Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dave Steele.
Dave Steele
Dave Steele at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
Refer Me
4.9

Dave Steele

Sales Consultant

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 5J1

Contact Me

I'm Dave Steele, Sales Consultant at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge. I'm new to the industry and still learning lots of things but I'm here to help you with anything you need, answer any questions you have or just get you information you can't find or don't understand. I have grown up in the Belleville area being part of 2 Bay of Quinte Championship football teams at Quinte Secondary as well as 1 Bay Of Quinte Championship hockey team. I believe Quinte is a very beautiful area and that's why I continue to raise my family here. I look forward to growing in this industry and assisting everyone with a great customer service story that they can share everytime.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

154 Reviews of Dave Steele

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the 3rd vehicle I've purchesed now from Ralph..."

- Glenn Sheil

This was the 3rd vehicle I've purchesed now from Ralph Neale. The staff from admin, sales, and parts all continue to provide excellent experience. We would recommend Dave Steele any day of the week to purchase a vehicle or get information about one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Decon Waterson

Jan 11, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Glenn: Thanks for being such a loyal customer! We really appreciate your business and will continue to treat you well on each and every visit! It's really nice to hear that everyone you come in contact with in the Dealership treats you well! Congratulations on your new vehicle, and we wish you many happy adventures in it. Happy 2021! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Belleville dodge was great to deal with also Lori Conroy..."

- jenna999_99

Belleville dodge was great to deal with also Lori Conroy and Dave Steele made us feel very comfortable and happy with our purchase we would absolutely recommend buying a vehicle from here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We received incredible service from start the finish...."

- jgraves745

We received incredible service from start the finish. Dave and Lori pulled the deal together to get us the best possible price, They were knowledgeable, friendly and professional. They worked together and listened to our needs perfectly. I will recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy McNulty, Lori Conroy

Dec 23, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear jgraves745: Thanks for the great review and for letting us know that Dave and Lori did a great job for you! We really appreciate you trusting us with your business! Wishing you and your family a very Happy Holiday Season! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All of the staff at Ralph Neale’s car dealership and very..."

- basherwin

All of the staff at Ralph Neale’s car dealership and very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. We were extremely impressed and pleased with the service and the assistance we received when making arrangements and purchasing our Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo. Dave was excellent in assisting us and taking care of our needs and Deacon fully explained details of the paperwork required. At no time were we pressured or rushed. We highly recommend Ralph Neale’s Belleville Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lalonde , Deacon Waterson

Dec 04, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear basherwin: Congratulations on your new Jeep Grand Cherokee. It is a beautiful vehicle! Thanks for letting us know that your experience from start to finish went well. We really appreciate you trusting us with your business! Scott, Dave and Decon are wonderful at what they do. Wishing you and your family a very Happy Holiday Season! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve purchased alot of vehicles in my time and this by..."

- terry.nicholson75

I’ve purchased alot of vehicles in my time and this by far was the best experience i’ve had with any dealership. Very friendly and went above and beyond to make sure i was a satisfied customer. If you are looking to purchase a newer vehicle, i highly recommend you visit Ralph Neale’s Dodge. You wont be disappointed. Extra special thanks to Dave and Lori who made my experience an easy one and hassle free

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy

Dec 04, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear terry.nicholson75: Congratulations on your sleek new ride! Thanks for letting us know you had the best experience with Lori and Dave! I know they will work hard to keep you happy and loyal! We really appreciate your business! Happy Holidays! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with my new vehicle purchase from Ralph Neale..."

- Brooks

Very happy with my new vehicle purchase from Ralph Neale Belleville Dodge. I had done a lot of research leading up to my purchase. I knew the vehicle, trim, and options I wanted and it was just a matter of locating this vehicle at the price I was prepared to pay. I did shop around at multiple dealerships and do not live in Belleville yet my salesman was very helpful and was successful in finding me my truck at my agreed upon price. I also wanted some aftermarket upgrades which I was also assisted with. Very happy with my vehicle and can live with the payment. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Barclay

Dec 04, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Brooks: Congratulation on the purchase of your new Gladiator! We really appreciate that you choose to drive to come see us! Ryan and Dave make everything as easy and efficient as possible! Wishing you and your family lots of fun adventures in your new Jeep! Happy Holidays. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the best. Dave Steele and Decon Waterson made..."

- dean.young

Absolutely the best. Dave Steele and Decon Waterson made the entire experience of buying my first new vehicle great. Love the Truck, Well done guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Decon Waterson

Dec 04, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear dean.young: Congratulations on you new Jeep! Great to hear Dave and Decon made things easy for you! I hope you are getting the "Jeep wave:!! Honestly the best thing. We look forward to seeing you again...and Happy Holidays! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic and friendly service! Clean and tidy..."

- Diio Hagen

Fantastic and friendly service! Clean and tidy environment. Thank you all so much for everything! I couldn't be any happier with my new vehicle :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy

Nov 05, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Diio Hagen: Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! Thanks for letting us know all went well and for noticing we are doing all we can to keep everyone safe! We look forward to seeing you again and our Service Department will be happy to assist you when it's time for your 1st oil change. Thanks for trusting us with your business! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks you so much Dave for making the purchase of our..."

- Laurak73

Thanks you so much Dave for making the purchase of our new Durango so quick and easy! We absolutely love it!!! It’s perfect for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Laurak73: Congratulations on the purchase of your new Durango! It is the perfect family vehicle! Thanks for trusting us with you business! Dave is awesome with his customers... We look forward to seeing you again! Respectfully, Linda Hill

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, courteous and friendly people. I was..."

- Lindahl

Very professional, courteous and friendly people. I was very pleased with my experience and would highly recommend this dealership to anyone, Dave Steele was very professional during our transaction. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy

Oct 14, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Lindahl: Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle. We really do appreciate your business. Both Dave and Lori are very dedicated in finding you the right vehicle and showing you options of completing the sale. We look forward to seeing you again, and our Service Department will be happy to assist you with your next oil change. Respectfully, Linda Hill

1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $53,700

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$53,700

used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $36,900

2019 Dodge Durango

$36,900

used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $44,900

2019 Dodge Durango

$44,900

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $36,700

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$36,700

used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $19,900

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,900

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $38,950

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$38,950