Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Steele.
Dave Steele
Dave Steele at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
4.9

Dave Steele

Sales Consultant

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 5J1

Contact Me

I'm Dave Steele, Sales Consultant at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge. I'm new to the industry and still learning lots of things but I'm here to help you with anything you need, answer any questions you have or just get you information you can't find or don't understand. I have grown up in the Belleville area being part of 2 Bay of Quinte Championship football teams at Quinte Secondary as well as 1 Bay Of Quinte Championship hockey team. I believe Quinte is a very beautiful area and that's why I continue to raise my family here. I look forward to growing in this industry and assisting everyone with a great customer service story that they can share everytime.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Employee Video

Contact Me

119 Reviews of Dave Steele

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to look at new vehicles, came home with new vehicle...."

- tw_brant14

Went to look at new vehicles, came home with new vehicle. Sales person that we had was awesome. Would definitely deal with again. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave was kind and not pushy. He got us a great deal and..."

- MomOf3

Dave was kind and not pushy. He got us a great deal and the finance department got us a loan no problem. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy , Mark and Lori worked hard at getting my husband..."

- Jeeplovin

Andy , Mark and Lori worked hard at getting my husband and I what we wanted in the right payments , was a wonderful experience and loved the experience !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy McNulty, Mark Thompson, Lori Conroy

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Ram Rebel "

- 2009dodgeram

My boss mentioned to come and talk to Dave steele and it was a pleasure he set me up with a like new 2017 Ram rebel and it was awesome also got a decent Trade in value for my 2009 ram would recommend anyone to shop here ask for dave he’ll set you up A1++++ very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deacon

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doing my trade in was very easy with Belleville Dodge I..."

- Erika123

Doing my trade in was very easy with Belleville Dodge I was able to learn about all my options as well as friendly and professional support from Dave and Andy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy McNulty

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good afternoon, I had a wonderful experience buying my..."

- Bulkiewicz.a

Good afternoon, I had a wonderful experience buying my new truck, it was a 2019 ram 1500 classic, everything went smoothly all my questions were answered and Dave Steele periodically checked in on me to ask how things were going, and Lori helped me with all the finances and made everything clear for me, overall it was a great experience and I would recommend dealing with these guys to anyone, Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave Steele valuable employee "

- Randy

Dave was great to deal with. He went out of his way to support use, even came in on his day off. Great experience, we will be back as long as Dave Steele works their

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect end to a bad situation"

- Colts1516

I had wrote off my previous vehicle when I visited to look at a new truck. I have never been a fan of the car buying experience but Dave, Decon and Andy were all incredibly helpful and made it a very hassle free process. When I ran into issues with my insurance company they were more than willing and able to help out with alternative solutions. When I went in on a Saturday my plan was "just to take a look", things went so well by the following Tuesday I was driving around in my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy McNulty

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found my toy"

- Steve M

I searched for a very specific truck for about 2 months and found it here, the process is smooth and trouble free. After looking at every dealership from Brampton to Belleville these folks had the best price hands down. Really good pricing, easy people to deal with and they even filled the tank of my new truck FULL! Never seen that before. They even installed a new set of snows for me last minute.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was my 2nd time purchasing from Belleville dodge, again..."

- Chris Auger

Was my 2nd time purchasing from Belleville dodge, again the experience was great. Would highly recommend Dave and the entire team there. Went above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy McNulty, Lori Conroy

Nov 14, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Chris: Congratulations on your new vehicle! We really appreciate your business and loyalty! Dave is great with his customers and the entire Sales team helps out when needed. We hope to see you again and again! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,900

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$39,900

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $55,800

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$55,800

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $52,500

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$52,500

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $56,800

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$56,800

New 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $35,420

2020 Jeep Compass

$35,420

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $41,600

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$41,600

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $52,750

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$52,750

New 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $34,750

2020 Jeep Compass

$34,750