Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Darcy Kunz.
Darcy Kunz
Darcy  Kunz at Open Road Recreation
Refer Me
4.7

Darcy Kunz

General Manager

Open Road Recreation

652 Adams St
Regina, SK S4N 6R8

Contact Me

Darcy has been in the Automotive and Recreation ndustry for over 27 years and brings a wealth of experience and knowledge to Open Road Recreation. Email: darcy@openroadrecreation.com Telephone: (306) 543-7766 Mobile: (306) 533-2347

18 Reviews of Darcy Kunz

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service,a company that was customer..."

- flipelsa

Great customer service,a company that was customer focussed delivered effective service in the shortest of time and sending home a very happy customer And Ryan you’re so good in sales you will even sell anyone a boat when there’s snow on the ground

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Leflar, Troy Benyei, Ryan Dalrymple , Brian Jelinski

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 star review for our Salesperson Ryan and 5 stars for..."

- Ross

5 star review for our Salesperson Ryan and 5 stars for the team at Open Road Recreation! Ryan did an amazing job finding the perfect boat for us! All interactions with the rest of the team were also top notch! And finally the boat, way to go Yamaha!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Todd, Ryan Dalrymple

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The worst experience ever from this company they sold me..."

- cwadien

The worst experience ever from this company they sold me a off road machine that leaked oil constantly from day one, everytime I took it back to them all they did was clean it, some how cleaning takes 2 to 3 months at a time. Everytime I went to pick it up they said they did a bunch of work and tested it and said it was fixed by the time I got it back home there was oil under it, now they want to charge me to work on the machine that they never fixed, they "offered" to sell the machine to someone else that's not cool to trick someone into a problem vehicle I'm trying to fix it myself now and if I can't I'm going to take it to a more reputable dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Jelinski

Jul 28, 2020

Open Road Recreation responded

Good Afternoon. We are sorry that you did not have a great experience with our service team. I would like to discuss this further with you and see if we can figure something out. This is Darcy and you can call me at 306-543-7766 or email me directly at darcy@openroadrecreation.com

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt service and very helpful, knowledgeable, and..."

- NGS - Satisfied customer!

Prompt service and very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly staff! Rick, the service technician and mechanic really knows his stuff and provided a great deal of help! Great experience with this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Todd , Rick - Service Technician - 5 stars!

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treated me very well all staff was very helpful.did great..."

- scottrshuba

Treated me very well all staff was very helpful.did great work on my sled and got me up and running in no time.parys department was extremely helpful and knowledgeable.wont go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Leflar, Bruce Holowaty, Jamie Todd, Mike Parisone, Ryan Dalrymple, Skylar Zahn, Troy Benyei

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service and pricing is excellent"

- TerrySpringer

Service and pricing has always been excellent. I have purchased many vehicles Including trucks, quads, boats and motorcycles. I have been looked after very well. I will continue to do business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Leflar, Bruce Holowaty, Jessica Peppler

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior customer service "

- k.kotylak

We have been to open road dealership many times. We shop open road for all our quading and sledding needs. Customer service is excellent. Always plenty of items to choose from. Great place for that outdoor man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Holowaty, Colette Simon

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great company "

- cfoy156

We told them what we were looking for and our budget they were able to get everything we needed and were able to give us a great deal on our sleds. Differently recommend them special thanks to ryan for answering all questions fast and getting us the best available deal on our sleds.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Parisone, Ryan Dalrymple

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yamaha Kodiak 700"

- CQC

Troy was extremely helpful. He gave me a number of options to pick from. I would highly recommend Troy at Open Road Recreation. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Benyei , Mike

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place "

- timpalm

I have been dealing with Open Road for 3 years, and the service is great, the sales guys are wonderful. I deal mostly with Ryan and he’s nothing but awesome to deal with. Great customer service, they know me by name. They always take care of me and it’s just a great place to do business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Dalrymple

1
1 - 10 of 18 results