, The Jeep was our 5th family purchase from Doris and it will not be out last. I think that says it all. See you for the next one.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vania Rocha

July 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Doris!"

- lisa

In the fall of 2015 I purchased my very first Jeep vehicle from Doris. Doris helped me make sure that everything that was important to me was in my vehicle. She is super professional, knowledgeable and personable. Doris addressed all of my concerns and helped me make the right purchase. As I drive my Jeep 6 months later I know that together we made the right choice. I look forward to dealing with her again and would gladly recommend other clients to her. Lisa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A good experience "

- Ray Ramjattan

Doris was very helpful in answering my questions and making sure things went smoothly. She was very professional and courteous. I would have no trouble recommending Doris or Erin dodge to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!"

- Kyle Henry

Does was amazing! There when we needed her ! And helped us purchase our new dodge dart ! Will be dealing with her again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $35,818

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$35,818

new 2020 Dodge Durango car

2020 Dodge Durango

Call for Price

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

Call for Price

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

Call for Price

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $5

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$5

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

Call for Price