Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Steele.
Dave Steele
Dave Steele at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
4.9

Dave Steele

Sales Consultant

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 5J1

Contact Me

I'm Dave Steele, Sales Consultant at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge. I'm new to the industry and still learning lots of things but I'm here to help you with anything you need, answer any questions you have or just get you information you can't find or don't understand. I have grown up in the Belleville area being part of 2 Bay of Quinte Championship football teams at Quinte Secondary as well as 1 Bay Of Quinte Championship hockey team. I believe Quinte is a very beautiful area and that's why I continue to raise my family here. I look forward to growing in this industry and assisting everyone with a great customer service story that they can share everytime.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Employee Video

Contact Me

100 Reviews of Dave Steele

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding... friendly, fast and fantastic service"

- Mccourt Tractor

What a great bunch or people!! Dave Steele was super friendly and very helpful... we knew what we had in mind and he came up with 3 options to get there. Once we decided, Decon Waterson handled the finance part with efficiency and honesty. We felt well treated and respected through out the entire process. Dave and Decon even managed to get the financing done and the van delivered on the same day... absolutely fantastic and incredible service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Manley , Decon Waterson and the man at the VIP table ( he was doing call outs and filled out the VIP card - he was excellent as well)

Sep 16, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Mccourt Tractor: Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for trusting us with your business. It is nice to hear that Dave and Decon did a great job for you. We look forward to seeing you again. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Boomchickabee

Overall we had an amazing experience with this dealership and with the staff! Very knowledgeable, kind and helpful when it came to getting all the information we needed to find our dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy

Sep 16, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Boomchickabee: Great to hear you had a great experience with Dave and Lori, and you found your Dream Car!! What a wonderful feeling. We appreciate you taking time to tell us about your experience here! Congratulations and thank you! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A no-hassle, trustworthy dealership! New 2019 Pacifica"

- Mike

We traveled to a number of dealerships in Eastern Ontario looking for a new Chrysler Pacifica and had a negative experience until we arrived at Ralph Neale's in Belleville. We had a superior customer service experience: Dave Steele was welcoming and gave us a trustworthy feeling throughout the process of buying. He explained everything clearly and we did not feel pressured or confused by anything he said. We could not be happier with our new van - it was well worth the drive to Belleville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Mike: Thanks for travelling to see us and purchasing your new Pacifica! Dave is wonderful to deal with. He is honest, and knows his stuff! Welcome to the Belleville Dodge Family! We will always work hard to keep you happy and loyal! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I have ever had buying a new vehicle "

- Ram 3500

I have given the high rating because from my first step into the dealership till my last step leaving to get into my new ram 3500 everyone that I spoke to made me feel like I was part of the family. It was the best buying experience I have ever had. And for the record I have bought 7 new vehicles over the years the ram 3500 was my 8 new vehicle purchase and i couldn’t of asked for better service thank you again to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Manley, Lori Conroy

Sep 16, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear RAM 3500: Congratulations on the purchase of your new RAM 3500! We appreciate your wonderful review. We do try to make everyone feel like part of the family and comfortable in our "home"! We will always work hard to keep you happy, loyal and coming back! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave is awesome! "

- Melissa

Thank you Dave! I am very happy with my new Jeep Grand Cherokee! Dave went above and beyond to find me my vehicle! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Melissa: Congratulations on the purchase of your new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Sounds like Dave gave you the royal treatment! Thanks for trusting us with your big purchase! We look forward to seeing you again. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave is my hero!"

- scotty lalonde

Dave and I have been friends since the 90's and we've always helped each other out! Dave really went to bat for me on the truck I bought, which was a 2019 Ram Classic edition with the Ram box, he came over to my house and brought me the truck to test drive, super personal service! Love the truck. and THank you to Lori as well for getting the deal funded!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy

Sep 16, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Scotty: Congratulations on the purchase of your new RAM! It's great that your good buddy Dave could help you with your big decision. Lori is always very professional and a real delight to deal with. We look forward to seeing you again! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Proud Owner of New Warlock"

- Warlock Owner

Throughout my process of attempting to purchase a new or used Ram, I was very impressed by the professionalism, and personal care I received from dealerships in Kingston and Belleville. as a resident of Kingston, I started there first, and then looked at Belleville Dodge Chrysler after a recommendation from a friend who has dealt with them. I was very impressed by the personal care I received online from Scott Manley and then when I went to the dealership in person. There salesperson Dave Steele and sales manager And McNulty were able to provide me with several options finally working out a deal on a new Ram Warlock that I was very happy with. I appreciated their patience and willingness to work with me and my budget. I also very much appreciated the efforts of Business Manager Lori Conroy to professionally work through the financing portion of my purchase. I recommend this dealership to anyone looking to feel good about their purchase, and it certainly was worth the drive from Kingston for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Warlock Owner: Thanks for taking the time to travel here from Kingston to purchase your new Warlock RAM. Sounds like you had a wonderful interaction with Scott, Dave, Andy and Lori!!?? We pride ourselves on the ability to match the perfect vehicle with each customer. We try to make the whole process relaxing and easy because we understand it is a very big purchase. Welcome to the Belleville Dodge Family!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thumbs up"

- Aris

Ordered the exact ram we wanted with all the options we wanted, definitely was a good experience dealing with Dave Steele and Andy. Smooth transaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy McNulty

Aug 13, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Aris: Congratulations on your new RAM! Thanks for letting us know we made your experience and easy one! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall experience "

- MaryW

I recently purchased a 2016 Audi from this dealership. I found the experience very pleasant, efficient and informative. I appreciated the “no hard sell” sales approach, which made me feel confident with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Manley

Aug 13, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear MaryW: Congratulations on the purchase of your new Audi! Thanks for letting us know we did a good job for you! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience! "

- SarahF

Dave & Lori made purchasing our new vehicle easy and painless. They got us a great rate and even kept our kids entertained for us while we were doing the paperwork. This is our second time using Ralph Neale’s and we will continue to do so!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy

Aug 13, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear SarahF: Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for letting us know our team did a good job for you! We look forward to seeing you again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $61,400

2019 Dodge Challenger

$61,400

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $56,500

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$56,500

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,900

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$39,900

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $55,800

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$55,800

New 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $36,400

2020 Jeep Compass

$36,400

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $53,993

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$53,993

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $36,900

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$36,900

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $58,708

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$58,708