Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of David Heaps.
David Heaps
David Heaps at Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me
not yet rated

David Heaps

Service Advisor

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2365 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 2M4

Contact Me

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

7 Reviews of David Heaps

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bo is the #1 Deal Maker...without the pressure. "

- Rbkummer

We recently went into see Bo Harnam at Erin Dodge to inquire about a new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Bo is a warm humble high energy salesman who is quick to make you feel comfortable and not pressured to make a deal. Bo is personable and works towards finding a deal to suit your request. He is very knowledgeable in the products offered and went out of his way in showing us up front, some of the additional equipment (rims) we purchased in the deal. Several days after our purchase, Bo contacted us to ensure everything was good. Bo’s experience and personality is what will “drive” us back to Erin Dodge and especially to deal with Bo Harnam. Thank you Bo! All the best, Craig & Robin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for your wonderful review & enjoy your new Jeep Grand Cherokee.

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"came in for air for my tires and bought a car "

- cateye

Great experience. Service staff answered the phone on the first try, easy to deal with ,female sales rep was great and nice to see, the owner is approachable and deals with the clients and all staff was great to deal with . Dealt with two other Dodge dealers in Mississauga and was not impressed and did not trust them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers, Kendra Slade, Zain Sheikh, Laura Rossitter, Lisa Lavalley

Jan 03, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this 5-Star review!

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Purchase of 2020 Ram 1500 Sport "

- bpmisener

I purchased my second truck from this dealership. I live 225 Km north of Toronto and have several dealerships available to me. I am totally satisfied with all departments of this dealer. Bo Harmon has been my salesman for both vehicles and is the main reason I returned. The service and parts department ((Kevin) have been extremely help-full. I have in the past been a Ford and GMC purchaser and must say that the Ram experience has been excellent. I have had very little problems. I will certainly recommend this dealer,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for this fantastic review- we appreciate your business!

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poor Service"

- Jeepy

disappointed with their service 6 days ago and was told that required part was ordered but called today and was told it was not ordered

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- SV

Purchased a new Dodge Caravan after my old one went into service and had a few issues. I asked for a trade in and was presented with a offer. The sales agent "BO" worked hard to make the deal happen. I gave him tight timelines to meet my requirements and he made them happen. He was well assisted with the rest of the sales team from Erin Dodge. I must also thank Ola the other sales agent who oversaw the deal during the pick up of the new car. Also wanted to thank the service team. They have always been great when I have taken my vehicle in for service. Thank you for the time and a very friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Harnam, Trent Flack, Zain Sheikh, Ola Bilyk

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Haggis in my ram

I recently bought 2 vehicles at Erin Dodge. Bo the salesman realy makes things happen. Tina in the finance department works tirelessly to find the best deal. They are a great team . Same day service .Bo can get multiple things to happen simultaneously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam , Boris and staff in customer service and parts"

- Vishal Kulkarni

Sam was my service advisor Boris shuttle service Customer service and parts Everybody I meet here are so customer oriented and offer honest advice Like the overall experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boris Prodanic, Sam Drage

Nov 24, 2017

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hello Vishal and thank you for your wonderful review. We try hard to be Customer Service Oriented and glad that you recognized it on your visit. Enjoy your vehicle and see you soon.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $51,282

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$51,282

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $47,638

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$47,638

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $31,987

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$31,987

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $33,364

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$33,364

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $34,165

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$34,165

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $34,165

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$34,165

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $37,099

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,099

New 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $43,274

2020 Dodge Challenger

$43,274