Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Derrick Charles.
Derrick Charles
Derrick Charles at Whitby Oshawa Honda
5.0

Derrick Charles

Sales & leasing consultant

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Tamil Tamil

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Derrick Charles

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy going and professional."

- Juan

My experience at whitby honda was very confortable. My attending salesperson was Derrick, he immediately showed me the vehicle I had asked him about without trying to butter me up into something I did not want. Peter helped out with the financing and was very thorough in explaining everything, he is a very easy going yet professional in his field. Trevor the sales manager reviewing my purchase made every effort possible to make the purchase as smooth as possible. Amy was very professional and made the delivery quick and easy. I definately recommend Whitby Oshawa Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A completely different car buying experience "

- Jnnfrmccann

From the moment I walked in the door, Trevor and Tony made me feel so welcome. They listened to what I wanted without up selling me on what I didn’t need. I left with a new Passport Sport feeling 100% confident with my decision. Adam was amazing and knowledgeable about all the features upon delivery. This team made what has previously been a very stressful experience into a painless and joyful one. Sincere thanks for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing and very honest customer service!"

- PJ

Came with my cousin and my uncle to buy a new crv and Derrick and Remone provided excellent service. All my questions were answered and they went above and beyond to teach us more about the small features that come with the vehicle. Would definitely recommend these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Remon Abdullah

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- evanw123

Remon was excellent, was always available when we had questions or concerns and made the process as smooth as possible. Would definitely recommend coming to Whitby-Oshawa Honda and asking for Remon if you are purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership Experience Ever!"

- Ed

From start to finish Derrick and Ramon was punctual easy to deal with and we never felt pressured into buying a vehicle. They pointed out all the key factors, and we left with a vehicle feeling extremely satisfied with our purchase. I know we will return and recommend this dealership to our friends and family for future vehicle purchases. Thanks for putting a smile on my Dads face as this was his turn lol thanks again guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Remon Abdullah

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sensational"

- Alcazar

My expectations have been exceeded! Reasonable prices and excellent customer service, I very quickly found a good deal. I appreciate the helpfulness and honesty I have been provided with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Remon Abdullah

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- Shamair

Wonderful customer service, he explain the features of the car well and goes above and beyond to make sure you get value for your money

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Daulton

Remon has helped me get a great car for a great price. He was friendly and made the whole process quick and very easy. Great service at Whitby Honda every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Remon Abdullah

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (388 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $59,900

2019 Honda Pilot

$59,900

Used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,900

2019 Honda CR-V

$27,900

Used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $19,500

2016 Honda CR-V

$19,500

Used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,900

2018 Honda Civic

$24,900

Used 2014 Honda Accord car, priced at $12,900

2014 Honda Accord

$12,900

Used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $27,900

2019 Honda Civic

$27,900

Used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $11,900

2015 Honda Civic

$11,900

Used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,900

2019 Honda Civic

$19,900