Doris Di Giulio
Doris Di Giulio at Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me

Doris Di Giulio

Sales / Fleet / Marketing Mgr

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2365 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 2M4

Contact Me
not yet
rated
20 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Croatian Croatian

English English

View more languages
not yet
rated

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Doris Di Giulio

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What an amazing experience it is to purchase a vechicle from this dealership! They go the extra mile to ensure exceptional customer service! I will continue to be a repeat customer! Thank-you for the hap More

by Mary
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers, Amgad Attia

May 13, 2021

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Mary thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review of Erin Dodge and the entire team. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience. We truly appreciate your valued repeat business. See you again soon !

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good customer service Working with Laura was very pleasant. She was always very responsive to my questions and friendly. Although she is new to sales, she lacked info on ve More

by Rick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zain Sheikh , Laura Rossitter

Jan 10, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this stellar review Rick!

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. They went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable throughout the purchase process. I would recommend Erin dodge if you are looking for a Jeep/Chrysler vehicle. It was an easy experie More

by Chris B
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ola Bilyk

Dec 10, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review!

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful Experience Doris was extremely knowledgeable when helping my husband and I select the most appropriate vehicle to meet our family’s needs. She was very personabl More

by Lisa and Chris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can I help you today" Thursday 12 April I met the "everready bunny" Bo Harnam. I'd only come in to drool at the showroom models while my summer tires were being applied a More

by TonyK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers, Peter Tamminga, Chris McDonough, Patterson Stratton , Ola Bilyk, Bo Harnam, Steve Kaye, Vania Rocha, Danny Paul Mechanic 5 star

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lease New Jeep Trailhawk My experience was exactly what I would expect with great service , polite staff & walked away with a great deal. Overall very pleasant experience & w More

by Rushrule
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeep Cherokee We had awesome service. Everyone was very friendly and helpful! We would recommend this dealership to all our friends and family! Thanks so much Doris More

by Cheecola
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zain Sheikh

Oct 27, 2017

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the wonderful review ! We are glad to hear that you are happy with your purchase experience and your new Jeep. Welcome to the Erin Dodge Family !

April 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Doris and Vania Went in on Saturday with my son, only to browse Jeeps, knowing one would be purchased in the future. The future ended up being the same Saturday. Than More

by GP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vania Rocha

July 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Doris! In the fall of 2015 I purchased my very first Jeep vehicle from Doris. Doris helped me make sure that everything that was important to me was in my v More

by lisa
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A good experience Doris was very helpful in answering my questions and making sure things went smoothly. She was very professional and courteous. I would have no troubl More

by Ray Ramjattan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

used 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $57,150
2022 Dodge Charger
used
F8 Green exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
used 2020 Ford Escape car
2020 Ford Escape
used
Low Km's! exterior
1.5L ECOBOOST
BLACK
new 2022 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee car, priced at $87,665
2022 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee
new
Baltic Grey Metallic exterior
8-Spd TorqueFlite Automatic
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $51,320
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal PC exterior
9-Speed Automatic w/Active Drive II
used 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $47,625
2022 Jeep Compass
used
Diamond Black Crystal P C exterior
9-Speed Automatic
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Adaptive cruise exterior
3.6L PENTASTAR VVT V6 W/ESS