About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Darwin Prysiazny.
Darwin Prysiazny
Darwin  Prysiazny, Sales Consultant, Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
5.0

Darwin Prysiazny

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

BORN AND RAISED on a family farm in eastern alberta, I try my best to give my customers the best value on whatever they buy new or used. I treat people the way I would like to be treated!

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

leasing, commercial sales, used,new, and finacing options

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

16 Reviews of Darwin Prysiazny

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership"

- robinmanycars

The best salesman in the industry, Darwin Prysiazny, works at Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie!! My entire family (8 kids and 2 parents) has purchased and/or leased many vehicles from Darwin for over 20 years, and wouldn't consider going anywhere else. Darwin always finds the best vehicle for our needs and has it prepped to our specifications. Some of us have even bought vehicles sight unseen, as we trust his judgement completely. Further, we have recommended him to many of our relatives and friends, and they feel the same way as we do. He is, without doubt, the best in the industry, and Cam Clark is fortunate to have him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Boyd Kerr, Clarence Penner, Blake Clark, Josh Bernhard , Shawn Ye

Jul 12, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Corissa

My vehicle broke down and I was immediately test driving then purchasing a new vehicle in days. The process was quick, the price was great, and the service from Darwin and Carolee was absolutely amazing. I love my new vehicle and had a fantastic experience at Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carolee Hutt

Apr 24, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was very happy "

- Pezzente Rob123

My truck was done in a quick and professional way I don’t like waiting to long when you are a small business time is important.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Jones

Oct 06, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer for Life"

- Trevor Cain

I often take the time to write reviews, some positive and some negative. I think it is a valuable method of recognizing good people, products and organizations, or warning people against them. I recently found myself in a precarious and stressful situation. I NEEDED to buy a new vehicle. rest assured this was not something that I wanted to do. We had just replaced my Wife's vehicle through a private sale, and we were certainly hoping to get another year or two out of my existing vehicle. It had other ideas.. My existing vehicle was in pretty bad shape and was going to require a significant investment to keep it on the road. I loved my old Ford, and it had served me very well for over 10 years. I had been referred to Darwin at Cam Clark many years prior, and had bought from him in the past. It was always a good experience. Although a significant amount of time had elapsed in between, I contacted Darwin, and he remembered me right away. As a person also in sales, this is something that is important to me. For many people, purchasing a vehicle can be very stressful. It is a major financial commitment and can involves a number of hours haggling, or negotiating, test driving, credit apps, and other tasks that can add up to a fair amount of time spent. That has not been my experience with Darwin. I trust him. I KNOW that I am getting his best price, and I KNOW that I am getting his best effort. Darwin responded to me very quickly letting me know when he had time to get together, and most importantly, he was available when we arrived. I had looked around at a few vehicles here and there throughout the week, mostly used. Numerous other reps, at used dealerships, and even at another Ford dealer (we visited to look at used Edge's) just didn't seem to have the time, or be focused on our needs. My wife and I are both busy as well, and nothing was more aggravating than waiting when we had made an appointment. Darwin is the only person, over the past few months of being in the market to buy vehicles, that made sure he was available, and was prepared when my wife and I arrived. As a person in sales, this is the customer experience that I truly appreciate. In the few days prior to meeting with Darwin, we communicated via email, which I found much more effective use of both our time than having to come to the dealership for a long discussion and haggling session (too many reps insist you come in to chat). I provided the details on the sort of vehicle I desired, my list of must have features, would like to have features, my budget and timeline. Darwin always responded quickly, provided value feedback and always used a consultative approach to understanding our needs. I had options to evaluate in front of me within 24 hours with no pressure to stretch my budget or purchase options I did not need. The options provided were well thought out and any questions I had were explained in detail. I came out for a test drive of the vehicle we thought we had settled on. Darwin was ready and waiting for us, but not with the vehicle we had anticipated. He had found a more full featured vehicle for us to look at, with all of the options that I noted as 'must have', and most of the options that he knew I would 'like to have'. However, this wasn't an upsell, the vehicle was slightly less expensive than the vehicle we intended to drive, and likely purchase. This is Darwin's commitment to ensuring he met our needs to the best of his ability. He didn't stop looking for the best fit for us, even when we thought already we had it selected. That's the customer experience that I value, and I expect that most other people would as well. Within 15 minutes, I asked Darwin to prepare the offer to purchase. As we left, my wife turned to me and stated. "I think if we had contacted Darwin a few months ago, I would be driving a new Edge." I agreed with her, even though we did get a great deal on the one we purchased privately. Nothing could've been smoother with the rest of the process. Within 24 hours, we were back at Cam Clark to pick up the vehicle. We had filled out the credit app and emailed it. We were notified it was approved within an hour. Darwin had taken my registration and insurance information and Teresa had processed everything without delay. Both Teresa and Darwin had everything prepared when we arrived. Teresa was amazing. She explained each form in detail without taking too much time. She provided great information and recommendations on a few programs, which were options to add to the lease (such as the Smart Care Appearance program), but only promoted the ones she knew would be beneficial based on our needs. We did commit to what made sense, such as the one mentioned above, and felt no pressure to do so. I think even Darwin was surprised at how quickly we were back in his office for the keys. We were in the new truck within less than an hour of arriving to take delivery. My registration was transferred, the insurance was done, my plate and the accessories I asked for were on the truck and it was ready to go. Darwin still took the time to ensure that I was comfortable and had a good grasp on the features in the new truck, and answered any of my questions before he was ready to let me leave. He spent the time and waited until I told him I was comfortable and ready to roll. This was a great customer experience. I would recommend Darwin, Teresa and Cam Clark Ford to anyone who is looking to purchase a new vehicle. Now I am going to take my amazing new 2018 F-150 for a little drive. I am a customer for life. T Cain

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teresa Anagnostou

Sep 27, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Steve

I bought my 2012 Focus at Cam Clark with Darwin who was helpful and listened to my needs. Since my purchase, I have had my car routinely serviced through Quick Lane and also the service centre. I have (unfortunately for myself) had two experiences of body work completed at the body shop, and the work has been excellent, the team have been accommodating to my needs. Assuming I will buy a Ford for my next new vehicle, I will definitely choose Cam Clark Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Hughes, Jordan Schaffland

Sep 20, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent as allways"

- Operator

I have been dealing with Darwin for 15 years and Cam Clark Ford and was allways treated with respect and was help to to make the the right Deal .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teresa Anagnostou, Tina Helderweirt

Aug 30, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent people "

- 111111

Called Darwin on Thursday, found cleaned and delivered Friday! Outstanding job. Darwin helped selecting the options i required and some i didn't even know about. Sincerely Robin Cowan Standard Scale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

We appreciate your feedback and online review! Thanks from everyone at Cam Clark Ford :)

August 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Darwin rocks !"

- Blueovalrestorations

Darwin went above and beyond for Paul and I . Darwin always answers his phone and is there for any support we require ! Thanks Paul and Tracey Sandeb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and easy experience "

- montreal2017

Darwin was awesome to deal with as this is the 8 th new vehicle that we have bought off him. He makes it short and sweet on pricing and paperwork and that's what i appreciate the most from Darwin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

We appreciate your feedback and online review! Thanks from everyone at Cam Clark Ford :)

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience. Im a loyal customer of cam Clark "

- Happy edge

Great people, no pressure. Great deal bought my wife a brand new 2017 for edge she is very happy Will be back to upgrade my truck next year Thanks Darwin and Teresa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Kelman

Jun 20, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave an online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

1
1 - 10 of 16 results