Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Conway.
Dan Conway
Dan Conway, Sales Consultant, Auto Gallery Subaru
5.0

Dan Conway

Sales Consultant

Auto Gallery Subaru

609 Winnipeg St
Regina, SK S4R 8P2

Contact Me

I was born in the UK and moved to Canada in 2012. I've been married 14 years and we have two wonderful children together aged 17 and 12. I When I have down time I love being around my family and going out spending quality time together.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

90 Reviews of Dan Conway

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great fast service. "

- Willis8790

Went it to look for a car to rebuild my credit on Thursday night. Went home with a car Friday. Dan Conway and Cord Crowthers helped me out. I would highly recommend going to Auto Gallery Subaru in Regina to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cord Crowthers

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very fast, knowledgeable and friendly experience"

- Rand1978

Bought a truck from these guys a couple days ago and my experience was excellent! The staff {Dan Conway and Cord Crowthers very fast, knowledgeable and just overall great to deal with. They handled the deal quickly and I was out the door with a great vehicle at a great price! Thank you gentlemen!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cord Crowthers

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best customer service experience ever "

- Mykitty99

I have nothing but good things to say about Dan and Tyler at Subaru. I purchased a vehicle from Subaru 4 months ago and they have gone above and beyond to take care of me as a client. I can’t say thank you enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE"

- JOHN

VERY FRIENDLY AND ACCOMMODATING.EVEN WENT WITH US TO REGISTER VEHICLE. THANKS DAN THE ENGLISH GUY. CORD WAS PATIENT AND EXPLAINED EVERY DETAIL OF OUR PURCHASE. FRIENDLY ,FAST AND INFORMATIVE.HOPE THE REST OF MY EXPERIENCES WITH SUBARU./AUTO GALLERY ARE JUST AS PLEASANT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cord Crowthers

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service. Above and beyond "

- caitlynf

From the first phone call Auto Gallery was great to deal with! They made the process extremely easy and listened to all that we were hoping for going above and beyond. The salesman, Dan, was hilarious and made the process even better. There was no pressure, and after a few long days of searching for a new vehicle at other dealerships, Auto Gallery made it a smooth, quick process. They genuinely cared about wanting to find the best fit and were also very reasonably priced. All employees were very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend! I have recommended to friends already.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Jors, Cord Crowthers

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely fantastic staff "

- Dbalzer

I had one of the best car purchasing experiences at this dealership. Everybody was very accommodating and friendly. Dan was a great salesman that made my visit and purchase easy and comfortable, without any hassles. Great job auto gallery Regina!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Peppler

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful thoughtful painless experience "

- Sinbad

After explaining what I wanted in a vehicle ,, and what I could afford,, Dan worked diligently to find the right vehicle for me at the right price,, and then Jessica was great in explaining the finance details too ,, thanks guys would definitely come back ,,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Peppler

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Subaru BRZ"

- Kyle

Love the new car had all my questions answered by the friendly staff and got the car I wanted I know my next vehicle will come from here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was extremely helpful"

- Malak McKercher

The reason I'm giving this dealership a 5 star rating is simply that I had an amazing time being helped by everyone there. My salesman, Dan, was a really upbeat and friendly guy. He answered every question I had, and I had a great time joking around with him aswell! My finance man, Cord, extremely nice guy, and definitely made the financial side of the purchase as easy as possible, at the same time as he explained everything he was doing and why he was doing it. This was my first official purchase from a dealership, and I'd like to send out a huge thank you to everyone involved in the process. You all made my life very easy, and I would definitely go back to Auto Gallery Subaru in a heartbeat! I recommend them to anyone that is interested in buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cord Crowthers

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!! Quick and easy!"

- Puffbear

Have had excellent service with no hassles what so ever. The staff was very helpfull and understanding. Will definitely deal with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Outback

$43,920

2018 Subaru WRX

$48,245

2018 Subaru Impreza

$32,220

2019 Subaru WRX

$48,945

2018 Subaru BRZ

$33,345

2019 Subaru Forester

$32,020

2019 Subaru Forester

$34,720

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,595