Dave Steele
Dave Steele at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
Refer Me

Dave Steele

Sales Consultant

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 4Z2

Contact Me
5.0
160 Reviews

I'm Dave Steele, Sales Consultant at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge. I'm new to the industry and still learning lots of things but I'm here to help you with anything you need, answer any questions you have or just get you information you can't find or don't understand. I have grown up in the Belleville area being part of 2 Bay of Quinte Championship football teams at Quinte Secondary as well as 1 Bay Of Quinte Championship hockey team. I believe Quinte is a very beautiful area and that's why I continue to raise my family here. I look forward to growing in this industry and assisting everyone with a great customer service story that they can share everytime.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

5.0

160 Reviews

Write a Review

160 Reviews of Dave Steele

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

they were very very trust worthy got my truck ready in fine form two days early than posted great job More

by colinmadill11
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello colinmadill11: Congratulations on the purchase of your new RAM! Thanks for letting us know that we treated you well here at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge! We really appreciate your time and business!! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

Nov 03, 2022

colinmadill11 responded

Friendly with good company service glad i dealt with your company ,nice to hear from yous on the phone to see if everything was going fine shows customers you do care ( thanks )

Nov 03, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

It is always my pleasure to be helpful! Linda

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great parts and service department always get me in and out, on my way with no problems or hassles along the way. Very pleasant to deal with. More

by Mojaverebel
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello Mojaverebel: Thanks for the 5-star rating! We really appreciate your business and will always work hard to keep you happy! See you again soon! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at this dealership was amazing. They take the time to find the perfect vehicle for you. Would go back there in a heartbeat. Thanks everyone for walking me through the buying process More

by hcoffey19
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hi hcoffey19: Congratulations on the purchase of your new Van! We really appreciate you trusting us with your business...Thank you! We wish you many happy adventures in your new Pacifica! Stop in and say hello any time. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very pleased with the customer service of Dave and the staff at Belleville Dodge. Be sure to go talk to him about your next vehicle. More

by Hollie
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy

Jul 27, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hi Hollie: Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! Thanks for trusting us with your business! We really appreciate it! It's great to hear that Dave Steele and Lori Conroy were a great help for you! We will look forward to seeing you again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is welcoming, friendly and informative. I would highly recommend it to my friends! More

by Sherry Martin
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy McNulty, Decon Waterson

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had such a great experience start to finish with the purchase of my very first Jeep Wrangler. So happy to cross this off my bucket list thanks to the team at Belleville Dodge for making it happen. Scott More

by Francine
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hi Francine: Thanks for trusting Ralph Neale's Chrysler with your big purchase! We really appreciate your business. It is great to hear Scotty, Dave, Decon and Andy were a great team to help you into the perfect vehicle! Wishing you many happy adventures in your new Wrangler, filled with lots of Jeep Waves!! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the 3rd vehicle I've purchesed now from Ralph Neale. The staff from admin, sales, and parts all continue to provide excellent experience. We would recommend Dave Steele any day of the week to pur More

by Glenn Sheil
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Decon Waterson

Jan 11, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Glenn: Thanks for being such a loyal customer! We really appreciate your business and will continue to treat you well on each and every visit! It's really nice to hear that everyone you come in contact with in the Dealership treats you well! Congratulations on your new vehicle, and we wish you many happy adventures in it. Happy 2021! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Belleville dodge was great to deal with also Lori Conroy and Dave Steele made us feel very comfortable and happy with our purchase we would absolutely recommend buying a vehicle from here! More

by jenna999_99
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We received incredible service from start the finish. Dave and Lori pulled the deal together to get us the best possible price, They were knowledgeable, friendly and professional. They worked together an More

by jgraves745
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy McNulty, Lori Conroy

Dec 23, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear jgraves745: Thanks for the great review and for letting us know that Dave and Lori did a great job for you! We really appreciate you trusting us with your business! Wishing you and your family a very Happy Holiday Season! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All of the staff at Ralph Neale’s car dealership and very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. We were extremely impressed and pleased with the service and the assistance we received when making arrangements More

by basherwin
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lalonde , Deacon Waterson

Dec 04, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear basherwin: Congratulations on your new Jeep Grand Cherokee. It is a beautiful vehicle! Thanks for letting us know that your experience from start to finish went well. We really appreciate you trusting us with your business! Scott, Dave and Decon are wonderful at what they do. Wishing you and your family a very Happy Holiday Season! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $40,900
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Jazz Blue Pearl exterior
9-Speed Automatic
used 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $39,500
2018 Dodge Challenger
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $24,700
2019 Dodge Charger
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $36,900
2019 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $36,700
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $21,900
2018 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Black exterior
FWD