David Heaps
David Heaps at Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me

David Heaps

Service Advisor

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2365 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 2M4

Contact Me
not yet
rated
8 Reviews

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of David Heaps

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My car was brought in by the MOPAR Roadside Assistance Service after my tire was punctured due to some kind soul leaving a pair of scissors in the middle of the highway. The service by Erin Dodge was exe More

by Ian W
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Limnidis

Sep 29, 2022

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Ian thank you for taking the time to write this great review of Terry, David & the rest of our Service Department Team at Erin Dodge. We are happy that we were able to get you back on the road safely and we appreciate your recommendation !

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bo is the #1 Deal Maker...without the pressure. We recently went into see Bo Harnam at Erin Dodge to inquire about a new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Bo is a warm humble high energy salesman who is quick t More

by Rbkummer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zain Sheikh , Bo Harnam, Kevin Persaud

May 08, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for your wonderful review & enjoy your new Jeep Grand Cherokee.

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

came in for air for my tires and bought a car Great experience. Service staff answered the phone on the first try, easy to deal with ,female sales rep was great and nice to see, the owner is appro More

by cateye
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers, Kendra Slade, Zain Sheikh , Lisa Lavalley, Laura Rossitter

Jan 03, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this 5-Star review!

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating

Purchase of 2020 Ram 1500 Sport I purchased my second truck from this dealership. I live 225 Km north of Toronto and have several dealerships available to me. I am totally satis More

by bpmisener
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers, Peter Tamminga, Kendra Slade, Nicole Anderson, Marty Anderson , Bo Harnam, Lisa Lavalley, Kevin Persaud

Dec 02, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for this fantastic review- we appreciate your business!

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Poor Service disappointed with their service 6 days ago and was told that required part was ordered but called today and was told it was not ordered More

by Jeepy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service Purchased a new Dodge Caravan after my old one went into service and had a few issues. I asked for a trade in and was presented with a offer. The sale More

by SV
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zain Sheikh , Ola Bilyk, Trent Flack, Bo Harnam

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience I recently bought 2 vehicles at Erin Dodge. Bo the salesman realy makes things happen. Tina in the finance department works tirelessly to find More

by Haggis in my ram
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers, Chris McDonough , Bo Harnam

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam , Boris and staff in customer service and parts Sam was my service advisor Boris shuttle service Customer service and parts Everybody I meet here are so customer oriented and offer honest ad More

by Vishal Kulkarni
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Drage, Boris Prodanic

Nov 24, 2017

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hello Vishal and thank you for your wonderful review. We try hard to be Customer Service Oriented and glad that you recognized it on your visit. Enjoy your vehicle and see you soon.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

used 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $57,150
2022 Dodge Charger
used
F8 Green exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
used 2020 Ford Escape car
2020 Ford Escape
used
Low Km's! exterior
1.5L ECOBOOST
BLACK
new 2022 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee car, priced at $87,665
2022 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee
new
Baltic Grey Metallic exterior
8-Spd TorqueFlite Automatic
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $51,320
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal PC exterior
9-Speed Automatic w/Active Drive II
used 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $47,625
2022 Jeep Compass
used
Diamond Black Crystal P C exterior
9-Speed Automatic
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Adaptive cruise exterior
3.6L PENTASTAR VVT V6 W/ESS